TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 353 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67687 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is AWESOME!!! I have used Turbo Tax to process my own returns for almost 10 years and I love it and I am always a satisfied customer!! I highly Recommend Turbo Tax!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as usual Been using turbo tax for around 15 years and it just keeps getting better and easier to use. It is thorough as any tax person and u can do it at home!! April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by little spooky When I came to several different fields, turbotax would not take an entry. I had to sign out and re-sign back in for the field to take the entry. For a product that deals with all of my personal information, I was pretty concerned about that glitch. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMENESS I have been using TurboTax for years and will continue to do so.......They make it sooo easy to do and step by step guidelines, you cannot go wrong.... March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie All in all, I would rate it #1. Ive been using turbo tax for years and will continue as long as it remains simple and affordable. Thanks Bobby LaFargue January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Fast I found it fast and easy to prepare my taxes. The hints and explanations were accurate and the examples made them easy to understand. Highly recomended January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by eezy peezy Really appreciate the ease of filing both federal and state returns with TurboTax. I have used them for the past twenty years. I trust them implicitly. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by why pay an accountant $500? have used an accountant for many years, still took same amount of time for me to gather the documents he needed but saved me almost $500 in fees to him January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step by Step - love it! We use to pay an accountant every year to do this which just seemed crazy to us when we found out about this. Have used this for years now and love it. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally Easy to Use! I have been using Turbo Tax for years, and there are few things better than having the program know my questions before I have them. :) GREAT PROGRAM. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than HR Block Top notch program, I was an HR Block customer, which I did not like the service, but after using Turbo Tax, I am so happy with the service and results. January 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another year, another bug I can't print my forms I need to mail. Trying to open them results in a 404: "The requested URL /turbotax/PDFViewer.htm was not found on this server." February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick and efficient! This is the first time I have used turbo tax and it was a great experience for me. I thought it was going to be hard and it wasn't.Thanks Turbo Tax! :) February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always fast and easy takes about 30 min to get it done. but i have been a turbo tax user for many years so most information gets moved over to new tax year. Makes it easy to fill in the blanks. also I don't have to keep a paper copy just download and save on flash drive March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I've used TT for several years. I believe they are the best site to do your own taxes. Its totally worth it to pay for the added features of saving your information. I love the look of the site, its easy to navigate through. I highly recommend them. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job I have used Turbo Tax for many years and I have never had a problem. I feel I get my best refund with Turbo Tax and have no desire to go anywhere else. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! Extremely easy to follow! It was actually quite "painless". I will use them again next year. I highly recommend Turbo Tax and will recommend to my friends. Thank you for the easy to use prompts and accuracy. The attention to detail was very helpful. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax. This has made everything more open and simple, and its not the intimidating anymore. I feel liberated that I can do my own Taxes with your help. I undestand a little more. Even the people I spoke to on the phone were very professional, and curtious. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Confident I like all the "what's this" options so I could understand terms or see if something applied to me. the user interface language is very practical I also like the "this is not common" tips. Overall very userfriendly I felt guided all the way through. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with Turbo Drive Turbo Tax guides me every year through all the tax laws, maximizing my refund. I have a long form and it still takes less than an hour using Turbo Tax. I just let Turbo Tax keep track of the new tax laws so I can relax knowing my return is accurate. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good deal altho there were a lot of questions it takes a lot of questions to get the maximum refund. so I didn't really mind. great product. Thank you Turbo Tax! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Several years...still happy! 4th year using this and still happy with the ease of use and the refund! If you're thinking of going somewhere to have you taxes done...try this first! January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Eh This was my first time ever filing taxes since I just became a citizen of these United States. It was easy but I rather go to a professional next time. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy As Always It is always easy to file my taxes using TurboTax. They keep my information from year to year so with just a few entries I am ready to send my taxes off. I am always pleased how simple and quick and how they cover everything to get me my money fast! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredibly easy I liked this version even better that last year. I bought last years version from a store. I really liked this online version. I felt very comfortable. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy filing It went so well, and fast too. I think anyone can file their own taxes as long as they don't have complicated returns. Always asks if you want support. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Filing Ever!! This is the easiest way to file your taxes. They cover everything. It's quick also. I have used Turbo Tax for years and plan to use them in the future. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the BEST! I have been using Turbo Tax for years and I would never consider any other options. Super easy, excellent help and absolutely the best. Love Turbo Tax! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanastic Refund We have used Turbo Tax for several year. It is so easy to use and explains things that are easy to understand. I would gladly recommend this to anyone! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful This was very helpful as I'm new to doing my taxes on my own. It pointed out items like claiming my rent that I didn't realize I could do. It took me longer than I planned with multiple jobs, but I was able to pick back up at any time on any device. February 11, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T10:54:16.984-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-353, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67687, tr_67687
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 351 352 353 354 355 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.