TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 368 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and herlpful All my son had for income outside of W2 was a very small cashed in 401k but he had to upgrade by $30.00. Should have1 for working students that is cheaper. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Satisified with Refund Turbo Tax makes it really easy for me to do my own taxes. In less time than if I went somewhere to file they are done and just have to wait for the refund. February 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice interface, costs too much I doubt I'd use turboTax to file again because I have a simple return yet the filing fees were well beyond the program I've used in the past, TaxAct Online March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient very convenient . easy for people like me who don't want to have to think to much about doing my taxes. hard to get it wrong with turbo tax. this is my 5 or 6th year using it, and will continue (as long as the extra fee doesn't continue to rise) February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as pie It seems to get easier and easier every year. TurboTax is great and I will never use any other service unless I am ever convinced I cannot do my own taxes. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! This is my third year of filing through TurboTax and it only took me an hour to complete my taxes. I am so happy with this service and as long as I have all my paperwork together, I can get through everything fast and easy. This is just awesome! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once you pop you can't stop This is an awesome site I have used for years. Signed up like 5 years ago and I have been using every since. It is like Pringles... Once you pop you can't stop!! If you try this site you will never pay someone else to file your taxes ever again. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie! I have been using Turbo Tax for years and I would never use any other software or group! I am always confident that I am getting the full return I deserve. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This system is very easy to use, if you have never self filed a return it will walk you through everything and save people money. It would be nice if there were loyalty discounts or something for people whom have utilized this for several years. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes the worry out of filing I have used Turbo Tax for the last 5-7 years and each year I am not stressing about how to fill out forms and where X information goes. Turbo Tax walks you through it and gathers your information and puts it where it belongs! Baddaboom baddabing January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund I love using turbotax because not only does it walk you through every step but it also has "more info" links which can be very beneficial if I wasn't sure. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I use TurboTax every year because they provide expert help, use easy to understand language, and make the entire process as quick and painless as possible. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAXES COMPLETE I appreciate the quality of the turbo tax product - the ease of filing keeps me coming back year after year. I have recommended the service to many people. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxed My Refund. I have used TurboTax for over 5 years and it gets better each year I file. It provides guidance and compares multiple options to help maximize your refund. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biggest refund ever! I like how the program is easy to use and each step is explained and covered in great detail. The side by side comparison to last year's return is helpful. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks Turbo Tax does everything you need and costumer service is excellent. Call in to get an answer they are very helpful, fast, and accurate!!! Thanks TurboTax February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax I have been using turbo tax for well over 10 years. Every year I do not stress about having to do my taxes. I would highly recommend Turbo Tax to everyone. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I love TurboTax! It is waaay cheaper than going to a live person and I feel like the service is even better. The people never asked me all these questions! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AHHMAZZINGLY EASY! This product is convenient, simple, and dummy proof. We have always been happy with Turbo Tax products/services, and will continue to use it in the future! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nailed it! We have used turbo tax for quiet a few years now and completely love it and will never use any other site or place to do our taxes! Love me some TURBO TAX! January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rarely Disappointed I am always happy with the service I receive but I really wish TurboTax would offer a discount to the loyal customers that use the service year after year. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ReFUNded This is program is something everyone can use. They pretty draw you a picture if you do not understand! I can do this in my own home and its very simple!!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing made easy! I really enjoyed filing my taxes with Turbo Tax. They made it very comfortable and lessened the amount of fear associated with filing taxes. Their colorful and helpful pictures that guides you through each step made things easily understandable. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad at all. I was unable to find a few answers I was looking for and wait times were far too long. Eventually I figured it out. I will still continue to use Turbo Tax! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highest Return I have Ever had. Absolutely amazing, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an alternative to standing in line and making appointments with H&R or Jackson Hewitt. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is very easy to use and follow directions. They ask the right questions and keep it very simple and fast. I would recommend Turbo Tax to any one. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Very easy to use and navigation friendly. Would recommend this to people who aren't familiar with doing their own taxes. The step by step was very helpful. February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's OK I usually refer Turbo Tax to family and friends but I am not sure if I want to do so with the double charge of 34.99 just to deduct the fee from my refund. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax made my day I was so worried about doing my own taxes. Once I started, Turbo tax made it so easy and now I will recommend it to everyone... Turbo tax - U rock!!!!!!!!! February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ever year its easier!!!! I thought about going to a Tax Prep office this year, but decided I would see what Turbo Tax had to offer this year, and was very pleased with the program. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:42:04.849-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-368, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67267, tr_67267
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 366 367 368 369 370 ... 1401 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.