TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 298 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prep went well I'll have to save my FINAL review to see if I get any notices for more taxes, but the process itself was direct and clear. Much less stressful than I expected. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SURPRISED AT THE END ALL WAS COMPLETE AND THEN CAME THE SURPRISE. WAS PLANNING TO USE A CREDITCARD, BUT BAM ! 2.+% TO USE MY CARD AND THAT WAS NOT NICE !!!! I HAD TO HURRY AND MOVE MONEY AROUND TO PAY MY TAXES AND I LOST MONEY BY DOING SO. NOT A HAPPY CAMPER !!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful for verbage not understood I think with all the paperwork involved with filing income tax, this is very helpful. Now, I know to gather information a lot sooner to prepare filing SOONER. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Assistance!!! I can see a HUGE improvement just from last years system! I think Turbo Tax has make this so much easier for families to stop paying H&R Block and other facilities large amounts of money and helping Us get back the maximum amount of refund!! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Quick And Simple Filing Starts with simple questions to isolate what tax forms/questions are necessary for you. But still provides the options for the other tax question if necessary. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raving about my Refund! Absolutely love the update! You made filing an easy return even easier. Have used your product from many years and never have been let down. Love Turbotax!!!!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOne in 4 hrs cannot recommend turbotax enough, been using it for 10+ years, have a large family and some not so straight forward finances, every year it does a bang up job, taxes with proper prep work on my part keeps taxes down to 4 hrs start to finish. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job!` Did a great job. Was frustrated because I couldn't find a problem I had created. But it all worked out when I slowed down and went to the area where I created the problem. I was then able to fix the problem easily with the help of turbo tax. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time Turbo Tax User Overall, another great job. I've been using Turbo Tax since the beginning and would not use another product. I've purchased CDs previously so this is the first time I've done it all online. Thanks for a great and relatively quick experience. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by confused I left the site confused as to whether or not my state return was filed. I kept getting a message saying there was an error, but no help was available to explain the error. Consequently, I fear I may have paid for a service I didn't receive. January 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did nothing for my refund After "fixing" problems file continues to get rejected spend the extra money to get a max return didn't get anything extra and more delays on getting a refund. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Quick Process TurboTax is great and I have used it for many years. It helps me keep everything organized and has my previous year's information. I would highly recommend it. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Tax Help TurboTax has been my tax preparer for several years now, thanks to my son's faith in me that I could follow directions! If you read and re-read and understand you can review at any time you feel assured that the information is correct. Easy! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Experiance with TurboTax I had a great experiance with Turbotax. I was worried about doing taxes online. I was thinking about just going to H&R or maybe Jackson & Hewitt but I always wondered if I would try it. Thanks so much Turbo tax for the quick and easy return. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredibly simple! I have use this product for a few years now. H&R Block was charging me over $500 to do my basic taxes. TurboTax is easy and inexpensive for a basic tax return. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy to Use! I would re3commend this to anyone filing their taxes. It's very easy to use. They provide step by step instructions and make me feel confident about my filing. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its A Breeze! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now. The convenience of having past years' information inserted into the current year just makes things go so much quicker. Also the reliability and accuracy of their calculations puts my mind at ease. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Been using TurboTax for since my credit union first started offering it on their website. Love the ease of use. Always feel comfortable about the calculations. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Struggling to come up with Cons!!! It's an easy program very detailed precise and when you do it for more than one year in a row it feels like you are for real working with your own tax agent :) February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time user This was the simplest filing I have done better than H&R block which I have used for the past 6 years. had I known this was so much easier I would have changed long ago. I would definitely recommend this option for beginners to novice users. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beth I have been using this program for three years now. So grateful that I do not spend hundreds of dollars to get the maximum refund owed to me. I love Turbo Tax. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and fast Because I was divorced this year I was anticipating having to go to H&R Block. I decided to fill out the TurboTax form just to see if there would be any complications to my return. It was amazingly simple and saved me a huge preparation fee. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the easiest to use, year after year, because it imports all the information from the previous year, and walks you step-by-step through everything. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Job This service provided me a quick way to do my taxes without all the extra little details that are meaningless at least to me.I would suggest this service to anyone that does not like to go through all the tiring humdrum of doing their taxes. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Military I have been using TurboTax for the last 4 years and it has been great for me. Keep it simple, accurate and fast. I went to a tax preparer this year to compare and you can't beat a free federal return (for military) or great discount. Try it! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Review I've used TurboTax for several years now to file my federal and state returns, and it's easy to use, quick, and I feel confident that they maximize my returns. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy ! I always use Turbo Tax and am never disappointed. I feel confident knowing my taxes will be done properly and that they will make sure I get my maximum refund. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast! They walk you through everything, which is great for me because I hate doing my taxes. It also takes less time than if I did them myself so its worth paying... January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Easy Such an easy, seamless process year after year. I've been using Turbo Tax for many years no and it is such a user friendly and efficient experience. I highly recommend giving it a try especially if you do not have complex return information. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy(tax)camper! Love everything about filing with turbo tax! Easy and simple for me to use and file. Also a whole lot CHEAPER than paying a tax filing service to do it for us. January 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T10:47:19.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-298, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67666, tr_67666
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 296 297 298 299 300 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.