TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 353 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by got a refund after 2 hours this is only my 3rd year using Turbo Tax so it's still new. what would be really helpful if Turbo Tax would send out a list of what to have in your hands before starting to prepare the return. a quarterly reminder of what should be saved would be great! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! Loved how simple and quick your program is. I was procrastinanting doing my tax return and once I logged on I remember how easy turbo tax makes it! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I've been using TurboTax for a few years now, and it really does make taxes easy and stress free. No paper mail to deal with, no last minute rush to the post office, no hassle. I always recommend that people do their own taxes and send them to TurboTax! February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easier than I expected The thought of doing my taxes is very intimidating, but the Turbo tax forms and questions made it quite easy. It was also very nice to be able to save my partially completed document and return where I had left off after I had gathered more information. April 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of Hidden Fees Claimed to be "free" but if you dont have a very simple w-2 or if you get a 401k payment they essentially charge you $75 to file taxes. $33 for federal and $36 for state. Plus a $32 charge to some bank in Ohio to actually refund you your return. BEWARE. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax gets better every year I was impressed with the Q & A. Every question I presented (there were many) returned an easy to understand answer. I felt confident in proceeding. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by price more than buying a hard copy with state tax program total price was hidden I could have done my taxes for nothing instead i had to paty 71.00 February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was greaaaat I truly appreciate turbotax and the help it gives the available support a live person been using turbotax for many years plan to continue thank you January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tt is as good as it gets So there is a lot of ??? which I guess is a pro and a con a lot of ??? but i guess that means we are covering everything. Price is not too bad and as far as I can tell they're up to date with the aca ugh! See ya next year oh and btw my 3 kids now use tt February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded all my expectations for this year! I have used Turbotax before but I was especially impressed this year, with the "learn more" options that were included throughout the entire process, so that I could determine whether or not I might possibly qualify for a particular credit or deduction. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except military pay issues great with the exception of not being able to handle my state tax issues. My state of residence is different with my wife's, and I have no state taxes. The program showed us owing state taxes in two states so we had to file separately to get it to work. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier every time Each year I use TurboTax, the application gets easier to use and is more informative. If you have a question, the answers are always nearby! You should check it out if you've never used it. No more should you say that "taxes are hard". Give them a shot! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Money Back I have used 2 other online tax services. Turbotax is by far the best. One of the easiest to use and got the most back on my return. Might be a bit more costly than the others but the amount they got me back out ways the service fee. Thank You Turbo Tax! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent first time experience. I had a pretty simple 1040 with only a few simple deductions, so it was a perfect alternative to a $375 tax prep. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent tax prep -but a little pricey for DIY the free edition is great unless you want to keep your records on your turbotax account, then you have to pay and it's kinda pricey just for that! February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still takes me forever All in all, the software gets easier each year, but the price goes up each year too. I wish you would do a state & federal thats not so expensive. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valued Customer I have been using TurboTax for many years and I will continue to use it for many more years. Fast, easy, trustworthy, and you get big bucks back!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy I HATE taxes and working with numbers in general, it stresses me out. TurboTax makes it very easy and each year I use it, the process is easier. They store much of my information from previous years and take a lot of the stress out of the entire process. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy!!! I was a first timer with doing my own taxes and Turbo tax made it very relaxing and simple to do and follow. greatly Appreciated and will be back. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like my refund and easy to use!! stayed away from turbotax from the past years because had a rough time fixing and refund keeps getting rejected from the last time I used. this years turbotax feels so much better and easy to maneuver. guide was helpful. definitely come back next year!!! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, I love TurboTax I was nervous. I had all my stuff in a box. I even took a short nap thinking that this process would be painful and long. I started at 1:00 PM and ended at 1:36PM the same day! OMG, the sky is blue and the day is mine. Refund is on the way. Wow, so nice. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes the task less daunting I have done my taxes through turbo tax for several years now, it has transitioned just like my own life. I have gotten married, went back to college, and now expecting a new child. Turbotax has updated and become a better and better experience each year! March 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Support There was an issue with my e-filing. There was zero customer support to help me resolve this issue or info on their website. Go see a live person. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAST SIMPLE EASY Don't pay some idiot in a bow tie $200+ to do what you can do for about $50 and use the extra $150+ to buy a lottery tickets and get even more $$$ March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The KISS Method TurboTax takes the headache out of doing taxes. It is to me the KISS Tax method. Keep it Simple, Stupid. Thank you so much for your great product. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super-Duper User Friendly! Awesome! It's nice to use a website that feels like you're talking to a real person and writes all the information in easy-to-understand language. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Deal for my refunded! I have recently been doing my taxes with turbo tax and i can say it reliable and easy too use compared to hiring tax preparer. Thank you TurboTax. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best tax prep service yet! I love it because its easy to use, especially for first timers. I really love this ability to get your maximum refund in the comfort of your home. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos I have been using Turbo Tax since my divorce several years ago. I am very happy with the products and will continue to use them for years to come. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time doing taxes on my own I usually have someone do my taxes, since I have a house and student loan interest, but I did them quickly and easily through turbotax this year! I will now only use this program for my taxes. Much cheaper and I feel like I was able to do them correctly. January 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T08:18:22.818-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-353, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 351 352 353 354 355 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.