TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 298 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy!!!! I have used TurboTax for every tax situation business and personal. The software is easy to use and the system stores the previous years tax information, making it so simple and easy to complete. I will continue to use the TurboTax services for all of my tax needs. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOO Easy This was so fast and easy. I did not have a lot to declare but It was easy to follow. The explanations were numerous and easy to follow. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very User Freindly User friendly. I didn't feel lost and I had no idea what I was doing. It literally took my hand and walked me through the whole process. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved doing my taxes did taxes on line for 2nd year. They pulled up all last y ears tax stuff and populated 2014 forms in blink of an eye. Cool product. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Process! Turbo Tax is very easy to do and makes me few comfortable that I am completing every step legally. I cannot image using another service. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Taxes I have used Turbo Tax for years and I find it easy and complete. It makes sure I have all the right forms and get everything I deserve. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy I refinanced twice this year and was wary of using Turbo Tax but all went smoothly and we got our average refund! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Convenient to do online. Easy to follow along. I have used TurboTax for the last 10 years and actually like the online version the best. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it done! Thankfully I was not relying on it too much. You have to rely on your common sense as well. I reviewed the mortgage interest and knew it was no where near what the actual interest was...... by 10 x's the amt.! Sometimes carryovers aren't what they should be, I suppose. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than H&R Block Turbo Tax asked a lot more questions that ended up getting me more on my refund. Took a little longer but well worth it. If you really want a higher refund go with Turbo Tax but if you want faster go with H&R Block. I will certainly stick to Turbo Tax from now on. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy and feeling secure! This was an easy program to use for a very limited computer user. It explains what things are if you don't understand, however if you've used the program before you can whiz right through all the options. I've been using it for over 10 years now and will continue. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy like a Sunday morning I was going to a tax preparer for the last 5 years because I purchased property and was afraid I would not know how to file having property. I took a chance with Turbo Tax because I wanted to save $$, I got good reviews from my cousins and a few friends that Turbo tax was easy and that I would save $$. I gave it a shot and I am Happy to say I will be using this again & again. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forms Didnt show all of the forms example: 1099-R..I had to type it in, but overall I love Turbo Tax. I have recommended to a lot of people.. February 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent.. Too much selling on additional services Turbo tax is a nice thing to use because no software is needed for downloading. everything is done online. I had to go back multiple times to take off additional fees that were added to my total cost. Nobody wants to pay an additional $35 to us there refund money. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Great I have used Turbo Tax Online since it first came out and love it. I wouldn't do my taxes any other way. They are quick easy and helpful. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly simple I have a cold and had a long day at work. I wanted to get his done and was able to seamlessly more through the process in 45 minutes. I changed jobs three times in 2014 after being at the same organization for six years. Three W-2s and it was still quick and easy. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is my Turbo Lover! There's no other... I'm not an accountant or a lawyer and I figured it all out quite easily. My wife now thinks I'm like super smart--thanks Turbo Tax crew! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience PS--LOVED the Amazon giftcard option. That is what will keep me using Turbo Tax for the years to come. Hopefully ya'll keep that option! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Perfect It is a very easy step by step process and provides excellent options to provide more explicit details on questions that you might have. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy To File I've filed with Turbo Tax for over 5 years now. Love being able to file from home. The website explains everything you need to know. They are very accurate, and always willing to help you if you need it. I would highly recommend using Turbo Tax to file your taxes. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used turbotax for several years and love it! It guides me through every situation and I feel completely covered in its expertise! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breezed right through Turbo Tax is so easy to use. It seemed like someone was sitting beside me the whole time telling me what I needed to do next. Thank you. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! This was my 2nd time self preparing my returns and I always find myself coming back. Tried 3 other sites and just kept getting confused. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this system Turbo tax is always accurate. I never get audited. The refunds come within 10 days every time. Love this system. So fast and convenient! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Turbo Tax I have been using Turbo Tax for years. Every year I find it simpler to do my taxes. I love the program. It's fast, easy, and affordable. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as silk My return is simple, but each year there's something new to consider, like Health Insurance coverage this year ... Turbo Tax walks me through in no time ... Am very reassured that all the bases are covered in filing a complete return ... Will be back next year --- February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by was easy and very user friendly I am at ease when doing my return with Turbo Tax, i just wish that if you continue to use them year after year that it should be cheaper January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO CPA for Me Turbo tax is so easy to use. The instructions are easy to follow and with step by step walk through it is pretty much idiot proof. I had a horrible experience with HR Block last year so I thought I would give Turbo Tax a shot. I couldn't be happier. Great Product. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy steps to follow I initially thought this was a free service, but once I found out there was a fee, I was willing to pay because it was so fast and easy. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great Service Great, would recommend this service (and have done so) to everyone. All you need to do is plug in the numbers and they will do the rest. January 16, 2015
<<prev 296 297 298 299 300 ... 850 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.