TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 368 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooooo Easy! I can't believe how EASY & FAST it was this year. Step by step walk through and the info retained from last year made it a BREEZE. THANKS TURBOTAX !! March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return Finis! Turbo tax's filing fee is a bit costly! Have been using for years, and my issue with is the filing fee. Other than that, I like step by step process. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous App My second year using TurboTax and even easier than before. I was able to easily enter and finish the return in less than two hours. Highly recommend! March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's done!! Product is extremely easy to understand and use. My one and only complaint is having to upgrade from free to Deluxe just because I received alimony....which is only a one line item on the 1040...although I'm still well below $$ amount for free filing. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Huge difference between Tax Slayer and Turbo Tax. Tax Slayer did not calculate a earned deduction for all of the child care expenses and moving expenses we paid in 2014. Turbo Tax did! We are very happy with our tax return this year! Thanks Turbo Tax! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Turbo tax is easy to use and it walks you through everything step by step. If you use it every year, it compares your results from the previous year. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and convenient Overall a very easy process by following the steps, very clear and concise information and questions that help you figure out what you need to enter. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very on-threatening As single overwhelmed mom, I always find Turbo tax to be simple and straight forward. It like the way they "talk" to you and make you feel validated! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo Easy! I will continue using Turbo Tax, as I have for years, because it is incredibly convenient, thorough and much less expensive than other tax preparers. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! I have been using Turbo Tax for several years now. Every year the site gets quicker and easier. This year I was completed in less than an hour. If I had a question the answers were readily available. I totally recommend this site to all of my friends. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing I really love using TurboTax to file income taxes. System walks me through any items I may have forgotten and allows me to make changes if necessary. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I do not get a refund because of my tax situation but Turbo Tax is very cost worthy, It beats paying for a Tax Accountant. and it's just as accurate, my income really has not changed but my taxes this year are better that last year with an accountant. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy filing Quite easy to file own taxes with Turbo Tax. Our taxes are not complicated and with Turbo Tax, we are able to file from our own home on our own time! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Such a great tax product, LOVE seeing my refund scroll UP everytime I answer a question. Feel completely confident with Intuit's Turbo Tax. Love it!! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought I knew what I was doing... The experience was great and I feel safe in my return. I love how they offer tools to do the tedious state tax return that on paper is often forgone. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent User friendly. It makes doing your taxes easy and affordable. The descriptions/explanations of everything really helps. Thanks, from a loyal customer April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time user Love turbo tax and have for years. As my tax situations have changed over time I find that turbo tax has grown with me. Completely trust the service. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Easy I love being able to use Turbotax to file my taxes. It makes my life a load easier. Fast, Accurate and to the point. I couldn't ask for more. One minute I'm pulling my hair out the next minute I'm staring at my screen with a big grin on my face! BOOM! April 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is it worth the price? I have used turbotax for several years and the price keeps climbing. With all the other online tax filing choices that are less expensive you would think turbotax would be more competitive in price. Next year I will try another less expensive service. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy TT has developed over time to be very simple to use and, I think, very accurate. I appreciate the attention to detail in preparing my taxes and the effort to save as much money as possible. Thanks for your continued development of such a fine product. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Turbo tax takes the stress out of having to file your taxes by making it extremely user friendly and walks you step-by-step through the whole process April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trouble-free, easy to use! My wife and I filed our joint return in just over 2 hours. The process was easy, with clear directions, and we were able to easily revisit sections to add things we missed. We used this system last year and plan on using it next year. Bravo, TurboTax! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went from paying to getting back Very pleased, I went from having to pay about $800 to getting back about $400(deducting what I paid for the software). Very pleased with the outcome. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it a lot easier than expected Taxes take a while, but with Turbo Tax, it made it a lot easier to get information that was essential and suggestions of what could also be included. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thourogh teddy easy format, clear and precise questions about deductions. feel confident that the end result was well worth using turbo tax. will be back next year. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy, but too expensive Overall, good experience. I have been using them for years, but had no idea that they doubled+ their rate the closer 4/15 was. That's just not right. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to file return Easy to file, almost always easy to understand and gives a good review before filed. Used for 5 years. Not happy about increased cost, but accept it. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy I liked the information boxes that helped explain what the questions are getting at and if I answer yes or no how that will be understood by the IRS. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flexible, time-saving I especially liked being able to skip through sections after I had read details about the specific item and realized it didn't apply to my situation. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gave me a LOT this was the first year that we had to file jointly since we got married. am a widow, and my first wife always fled for me. Turbo Tax saved my bacon, as my second wife knows absolutely nothing about filing Taxes. This was a bargain at twice the price! April 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T19:16:05.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-368, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67621, tr_67621
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 366 367 368 369 370 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.