TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 298 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30 mins to victory I like that it us easy and walks you through explanations. They have updated it this year and it is even faster than before. I had added things to add to taxes and i thought it would be harder...but it was a breeze. I wouldn't use anything else. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I love TurboTax! It is waaay cheaper than going to a live person and I feel like the service is even better. The people never asked me all these questions! January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went well..... The experience went well as soon we resigned ourselves to letting go of any chance of getting information from previous years due to change in our e-mail. That process was frustrating. And then as soon as we accepted the situation all went well! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax for the Retiree If one has a simple return, as I do, it really can't be any easier. I have the confidence that the program asked many questions I would not normally think of. From Start to finish, I had my taxes done and ready to mail within an hour and a half! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product Certain items I couldn't find and got my answers from the questions search feedback. I purchased a new car and had problems finding what deductions I might be eligible for. It would be helpful to have a section called DID YOU PURCHASE A NEW CAR? April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's OK I usually refer Turbo Tax to family and friends but I am not sure if I want to do so with the double charge of 34.99 just to deduct the fee from my refund. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Very easy to use and navigation friendly. Would recommend this to people who aren't familiar with doing their own taxes. The step by step was very helpful. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Clear, quick I dont know why anyone will choose any other system. My refunds have been quick and in my a/c in only a few days every year for the last 4 years. Do yourself a favor. Use Turbo Tax you will end up with more free time to do more fishing like me., March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whew! No need to be stressed or nervous. It takes you step by step, you always have a chance to go back. You always can check your work. I filed with confidence. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I pay alot less to use turbotax than everywhere else. Turbo tax is also very easy and quick. This year I did have an issue with my W-2 being imported in correct places which caused my return to have to be resubmitted but over all I am satisfied. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks Turbo Tax does everything you need and costumer service is excellent. Call in to get an answer they are very helpful, fast, and accurate!!! Thanks TurboTax February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best program ever I have been using turbo tax for years. Years ago, By mistake I used the wrong program ...I will never do that again. The program is very easy to navigate. I also like when you're asked certain questions to make sure you didn't forget anything :) March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highest Return I have Ever had. Absolutely amazing, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an alternative to standing in line and making appointments with H&R or Jackson Hewitt. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Didn't Hurt This is my first time filing without my parents' help and Turbo Tax made it so much easier than I anticipated. Plus, their program rocks and has cute little blurbs encouraging you along the way. Whoever created this program is my type of person. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Turbo Tax since 1988 I have enjoyed using Turbo Tax since 1988. Always has been accurate and friendly to use and understand. Never had an audit due to a Turbo Tax error. I will continue to use Turbo Tax as long as it continues to be easy, accurate and cost friendly. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by yea Pushing Amazon was an insult. I would like to do just my taxes. I am an Amazon Prime member but I do not want to feel pressured to buy a stupid Amazon card March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Servvice My first time filing my tax returns alone and I must say I was so happy to speak with such knowledgeable people. I feel very confident in doing our return. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fully Covered I've used Turbotax for many years and never have I been disappointed. I've been offered free services from other tax services, but prefer the Turbotax way. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ever year its easier!!!! I thought about going to a Tax Prep office this year, but decided I would see what Turbo Tax had to offer this year, and was very pleased with the program. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!! very easy to use and less then half of what h and r block was offering me for price, thank you for making my first file alone ( divorce) easy and friendly. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient very convenient . easy for people like me who don't want to have to think to much about doing my taxes. hard to get it wrong with turbo tax. this is my 5 or 6th year using it, and will continue (as long as the extra fee doesn't continue to rise) February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund This a great service. I have used TurboTax tax for the past few years and could not be happier with the service / refund I get from using this software!!!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Experience! Wish I knew about TurboTax sooner. Do not be intimidated, my 5 day old son helped me out, it was that easy! Will defiantly be using TurboTax in the future. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This system is very easy to use, if you have never self filed a return it will walk you through everything and save people money. It would be nice if there were loyalty discounts or something for people whom have utilized this for several years. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was not advised of the new format prior to starting my return. The new format confused me at times resulting in an extended period to complete my return. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biggest refund ever! I like how the program is easy to use and each step is explained and covered in great detail. The side by side comparison to last year's return is helpful. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped me totally I really like having my records kept and transferred to following year when I do taxes. Have been using this for about 10 years. Makes tax filing a breeze. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing made easy! I really enjoyed filing my taxes with Turbo Tax. They made it very comfortable and lessened the amount of fear associated with filing taxes. Their colorful and helpful pictures that guides you through each step made things easily understandable. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad at all. I was unable to find a few answers I was looking for and wait times were far too long. Eventually I figured it out. I will still continue to use Turbo Tax! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use Turbo FiIing with Turbo has been an experience that was easier than what I thought it would be. I have recommended to my son and he has filed with Turbo as well. This site is very user friendly and they make it so easy. Keep up the great work Turbo!!! February 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T08:18:14.414-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-298, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 296 297 298 299 300 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.