TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 298 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Online Version was a breeze to use The program was similar to the disks that I used before, but the biggest surprise was that I was charged for filing the state taxes at the end. This cost has normally been included in the cost for filing the federal income taxes. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always there when I need them I've used Turbo Tax for several years now and couldn't be more pleased with the ease of use and confidence in the information covered and transmitted. March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by a problem with the site Need to check the bank refund form for typos. Under the section that should say "Please type your name". the form actually says "Lease type your name" March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to File I use turbo tax every year. It finds all the deductions I need and covers things I might miss. Easy to file, takes the worry out of filing every year. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Simple We have used for many years. It's so user friendly!! We itemize and TurboTax makes it so easy we will never go back to a tax person. Highly recommend. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy Pros and cons pretty much sum it up. I used the upgraded version and it easily imported tax information from my bank. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a breeze Very easy, like child's play. Enjoyed the fact that whenever I sign out, logging back in was not a waiting game. You pick up right where you left off. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!!! Having moved here from the UK at the end of 2014 doing my taxes was a very daunting task .... TurboTax was excellent at walking me through the process March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy When I first started filing price was $34.99 my final cost was over $100. Stop with gimmicks and just tell me how much I have to spend from the start! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets better every year! Like the feature where you can walk through everything or see items as needed. Very uncluttered screen pages. Good ability to go back and forth between different sections. Explanation links very helpful and easy to understand. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy way to do your taxes youself We have went to tax professionals which was more expensive and they came up with the same numbers or gave wrong information. Totally reliable product! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy I've been using turbo tax for 3 years now and each year is even better than the last. Turbo Tax gives me the most back for my refund than any other !! March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Honestly, I was disappointed with the the hidden fees you applied at the end. Also you advertised that there was an additional 10% discount if you do your taxes before March 19th and that also didn't apply. Next year I will be doing my taxes locally. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Help Turbo! It was highly recommended by a close friend; and now i will definitely continue to use it each year. PLUS, i too will recommend to family and friends. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than filing with a commercial company I've had my taxes prepared by a commercial company for the past two years. This year I tried Turbo Tax, and it was quicker and easier than sitting for more than an hour while a tax preparer did what only took me 30 minutes to complete. Yay Turbo Tax! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Simple I've used the software version of TurboTax for years, but decided to try the web version this year. So quick and easy to use, and it still imported my W2 and 1099 information. The questions and answers on the first few screens were very amusing, too. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Turbo Turbo tax makes it all easier. They ask me the right questions, I fill in the blanks and I always feel confident I'm getting the best return possible! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I have been using Turbo Tax for a number of years and I never had a problem. My taxes were filed smoothly and I received my return in a timely manner. March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by clarity of print I have used Turbo tax for many years. I like the product, but i have had difficulty due to my macular degeneration and too light print of the product. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy This software makes things really easy. As long as you have your documents with you when you start, you can be done pretty fast. I would recommend it. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! The system is great as it gives you details as what you will be refunded right from the start. It also helps you identify what is best for you to maximize your return. I would recommend Turbo Tax to everyone, why let someone else control your refund. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confident filer From the beginning, since I have filed with TurboTax, the process gets easier to follow. I feel confident I am not overlooking any entries. Thank you. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Cheesy Turbo Tax has been my go to tax return program for 10+ years now. I love it. It is so easy to follow and understand. Anyone can do it.....Easy Cheesy! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do the money dance! I loved Turbo Tax this year. It has gotten funny. It has always been easy and fast to do my taxes. I will never use another tax service as long as it is around. Why pay hundreds of dollars for someone else to do what Turbotax does for much much less. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software Fast and easy to use. My 10th year of using TurboTax. First year it got stuck on an SDI max. My W2 stated the maximum and TurboTax stated I was at the maximum so I had to enter 1 dollar less in order to file. Otherwise taxes were done in record time. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time saver and inexpensive!!! This program is super easy to use and it is packed with all kinds of helpful information (if you get confused easily like I do) that's easy to follow. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have always used TurboTax to prepare my taxes. It's quick and easy to use. Very user friendly. Detailed explanations for all deductions and credits. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1-2-3 I have been doing my own taxes for years now. No sense in paying hundreds of dollars to someone else while I can pocket more of my OWN refund. Turbo Tax is easy, provides useful information and navigates your thru the whole process. Love Love Love!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 years I have used turbo tax for 8 years ever year it gets better and easier. I have nothing but thanks to turbo tax for all there help in making taxes easy. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I am very satisfied! As long as you have all of your documents ready, the process should go very smoothly! Great user interface - well done, TurboTax! February 8, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:18:54.186-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-298, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53049, tr_53049
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 296 297 298 299 300 ... 1098 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.