TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 368 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Simple and Convenient I thought the product was very easy to use. For someone who keeps all of their records it made it very simple to plug in the numbers throughout the guided process. I appreciated the detailed explanations throughout the process. Seems to be a great product. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great and improves each year I've been using TurboTax for more than 10 years. It's simple, easy to follow and easy to understand. Every year gets easier and takes less time. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Product and Servide If you are confident about using technology and can answer the questions, this product is easy to use. I like not leaving the house, not setting up an appointment with someone, and not sharing my personal info with them. I think it saves me time and money. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy refund I will use turbo tax every year. It was very easy! the guide is very handy. I was able to define topics and click help when I didn't understand. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE TURBOTAX This is my third year using turbotax to do my taxes. I get my maximum refund every time and have never needed to file an extension or amendment. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! Other than the past return it is the easiest for me to use... After first time I used it I have been coming back and will keep coming for years! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks!! TurboTax made it so easy for me to do my taxes alone. They break down everything you can think of, so you won't have doubt about getting your questions answered. I will not go back to a tax prep! Thank you so much!! Will definitely recommend to everyone ++ February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I filed my taxes with 4 different forms and was done in less than an hour. It took longer because of an issue with my company and not Turbo Tax. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience They ask a lot of questions that are easy to understand and walk you through each scenario as if you don't know much about taxes, which I don't. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the bomb!! I will use Turbo Tax again next year. I love the stress free guide through the questions. I have told all of my friends how great Turbo Tax is!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than I thought I was extremely apprehensive of this because filing taxes is such a big deal. I found it to be very user friendly, it answered all my questions. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bank used to return funds back to me takes too long. Year after year, it doesnt improve. Considering using another online service next year. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another easy e-file Always great using turbotax, have never had any issues when using this great service. Will continue to use turbotax as a long at it's available. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No sweat taxes I keep a list of charitable donations on Turbo taxes its deductible list.For some reason this list doesn't automatically download onto tax form. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All around great way to tax Overall I loved using Turbo Tax to file my income taxes. It is very easy to use and costs a lot less than having my taxes done by someone else. Just didn't like the hidden cost at the end to pay with the refund. Even though, still less than a tax preparer. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I have been using Turbo Tax for many years and it just keeps getting better! It's so user friendly and guides you through everything. I love it! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Repeat Usert I really like using turbo tax as it walks me thru my return to ensure nothing gets missed. I've used it since 2009 and I will continue forever!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One day left to file With only one day left to file my taxes I decided to use Turbo Tax. It was sooo easy and thorough and took less than two hours. Thanks Turbo Tax April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunds on it's way! I tried 3 taxes online services this year and Turbo Tax had the most options for deductions, was easy to understand and the best quality checks. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy We have used this product for a few years now and love it. Simple, easy to use, and step by step instructions make filing taxes almost painless. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience I couldn't have used a more positive format for filing taxes. The questions were to the point and easy to answer. The website is very easy to navigate. Calculations were fast and accurate and I was prompted for a lot of information that I was not aware of. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best refund ever Great way to keep your info personal and no headaches digging for paper your in no hurry doing your taxes on your own time and anywhere you want February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient I use Turbo Tax every year. I purchase premium edition to file federal and state. Under $100 is cheaper than going to a tax preparation service. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a+++ Turbo tax walks you through everything!! After you receive your tax forms and organize them , Turbo tax takes you step by step through the process up to filing . If you have a question just plug it in up top and you'll get the answer you're looking for !!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC I used to spend a small fortune to have my taxes filed at WALMART. MISTAKE!!! Just use TurboTax :) It is quicker and EASIER. Thank You TurboTax! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inheritance question difficult to understand. Is the income received from the sale of inherited property, have to be reported as taxable income? February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by could not have figured it out without turbotax! My parents have used TurboTax for over ten years and convinced me it was the way to go. It really was easy to do and when I did make a mistake and my e-file was rejected, there were new instructions and no new charges to get it fixed fast. Thanks TurboTax! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING every year. We get the most out of what we possibly can and even as a person that is not even close to an expert on filing taxes I know exactly what I'm putting in the boxes. It's simple, easy and quick to file. Makes filing taxes not so stressful. March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy as pie this is a big help for my family we could not afford H&R block over 200 to e-file crazy.This program has saved me so much money thanks turbo tax February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Reliable I like that each question/category has a pop-up box to answer questions about who, what, where, etc. It made things very simple and I feel informed about what I need to do. Ease of navigation on the entire site is beneficial as well. Very simple and quick! January 24, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:28:20.823-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-368, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 366 367 368 369 370 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.