TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 298 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Review I've used TurboTax for several years now to file my federal and state returns, and it's easy to use, quick, and I feel confident that they maximize my returns. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROCKED MY Refund! I love Turbo Tax and have been a user for many years. All of the information is stored for me so there is no need to dig through old tax returns. The guidance that comes with Turbo Tax keeps it simple which is priceless! Thank you Turbo Tax! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Easy Such an easy, seamless process year after year. I've been using Turbo Tax for many years no and it is such a user friendly and efficient experience. I highly recommend giving it a try especially if you do not have complex return information. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I give thanks for the help in filing my taxes. The process was user friendly. The experience was calming, relaxing and very computer supportive. I am grateful. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy and helpful I really feel secure in using Turbo Tax. The step-by-step instructions are easy to follow and I can understand everything. I feel like Turbo Tax is on my side. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Filed! Have used TurboTax for years. Reliable and fast, and extremely easy to use all you have to do is follow the step by step instructions and you'll be good to go. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast I've chosen Turbo tax for the last couple of years, it's simple and the end result always seems fair. I don't have a lot to do for my Taxes so the complications are never there. Until things become a bit more hectic I'll stick with turbotax. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice to have options. Nice to have options, even though I didn't really need the deluxe, it's good to know where I stand. As well as costing hundreds less than going to a tax agent. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biggest Refund Ever! I enjoyed using Turbo Tax, everything is easily explained and simple. I finished my return in under and hour, and did not have to pay an outrageous filing fee. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by website super easy to navigate This has been the best experience I have ever had during tax prepration!!! Website is super friendly, especially for persons who have never did their ow taxes. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbotax rocks Turbo tax is awesome. I have used this service since 2006 to file my taxes. The website is easy to navigate & the hints are very thorough & easy to understand. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Tax Help TurboTax has been my tax preparer for several years now, thanks to my son's faith in me that I could follow directions! If you read and re-read and understand you can review at any time you feel assured that the information is correct. Easy! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Awesome! Of all the computer programs I interface with, TurboTax is by far the easiest to use. They have taken the government's elaborate tax codes, and simplified them so the average American can file, and understand, their taxes. Best program ever! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its A Breeze! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now. The convenience of having past years' information inserted into the current year just makes things go so much quicker. Also the reliability and accuracy of their calculations puts my mind at ease. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by always a great way to file i always use turbo tax ever since blockheads only gave me back 1000 fed owed in state when i know that i have always gotten a return from both all other years. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service every time. Love the "guide you through". Would be nicer to make it easier to speak with a live person, but otherwise very easily accessible. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy turbo tax is great because I had the opportunity to do my taxes at my leisure no appointment I can start and stop when I want its easy ad fast amazing software January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great expierience. I was very pleasee with turbo tax. I finished all my tax returns for both fed and state in less than 30 mins. This process would have taken me hours on my own. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Assistance!!! I can see a HUGE improvement just from last years system! I think Turbo Tax has make this so much easier for families to stop paying H&R Block and other facilities large amounts of money and helping Us get back the maximum amount of refund!! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than hrblock, more money in my pocket and costs less and capital one offered 25% discount too, turbotax was easier to use and got me the most money back January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is Totally Terrific !! Best way to file your taxes, especially with all of the tax law changes this year, and no waiting in line or wondering if the tax preparer was really qualified February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Filing via Turbo Tax This program was very easy to follow and to enter required information. All the steps were explained in a very understandable and easy manner. I found this whole process very good and great from start to filing as well as the cost . Thanks . January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness This is my first time using the online version, I still prefer the disc that utilizes the info. from previous years already saved on the computer, but who can complain with a $15 difference in price. Still extremely thorough and easy to use. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome as always Been using turbo tax for years. I use to go have mine done now i do it myself and fast easy and accurate. Thanks turbo tax. Look forward to using it next year. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax I am overall pleased with TurboTax software. The instructions are easy to read and understand. There is also help if you need it. I have used it for years now. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rapid Refund! Love Turbo Tax. I have used it the past four years. They transfer last years data and double check all your credits. Refunds filed with e-file come very quick! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and helpful I love using Turbo Tax, this is my third year in a row. It asks all the questions necessary to make sure I get the best refund. It is easy to use and I like how it saves the information year to year. Great and I highly recommend to everyone. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed at the ease in doing my own taxes. I never thought that doing taxes on my own was so simple, and cheap. I was terrified of the thought of doing taxes on my own, but just decided to give it a try with turbo tax, and I was dumbfounded at how easy and informational the site was. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 Tax Software I have always used turbo tax to do my own taxes but chose to go to someone else for two years. This year I came back and the ease of filing was amazing. Smooth tax preparation especially for someone who doesn't have any extras to figure out. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Always use turbo tax; got audited one time and the tax defense walked me thru the whole process and everything turned out great. It was worth the extra expense February 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:25:48.810-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-298, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67617, tr_67617
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 296 297 298 299 300 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.