TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 353 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful! They check many areas to make sure that nothing is missed. And, if you like, they keep the information from the year before so that is already entered. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund Very easy to use, fast, reliable. Any questions I had it was easy to find. Love it, will definitely use it again and recommend it to family and friends February 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fee's to high Program is great but the fees to send to both state and federal is very mis-leading. It should be one fee for everything and should be stated up front. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME SERVICE! THE PROCESS IS MADE EASY TO FILE MY OWN TAXES. WHEN AN ISSUE ARROZE THAT I COULDN'T FIX, THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT STAFF HELPED ME FIX IT IN NO TIME AT ALL. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy It was very easy and quick to enter my information and have all the calculations done quickly. It also changed my status so I received a higher refund. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is AWESOME!!! I have used Turbo Tax to process my own returns for almost 10 years and I love it and I am always a satisfied customer!! I highly Recommend Turbo Tax!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No issues and have been using for years Love it. The easiest and fastest way to do your taxes. I have been using for almost a decade now and I have never had any problems. Highly recommended. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, easy, and simple. Overall, very helpful, nothing was vague and it answered/explained everything as needed to help me finish this up, I didn't even have to leave my room. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax online absolutely love it!!!!! I absolutely LOVE turbo tax!!!! It's so quick, simple and easy-to-use. Not to mention, that when you use turbo tax, you get your returns a lot quicker. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't stop until the refund rocked! Helped fix refund after it was rejected due to error on filer's behalf due to ex-spouse misrepresentation. Helped to fix and resubmit. Love Turbo Tax!! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting it Done! This is my fifth year working with TurboTax and I always feel good after filing. I trust the review of my filing and appreciate the security behind it. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job I have used Turbo Tax for several years and feel they do a great job of getting me everything I may qualify for. Please keep doing a great job., Thanks January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Easy Tax Preperation I love Turbo Tax. It makes the chore of doing my taxes very tolerable and pleasant! Turbo Tax saves me time and time is money. Just an AWESOME product! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love it This is about my 4th year in a row using Turbo Tax and I have no intention of changing. I never have any problems and any questions I have are asked without me even having to search for an answer. I'm directed right where I need to go. Just love it! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy And Fast! I have been using this sight for three years and love how quick and easy it is.Never have any problems.I would recommend it to anyone.Thanks Turbo Tax! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! Very user friendly! I couldn't believe it! I can't do 3rd grade math HW with my daughter but I just filled our taxes lol I highly recommend turbotax :) February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by preparing taxes This is my second time doing my own taxes and I've never been so self-efficient doing it on my own. Relieved and excited to know I can do my own taxes. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than HR Block Top notch program, I was an HR Block customer, which I did not like the service, but after using Turbo Tax, I am so happy with the service and results. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD TAX SOLUTION WEBSITE GOOD WAY TO FILE TAXES VERY EASY WITH WALK THRU STEPS BUT PACKAGES FOR FILING ARENT VERY CLEAR WHEN YOU WANT TO DOWNGRADE THEY MAKE YOU CLEAR AND START February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eased my stress This pack is easy to use and in the vast majority easy to understand. The numbers at the end for verification were difficult. I had to switch to voice. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 2 3 Refund! I've used turbo tax for 4 years now and just love it! If I can use it, anyone can. Turbo tax walks you through all scenarios and reviews everything carefully. It offers a great convenience to be able to do your taxes in the comfort of your own home. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Simple! I filed my return with TurboTax for the 2nd year in a row, and once again I've had a great experience! This program is simple and to the point, I always thought filing your taxes had to be confusing and complicated--but thanks to TurboTax, it isn't! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Constant professional I am trained in accounting and I still would rather prepare using turbo tax then any other site or facility. this is easier and safer then on your own. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent guidance and simplicity!! This software really gives thorough guidance when you are not sure if you need the extra forms and helps you identify things you might have overlooked. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth It Turbo Tax remembers all of your information from previous years and autofills some info from this year. Its so fast and easy you will keep coming back. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely Easy, Efficient and Professional!! The best part about Turbo Tax is how easy of a process it is to complete your tax returns. The "interview" questions the program asks completely make a difficult and stressful chore like preparing your taxes worry free! No Fear...Turbo Tax is Here!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax because its fast accurate I think Turbo Tax is great. I have recommended this site to many people. And they have found it to be very easy and efficient as well. Thanks Turbo Tax January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by no user friendly, way over priced for service that is not good. not very user friendly. cant get answers to questions right away. can't go back and fix input information February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and convenient we've been using turbo tax for 3 consecutive years and i have only good things to say about the accuracy and convenience of using it online. i love it! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a very simple way to do your taxes. Beats paying someone else to do them because you get to learn about how they are prepared. Knowledge is power! February 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T12:31:51.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-353, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67409, tr_67409
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 351 352 353 354 355 ... 1404 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.