TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 368 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient User friendly, questions and answers sections are very helpful, it breaks it down for me, it does not over whelm me. :) February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy to Follow TurboTax does all the filing for you. You just answer questions about yourself and your household and they do the rest. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Loved tha it was so easy to file for myself. It asked me simple questions and I entered what I needed to when It asked. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detailed Genius This site aka turbo tax is the best way to do taxes to me? People at places around my city try to take so much money for doing what i can do right here by myself with confidence, all because of the links and questions turbotax continuously ask me to keep me on my toes? i love it!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to Impress !!! I have been using TurboTax for about 15 years now and it is the most convenient way to file your taxes. No lines, No leaving home and you can complete it at your own pace. Also the pricing is consumer friendly. I see no reason for me not using TurboTax for many more years to come. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy and fast I started to do turbo tax last to avoid the high prices that most tax agents cost. It is less expensive and super easy! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy a Baby could do it! I love Turbo Tax. I help many of my friends use it. My sister now does her own taxes and has showed her family as well! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved us a lot of money over H&R Block Have always used H&R Block but last year cost us $300 to file taxes. Using Turbo Tax cost less about $70, what a savings. This does take some time to do but the system walks you through every step to make sure you do not forget something. Will definitely use each year from now on. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy I've been using TurboTax for years. I love it and recommend it to all of my friends and family. It's never complicated. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Filer Every year it gets better and better. Love all the help screens and explanations. Even a new filer can handle TurboTax! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, and Fast i had a jumble of jobs and income this year and this made it easy and painless to go through it all and get my returns. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I've been using TurboTax to file since 2009 and its quick, easy and I have never had any issues when filing. I love it! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Thank you for making it so much easier during tax time I can always depend on your services to be accurate and helpful. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience as usual I really like the convenience and ease of turbotax and this is my 9th year using it. They seem to cover absolutely everything and you can do it in the comfort of your home. But what it cost me in fees this year I could almost paid an accountant to do my taxes. Not happy with that. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy! i love turbo tax, i use it every year. its fast and easy and is very detailed so you know what your clicking each time! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to submit my tax return I thought the process was very easy but some of the times it got confusing. The gift cards could have been much better. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did it! This is my second year filing with Turbotax and I am very happy with this product and I make a point to tell my family and friends! I helped a friend last year because he was nervous about doing it by himself! I encouraged him all the way through and he was happy with the results! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by idiot proof this was the easiest thing to do!! I really wouldn't understand if someone found this hard. its sooo self-explanatory!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best version yet This is probably the best version of TurboTax that I have had the privilege to use. Great job! Keep up the good work!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very well detailed and understandable. Easy to follow and big help on what tax forms to use such as W2, Form 1099, etc. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing in the AM Up at 4 am doing my taxes and it took me less than 20 minutes with Turbo Tax. Was the easiest year so far for me to do. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and fast I find that Turbo Tax makes filing my taxes quick, easy, and stress free. I have used Turbo Tax for over 7 years and love everything about it. Even when I have had more complicated tax situations I was able to get the right advice and information on how to properly file my return. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Fast, and Excellent Service I love Turbo Tax! it's the best thing ever and simple to use. You will definitely come back and use it year after year. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by guidance I can afford I have used turbo tax for years, some years I thought maybe I should go to a professional because I am not sure turbo tax can handle this, Turbo Tax has come thru with a gusto every time. It has handled everything that has come up over the years of changes, Very nice to work with. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be easier I use Turbo Tax every year, and I am never disappointed. This system is truly a joy to use. Please don't waste your time or money on H&R Block. There is nothing that the over priced tax prep places will do for you that you can't do for yourself here with Turbo Tax at a lower cost. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I feel secur working woth turbo tax. Always the easiest to fill out and I get the most back. When filing on my own I never got back much because I was not educated but turbo tax guides you and I feel secure in filing because I know the job was done right. Plus it educates you too. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No refund, but found all my deductions This is the 6th time I've used TurboTax. It took me less than 2 hours to do both State and Federal returns. Very easy and accurate. I noticed that when I sat down to start, I was very anxious, but the nice little comments designed to help calm the user down worked wonders. Thanks! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another easy return! I don't see how it can be any easier, faster or clearer. I especially like the carry over info and careful review. Not to mention the complete record keeping aspects and prompt refunds. I also felt confident that notice is given of all changes in law from last year. Great product! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refund Anyone with access to the internet should have no problem filing their taxes in a few hours. February 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tell you at the end of the game that you owe an additional $36 for state taxes..almost cheaper to go to h and R block. February 17, 2015
<<prev 366 367 368 369 370 ... 850 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.