TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 368 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Turbo tax has made an excellent experience for people to do their taxes on their own. The website guides everyone to go thru all the process. Secure and trusted service. The only con I can say is the cost of filing the taxes. Other than that Turbo tax is excellent. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly Once I started filing my own taxes, I found TurboTax to be the easiest for me to use. The detailed guided steps are very helpful for this extremely indecisive person. I also appreciate the multi-checks throughout the process, to aid in minimizing a potential audit. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thankful I have used Turbo Tax for many years. I love it very educational and easy. Also very affordable. Thank you I look forward to my return. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend TurboTax to everyone I love using TurboTax since I can do it at anytime and that it takes me through any and every deduction so that I get all my money back February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy and FAST! It was really easy to use and helpful when I did not understand something... I highly recommend Turbo Tax to file your taxes this year! January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect I tried a competing service a couple of years ago, and regretted it immediately. I will never go anywhere else! Keep up the great work! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Review Grateful you made this so easy, I was nervous in filling it out as I didn't want to make a mistake and have the IRS breathing down my neck. I was dissatisfied with the person who did my returns last year and I chose to trust you to help me and you did. Many thanks! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by speeding tax file I really liked how fast this was. Being ignorant of legal language this was very easy to understand and really really quick. Thank you! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely done I had no trouble using this service, It was short sweet and to the point, it made tax time virtually painless, very satisfied customer. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it costs more every year i thought the federal was free and they only charged for the state i do not remember the extra fee for e filing total was $107 in fees February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This is my first year to use Turbo Tax and I must say that I like it a lot better than HR Block. I will tell everyone to use Turbo Tax! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This year's TurboTax is very easy to use. Granted, I have very simple tax filing status... Going through the steps are pretty painless. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! I have been using turbo tax since high school, and it they have never let me down. They keep adding more support information and resources each year! Works great for deductions, and a great format for entering itemized information. Keep up the good work!! Thanks!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Payment Options I was very disappointed because I didn't want to receive the audit coverage and tried to deselect it but it wouldn't allow me to do so. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING!!!! I've used Turbo Tax the past 6 six years and it gets easier every year! I won't use any other software. Keep up the good work Intuit!!! January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy customer for 3 years now! I love the service. Its very easy to use and very helpful when you don't understand a certain thing. I highly recommend using TurboTax! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My return is simple and uncomplicated. I could probably do it myself for free and save $71 but honestly, my time is worth much more to me than $71. The forms and instructions here are clear and simple, step by step. I feel confident I am getting the correct refund. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I've used this product before and continue to like the process and I feel comfortable with providing my income information to TurboTax. February 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by When my taxes were rejected, your website kept telling me "We'll help you get your taxes filed". But all it ever did was keep walking me through the same steps over and over again....step that did not need corrected. Thanks a lot! I WON'T be seeing you next year! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! I have always used Turbo Tax because it is easy and fast! I can understand all the legal terms since they break it down for me. Thanks! January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So easy - what a relief! This is a great way to file taxes and so inexpensive. The sequences are very methodical and allow you to stop, save, go back, add, etc. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vastly Simple Filing TT walks you through the process hand-in-hand, skipping nothing but extremely simple and thorough. 5 Stars, 2 thumbs up, and high-five! February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy refund I have been using Turbo Tax for years. It is very straight forward and thorough, it's easy to do and I know I'm getting the best refund February 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't bother Really, don't bother. Not a huge help. And I can't even print my return. I can print my payment voucher though. Not my return, however. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid refund, expensive to file Love turbotax, typically use it every year because of the level of detail the deluxe version gives me. My biggest complaint was the cost to file state taxes, so I probably won't use that aspect in the future as my current state allows direct files for free anyways. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 123 Easy to follow instructions, like the explanations for the deductions. Been using Turbo Tax for awhile now, it keeps better every year. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like some sitting beside you... I have used Turbo Tax for the past 4 years and I absolutely love it! In fact, I had a fried who is a CPA look over my returns the first year we used this to make sure I got everything possible, and the return was spot on. Will continue to be a user of this program! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for 10 years now. It is simple, easy and fast. I have not had any trouble understanding what deductions I qualify for or where to put my income information. Everything is broken down into easy to follow steps. I tell everyone to use Turbo Tax. February 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed The price went up and other tax sites offer free e-file of federal and you pay for state. this may be the last year for turbo tax here. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! This is our 4th year using Turbo Tax. We had a tax accountant do our taxes a few years ago to compare. We paid the $225 for the taxes only to find out Turbo Tax caught a missing deduction that the accountant overlooked. Saved our money and used Turbo Tax this year! February 11, 2015
<<prev 366 367 368 369 370 ... 1067 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.