TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 368 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time using Turbotax when filing long form Over all very easy to use and quick. I did have one question that I would have liked to have asked someone personally face to face about filing after a divorce, but I just added the 1099 to my taxes to get it done with out having to argue with the ex. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I have been using this program for 10 years to file my taxes never a problem with the IRS and I get my refund quickly. Love doing it myself! Also great that I can always go online to find my previous years return and print them out if I misplace them. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return Finis! Turbo tax's filing fee is a bit costly! Have been using for years, and my issue with is the filing fee. Other than that, I like step by step process. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my Day!!!! Love Turbo tax. Easy to do. Always paid a CPA $200-300 to do taxes. After I retired I started to do my own. So easy and $40.00 to do. Love you guys!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Tax preperation This makes doing your taxes non-stressful and quick to prepare. I have used turbo tax for the last 8 years and will continue to do so in the future!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Gets Better Each Year I love it I've been using Turbo for over 10 years and I'm amazed at how each year Turbo works hard to improve from the previous year I just love it!! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome again!! I have been using turbo tax for over ten years now. I love it. It just keeps getting easier. So easy a caveman could do it lol. Thanks again, Joseph January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Time Stress Reducer I love this software. It's easy to follow and keeps me on track till I finish up. I feel less stressed out than in the old days when I had to read a lot of instructions and consult my tax savvy friends and family when I couldn't figure out what to do. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly the same Have used Turbo tax more than 10 years and I like it. Do not like the extra pages for amazon or anything that side track you from the main objection of filing good taxes. This stuff should be done at the absolute end after filing and paying Turbo Tax. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Excellent Service I enjoy turbo tax and have been using in consistently the past few years. I really like how I get the reminder emails that I only have a few more steps left, if I didn't finish. The process is really simple and we have not had any IRS problems so far. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly I have used Turbo Tax for about 10 years and they always provide a great service. User friendly, good online help, and always get a good refund back. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You don't have to pay the Xtra fee to efile The additional $34.99 cost you incur in addition to the TurboTax fee should be spelled out on the screen where you select payment method. Not hidden in the fine print at the end. If you pay with a debit/credit card you avoid the additional $34.99 fee. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the easy to use interface and the access to in-depth explanations of anything I may not know or understand pertaining to anything tax related. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and convenient Overall a very easy process by following the steps, very clear and concise information and questions that help you figure out what you need to enter. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient I'm lazy, have no time, would rather be hanging out with my wife and dog. Now that I've completed my return - I can quickly get back to what I enjoy! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy and educational I love using Turbo Tax to prepare my returns because it's so easy and you can trust what you're doing, even if you don't know what the right answer is...Turbo Tax provides advice right at your fingertips to get the answers you need when you need them. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best so far!! Love it. Very thorough, didn't leave anything out, super easy to understand and got me the most $$ that I've ever gotten back on a refund!! Awesome!! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth filing The user interface is seamless and very enticing. You know what you are doing and love the way Turbo Tax guys do it. Good job guys! Happy tax filing! February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy, but too expensive Overall, good experience. I have been using them for years, but had no idea that they doubled+ their rate the closer 4/15 was. That's just not right. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thourogh teddy easy format, clear and precise questions about deductions. feel confident that the end result was well worth using turbo tax. will be back next year. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this easy to use service Thank you for this easy to use step by step service. I know my return is accurate and complete because of all the questions asked during the process! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breeze I've been using Turbo Tax for several years now. Absolutely no complaints here. The ease of tax prep is amazing. I would recommend you to everyone!! The step by step help and the question box are fantastic! Thank you for making this dirty job so easy. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as always I have used Turbo Tax for the last 15 years and have always had success. It really walks me through my tax return and I always feel confident filing. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooooo Easy! I can't believe how EASY & FAST it was this year. Step by step walk through and the info retained from last year made it a BREEZE. THANKS TURBOTAX !! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very on-threatening As single overwhelmed mom, I always find Turbo tax to be simple and straight forward. It like the way they "talk" to you and make you feel validated! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Max return if you take the time Take the time to look at the complete lists of deductions so you don't miss anything. I've been using Turbo Tax for years and it's easy and accurate. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Free CITY!!! I could not believe how easy this system is to use. It prompts you each step of the way. If you do not understand a section there is a box that you can select for an additional explanation. This is the ONLY way I am going to do my taxes going forward. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Turbo tax takes the stress out of having to file your taxes by making it extremely user friendly and walks you step-by-step through the whole process April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to file return Easy to file, almost always easy to understand and gives a good review before filed. Used for 5 years. Not happy about increased cost, but accept it. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy I liked the information boxes that helped explain what the questions are getting at and if I answer yes or no how that will be understood by the IRS. April 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:09:15.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-368, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67661, tr_67661
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 366 367 368 369 370 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.