TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 298 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file ever! While I agree my Tax Return was quite simple, TurboTax gave me the confidence of not leaving any money on the table. Step-by-step instructions couldn't have been any easier to follow. Last year, I received my refunds within ONE WEEK of e-filing! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best and so easy I have been using turbo tax since 2009 and I have to say that it is the easiest way to file any type of tax. It So easy and fast it almost made me feel like I was doing something wrong but turbo tax for sured me that everything was 100% correct. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best program ever I have been using turbo tax for years. Years ago, By mistake I used the wrong program ...I will never do that again. The program is very easy to navigate. I also like when you're asked certain questions to make sure you didn't forget anything :) March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient very convenient . easy for people like me who don't want to have to think to much about doing my taxes. hard to get it wrong with turbo tax. this is my 5 or 6th year using it, and will continue (as long as the extra fee doesn't continue to rise) February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund This a great service. I have used TurboTax tax for the past few years and could not be happier with the service / refund I get from using this software!!!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Experience! Wish I knew about TurboTax sooner. Do not be intimidated, my 5 day old son helped me out, it was that easy! Will defiantly be using TurboTax in the future. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by been using turbo for some time, and have no complaints. keep recommending to friends who pay accountants, but old habits die hard. this couldn't be easier. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Awesome! I have been using Turbo Tax since 2006 and wouldn't have it any other way. I will never use Jackson Hewitt or H&R Block ever again. I wish I had it sooner. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highest Return I have Ever had. Absolutely amazing, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an alternative to standing in line and making appointments with H&R or Jackson Hewitt. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing made easy! I really enjoyed filing my taxes with Turbo Tax. They made it very comfortable and lessened the amount of fear associated with filing taxes. Their colorful and helpful pictures that guides you through each step made things easily understandable. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad at all. I was unable to find a few answers I was looking for and wait times were far too long. Eventually I figured it out. I will still continue to use Turbo Tax! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped me totally I really like having my records kept and transferred to following year when I do taxes. Have been using this for about 10 years. Makes tax filing a breeze. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product Certain items I couldn't find and got my answers from the questions search feedback. I purchased a new car and had problems finding what deductions I might be eligible for. It would be helpful to have a section called DID YOU PURCHASE A NEW CAR? April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Very easy to use and navigation friendly. Would recommend this to people who aren't familiar with doing their own taxes. The step by step was very helpful. February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy and Fast! I like how easy it is to file, and you're guided through all deductions to get best refund. Wish the price was cheaper, especially for returning customers. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to understand explanations. Cost of using TurboTax was 1/4 of what a well-known tax service wanted to charge me. I will be using TurboTax from now on. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30 mins to victory I like that it us easy and walks you through explanations. They have updated it this year and it is even faster than before. I had added things to add to taxes and i thought it would be harder...but it was a breeze. I wouldn't use anything else. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Simple! Overall the whole experience was phenomenal. It was easy to follow and took a reasonable amount of time. I didn't like how things were not explained fully. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ever year its easier!!!! I thought about going to a Tax Prep office this year, but decided I would see what Turbo Tax had to offer this year, and was very pleased with the program. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!! very easy to use and less then half of what h and r block was offering me for price, thank you for making my first file alone ( divorce) easy and friendly. February 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hidden fees galore The whole time of filing your taxes you're pressured into buying the deluxe or higher additions. Not to mention you are charged fees everywhere be careful. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This system is very easy to use, if you have never self filed a return it will walk you through everything and save people money. It would be nice if there were loyalty discounts or something for people whom have utilized this for several years. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was not advised of the new format prior to starting my return. The new format confused me at times resulting in an extended period to complete my return. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amber was so helpful Amber an employee there sat on the phone with me for a total of 4 hours between the two days and helped me from start to finish i am military and she made sure that everything was how it was supposed to be and that i got the best refund i could. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use Turbo FiIing with Turbo has been an experience that was easier than what I thought it would be. I have recommended to my son and he has filed with Turbo as well. This site is very user friendly and they make it so easy. Keep up the great work Turbo!!! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biggest refund ever! I like how the program is easy to use and each step is explained and covered in great detail. The side by side comparison to last year's return is helpful. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I pay alot less to use turbotax than everywhere else. Turbo tax is also very easy and quick. This year I did have an issue with my W-2 being imported in correct places which caused my return to have to be resubmitted but over all I am satisfied. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Didn't Hurt This is my first time filing without my parents' help and Turbo Tax made it so much easier than I anticipated. Plus, their program rocks and has cute little blurbs encouraging you along the way. Whoever created this program is my type of person. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Turbo Tax since 1988 I have enjoyed using Turbo Tax since 1988. Always has been accurate and friendly to use and understand. Never had an audit due to a Turbo Tax error. I will continue to use Turbo Tax as long as it continues to be easy, accurate and cost friendly. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Clear, quick I dont know why anyone will choose any other system. My refunds have been quick and in my a/c in only a few days every year for the last 4 years. Do yourself a favor. Use Turbo Tax you will end up with more free time to do more fishing like me., March 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T14:50:20.956-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-298, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 296 297 298 299 300 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.