TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 353 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by No discount Signed up with my employer, due to was promissed discount. However after completing tax returnes was charged full price and no discount were given. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easier than I expected The thought of doing my taxes is very intimidating, but the Turbo tax forms and questions made it quite easy. It was also very nice to be able to save my partially completed document and return where I had left off after I had gathered more information. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Over With Spent way more time procrastinating than it took to actually do and file my taxes! Even though it assumes I am male, it does make taxes manageable. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax gets better every year I was impressed with the Q & A. Every question I presented (there were many) returned an easy to understand answer. I felt confident in proceeding. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! Loved how simple and quick your program is. I was procrastinanting doing my tax return and once I logged on I remember how easy turbo tax makes it! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I've been using TurboTax for a few years now, and it really does make taxes easy and stress free. No paper mail to deal with, no last minute rush to the post office, no hassle. I always recommend that people do their own taxes and send them to TurboTax! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy refund! TurboTax software is so easy to use and so much cheaper than going to H&R Block or other tax professionals. I didn't even have to leave the house!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded all my expectations for this year! I have used Turbotax before but I was especially impressed this year, with the "learn more" options that were included throughout the entire process, so that I could determine whether or not I might possibly qualify for a particular credit or deduction. January 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by got a refund after 2 hours this is only my 3rd year using Turbo Tax so it's still new. what would be really helpful if Turbo Tax would send out a list of what to have in your hands before starting to prepare the return. a quarterly reminder of what should be saved would be great! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was greaaaat I truly appreciate turbotax and the help it gives the available support a live person been using turbotax for many years plan to continue thank you January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Thank you Turbo Tax for all the reminders to file on time AND with the click of one button I was ready to start. Quick & Easy. Almost a no-brainer. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Tax Software Been using TurboTax for 4 years now. I really like how the program guides you and provides you with information and tips that really makes it easy to navigate the tax forms leading to a maximum refund. The information "windows" are particularly helpful. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy! Turbotax is fast, easy, and awesome. The maximized my refund and I have audit protection. Thank you for making tax time a whole lot less stressful. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like my refund and easy to use!! stayed away from turbotax from the past years because had a rough time fixing and refund keeps getting rejected from the last time I used. this years turbotax feels so much better and easy to maneuver. guide was helpful. definitely come back next year!!! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax prep all done I would recommend using Turbotax to others. We find it easy to use and effective in doing our taxes. We have used it successfully for seven years. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy As usual Turbo Tax is awesome. So easy...step by step walk through. I love it. No more getting ripped off by tax filers! I keep all my money, yay! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Two years in a row I got over $9000 back! They are military friendly. I am SSgt in the Air Force and Turbo Tax took care of all my military needs! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ouick and Easy Taxes been using Turbo Tax for several years & I have turned friends onto it. This is by far the best tax prep I've ever used & the fees are reasonable. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Review Very good. I reccommend Turbo Tax to friends and family. Only complaint is new members get discounts or specials, but exisiting members pay normal price. My accountant would do my returns for $75, so if costs are any higher I would switch to him. Thanks! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Quick I love Turbo Tax. I have used it for years. I feel confident that they check everything according to tax law and my refunds are maximized legally. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valued Customer I have been using TurboTax for many years and I will continue to use it for many more years. Fast, easy, trustworthy, and you get big bucks back!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy To Use This is the easiest way to do your taxes, I absolutely love it. I remember the bad old days of filling out paper tax forms, I hated it! But using Turbo Tax if fast, they have all your info, it doesn't cost a lot to use, and you get your refund back fast. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by detailed and quick Got my "papers" together; itemized my charity donations, followed TurboTax details and their clear explanations and away I go! Price is okay also. January 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still takes me forever All in all, the software gets easier each year, but the price goes up each year too. I wish you would do a state & federal thats not so expensive. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent tax prep -but a little pricey for DIY the free edition is great unless you want to keep your records on your turbotax account, then you have to pay and it's kinda pricey just for that! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent first time experience. I had a pretty simple 1040 with only a few simple deductions, so it was a perfect alternative to a $375 tax prep. April 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Support There was an issue with my e-filing. There was zero customer support to help me resolve this issue or info on their website. Go see a live person. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAST SIMPLE EASY Don't pay some idiot in a bow tie $200+ to do what you can do for about $50 and use the extra $150+ to buy a lottery tickets and get even more $$$ March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie! Turbo tax is super simple and a great way to get a your tax deductions owed to you. I think the fees are a good price as well. Do your own taxes!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time doing taxes on my own I usually have someone do my taxes, since I have a house and student loan interest, but I did them quickly and easily through turbotax this year! I will now only use this program for my taxes. Much cheaper and I feel like I was able to do them correctly. January 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:17:24.315-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-353, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 351 352 353 354 355 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.