TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 368 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did It!!!1 At first I was very scared with providing my info online , this was my first time and all types of feeling ran through my head, but this site quickly brought that ease neceesary to complete the process. It was so simple and affordable. I didn't spend nearly close to what I spend doing my taxes with H&R block . Go Turbo Tax February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv in it fast n easy Snapshot a major time saver! Very thorough with double checks and easy guidance January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Easy and Thurough. Did my taxes in about an hour with 5 docs to import. Only had to type one in. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have been using TurboTax for 8 years and have always gotten the best refund! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund I used Turbo Deluxe and found it pretty easy to follow and understand. So easy January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for many years and I have always received great service. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wont ever go to a tax shop again. all ill ever use is turbo tax from now on! January 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by All the monies It's kind of annoying when you come to file for free, but end up paying $100+. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax this is my third year using turbo tax I will never use any other tax service... January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Painless I recently joined the military and moved states and it was still easy to file this year thanks to turbotax. the only hassel I had was waiting for all my w-2 forms to be mailed to my correct address. the app came in handy and it was awesome that I didn't need to pay for state taxes this year. ill continue to use turbotax for years to come. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy 20 minutes and done! Imported w4 from ADP, checked for errors, cheap and easy! January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Review I enjoy doing my taxes on Turbo Tax due to the simplicity of the instructions. January 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by made it so easy Overall the website was very easy and made me feel comfortable filing this way January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY I have always love the ease of Turbo tax. It makes doing your taxes so easy as long has you have all of the information when you start. Even if you don't have the information they make it easy to stop until you do, Or, you can complete the tax form and then go back and edit the part where the info is missing. I love it! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Simple Filing my taxes have never been so easy and simple, once you are signed up with them, every year is more simple than ever, because your information is sorted. Not only does the software upload your W2 so you don't have to enter all the info, it really helps give you the best money back you deserve. Great Job Turbo Tax! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Easy! It was so quick and easy to file my return even claiming my children was a breeze! I would recommend Turbo Tax to everyone! The best part is you don't have to wait in a hot lobby for a tax "professional" who only confuses you to the point of wondering if they really did maximize your refund, Turbo Tax from here on after! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT i have been using turbo tax for years and love it. its quick easy and accurate January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy a monkey could do it Turbo tax always has helped me get the largest refund quickly and efficiently. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very detailed and easy to use..help offered with any selection you must choose January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax use it every year I have used turbo tax for past 4 years and I love it. You get notification of refunds and it is super easy to use. I recommend it to anyone with a simple tax return. My father in law even uses it every year without hassle and his taxes are way more complex than mine. Turbo Tax kicks the hassle of tax season in the teeth. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy It took me all of 15 minutes to file my taxes. Very easy to use and intuitive. January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great software This software is easy to use and if you have a question just press help button February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes This is my second year with Turbo Tax and it's been a pleadure. I have no problems and the accuracy that they use to check, and triple check your return is admirable. I was recommended to use their services from someone else and I have recommended other people as well. With no problems reported back. Thank you Turbo Tax. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experfastus We have used TurboTax for several years and no one is even close to competing. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Lovin' Every year it gets easier and easier to file my tax returns. Thanks Turbo Tax! January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Accurate! Easy to use! The step by step process got me the best refund the past 2 years! January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific time with TT The layout this year is very user friendly! Flowed well and was quick and easy! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my Refund SO easy to use! Takes longer to collect W-2's than it does to sit down and file! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding and fast I love using turbotax, I enjoyed it more when I was in the Marines cause it was free but its still great for this Vet. The thing I love the most about turbo tax is the accuracy and how fast it is. It is definitely worth the small fee to get your taxes done fast and more often than not more than you could get on your own January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. I have used Turbo Tax for the past 4 Years and have never had a single problem. January 27, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:32:59.522-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-368, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 366 367 368 369 370 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.