TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 353 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by always fast and easy takes about 30 min to get it done. but i have been a turbo tax user for many years so most information gets moved over to new tax year. Makes it easy to fill in the blanks. also I don't have to keep a paper copy just download and save on flash drive March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I've used TT for several years. I believe they are the best site to do your own taxes. Its totally worth it to pay for the added features of saving your information. I love the look of the site, its easy to navigate through. I highly recommend them. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job I have used Turbo Tax for many years and I have never had a problem. I feel I get my best refund with Turbo Tax and have no desire to go anywhere else. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! Extremely easy to follow! It was actually quite "painless". I will use them again next year. I highly recommend Turbo Tax and will recommend to my friends. Thank you for the easy to use prompts and accuracy. The attention to detail was very helpful. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax. This has made everything more open and simple, and its not the intimidating anymore. I feel liberated that I can do my own Taxes with your help. I undestand a little more. Even the people I spoke to on the phone were very professional, and curtious. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Confident I like all the "what's this" options so I could understand terms or see if something applied to me. the user interface language is very practical I also like the "this is not common" tips. Overall very userfriendly I felt guided all the way through. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with Turbo Drive Turbo Tax guides me every year through all the tax laws, maximizing my refund. I have a long form and it still takes less than an hour using Turbo Tax. I just let Turbo Tax keep track of the new tax laws so I can relax knowing my return is accurate. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good deal altho there were a lot of questions it takes a lot of questions to get the maximum refund. so I didn't really mind. great product. Thank you Turbo Tax! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Several years...still happy! 4th year using this and still happy with the ease of use and the refund! If you're thinking of going somewhere to have you taxes done...try this first! January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Eh This was my first time ever filing taxes since I just became a citizen of these United States. It was easy but I rather go to a professional next time. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy As Always It is always easy to file my taxes using TurboTax. They keep my information from year to year so with just a few entries I am ready to send my taxes off. I am always pleased how simple and quick and how they cover everything to get me my money fast! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredibly easy I liked this version even better that last year. I bought last years version from a store. I really liked this online version. I felt very comfortable. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy filing It went so well, and fast too. I think anyone can file their own taxes as long as they don't have complicated returns. Always asks if you want support. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Filing Ever!! This is the easiest way to file your taxes. They cover everything. It's quick also. I have used Turbo Tax for years and plan to use them in the future. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the BEST! I have been using Turbo Tax for years and I would never consider any other options. Super easy, excellent help and absolutely the best. Love Turbo Tax! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanastic Refund We have used Turbo Tax for several year. It is so easy to use and explains things that are easy to understand. I would gladly recommend this to anyone! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful This was very helpful as I'm new to doing my taxes on my own. It pointed out items like claiming my rent that I didn't realize I could do. It took me longer than I planned with multiple jobs, but I was able to pick back up at any time on any device. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Refund! The more you use it, the better it gets. They had everything in their system already which meant less gathering of paperwork for me! I LOVE TURBO TAX!! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! Turbo Tax always makes filing my taxes a real joy! I always get nervous that I may have messed up somewhere but with turbo tax's auto reviewing it stops me and shows me where my corrections need to be made before I send anything out. 10/10 the best. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by tt2014 have used turbotax for 3 or 4 years. easy to navigate. this year the text seems grayed out making it hard to see b y older folks like me, took longer to finish. also the text seems to b e smaller. 13 point text works well for me and probably others. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! Very user friendly! I couldn't believe it! I can't do 3rd grade math HW with my daughter but I just filled our taxes lol I highly recommend turbotax :) February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 done! My biggest regret from a couple years ago, I didn't use Turbo Tax. But I am back again to use what I think is the best and easiest tax filing software. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hi My only complaint is when you come to the screen with the credits. It looked to me like a few thousand dollars was being held or in limbo some where. I know I don't have that much coming back but just wish there was some clearity there in the future February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by About as easy as it gets The questions guide you through the whole process. Easy navigation helps you return to areas you might have missed earlier or want to return to review. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING! Turbo Tax is awesome! For someone that only has one W-2 it is very user friendly. Anything that you do not understand is explained! Will use next year! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of cake! Turbo tax is so easy, can do it from home in my pajamas. No need to make an appointment with an accountant. It guides you through every step and asks detailed questions about exemptions or write offs pertaining to your job, charities, and donations. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy turbo tax is easy and affordable to use. easy access and ease on sections you may not completely understand. love the fact that it keeps previous years information. Ive been using turbo tax since 2007 and all my previous returns are available to me. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could It Get Any Better??? This is my second year using TurboTax & I still love it. The cost to complete/e-file my taxes are so much lower than all of the tax prep. service places and I have recommended this service to a number of my friends & they have started using it also. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, Turbotax mad it sooo easy! I file every year with turbotax and as always they made it a great experience. Turbotax got me a great refund and I will continue to use it's services! February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Use Turbo Tax Every Year I've used Turbo Tax for more than 10 years now. I've never been audited, except for the minor Head of Household audit which I think is standard. I've had no mistakes. I love having the option of importing information from employer's/brokerage firms. March 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:36:10.736-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-353, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67662, tr_67662
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 351 352 353 354 355 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.