TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 297 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Priceless !!!! I love that they show you what you earned in the previous year and the changes of the present year. It was very easy for a person who hates to start new thing and has big anxiety when I do. I recommend this to everyone and it's cheaper than going to a tax office. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple!! Turbo Tax is very simple and easy to use, this is my 2nd year and I'm very pleased with the simplicity and fastness of getting my return. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes - again I have used Turbo Tax for years. Our returns are straight forward. Just have to be careful the YOU don't ham finger something like I did. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax!! I love TurboTax. The website is so easy to maneuver, and to understand. They break it down so it is very easy to understand. They offer examples or help every step of the way. I am comfortable knowing that I got the most out of my refund this year. Two thumbs up! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund!!! Just simple down to earth language. Makes completing the form easy. If I have any questions, the answers are at my fingertips. LOVE IT!!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best program ever I love that turbo tax worked with my employer so didn't have to enter all my information in like I used to. Thanks turbo tax your amazing February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I just love Turbo Tax this is my 3rd year using them, and it has been nothing but a simple enter, click and file. Way to go Turbo Tax!!!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Makes it Easy I've used TurboTax for several years now and they make it very easy to e-file my taxes. They can import some bank/brokerage statements automatically. If you stick with them for multiple years then they remember your past information and make it easy to update it. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Filing We completed the returns in less than 2 hours! We were impressed with how thorough the process was! It was a great experience! Thank You! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the Best Every year for the last four years I try three different online tax companies, and every year TurboTax is always the easiest and gives me the best peace of mind. I have Since had countless friends use the service, and will continue to use TurboTax for many years. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy and I loved it! I like everything about Turbo Tax, I will be using it again next year too, and telling my friends and family about how easy it was to do! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy TurboTax is such a breath of fresh air when it comes to filing taxes. I e-file and they automatically fill in all my info from the previous year. Any questions I have can be answered in the search tab. I will definitely be using TurboTax for many years to come! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Fast Refunds! I have used Turbo Tax for the past four years and the results have been wonderful. User friendly even when life changes and taxes change. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The TurboTax service really helped me out this year. This is the second time I've used the website, and it's just as good as it was last year. It's quick and easy to use. It even looks pretty neat as it's going through with your taxes. I'd recommend it to anyone. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple a Brian could do it. Used turbo tax for the last few years...I love that they already have a lot of the information that stays the same year after year. Saved me time and money filing on my own at home...with efile I didn't even have to lick an envelope. Super easy....Super Happy :-) February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made sooooo easy!! Granted my taxes aren't very complicated. It still took me less than an hour to prepare and file my taxes. The key is to have all your paperwork before you start. But stopping in the middle and picking up where you left off is super easy too! Just log back in! :) February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent for everything and improved for rrb. Very confusing for those of us with rrb pension but Not annuity which it kept going to make us report. There are those of us with just pensions and not annuity...improvement has happened ...just a little more please. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy for the last three years! TurboTax is great! I have used the service for the last three years because it is done in a step-by-step way so that I know I'm filing correctly. In addition to being simple, it is also really thorough in the questions asked to help me get the most back possible. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy! I love turbo tax. It couldn't be any easier. Don't pay some tax service to do your taxes, save money and do them yourself with Turbo Tax! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by for me for easy wham bam reviews this is idiot proof. i used to pay 200-300 to the "green company" but turbo tax does it all for a % of that. I'm happy. I'm not to sure how it will go when my return becomes a little more complex i.e. house etc. but right now its golden. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Always on Target Have been using Turbo Tax for 10 years now and will never go anywhere else, even use if for self employed business taxes and it was easy. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I've been using Turbo tax for years so quick and easy and even though its easy now i still like to use the guide keeps it fresh each year February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is the first year we filed our own taxes and we decided to try Turbo Tax and were so glad we did.Turbo Tax made it easy to understand and easy to complete our return.I would absolutely recommend Turbo Tax and I will definitely be using Turbo Tax from now on. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! I love that Turbo Tax saves all of my info each year so that I don't have much to input! Even some W2's are imported for me! Awesome program! I have used it for many years and don't see any reason to switch in the future! Thanks for making tax time such a breeze! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! It amazes me just how simple this procedure is. The step by step is perfect and you never feel as though you are leaving information out. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy a caveman could do it I was just going to estimate my refund but before I knew it within 30 mins my taxes were submitted to the IRS. All from my sofa. Amazing! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Can Breath I can totally trust my information and my taxes with your company--thanks I can breath again and not worry about mistakes and my refund!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Madness This was the fastest, Easiest, and cheapest way to get your taxes done. Usually I Dred having to go to the tax preparer. I sprung for the audit protection and the plus version as well. all in all I spent $60 bucks and I can pay this with my refund money. Love it! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Site This years I was going to go to Jackson Hewitt to file my tax but my wife told me I would save money filing through Turbo Tax. She stated the site has step by step directions and all the help I need. She was absolutely correct,this was an amazing and easy process February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this program!!! I tried and compared other online tax filing programs and TurboTax was the one program that found all of my possible refunds. It's super easy. I love that my info and my previous returns are all right here when I need them! I could not ask for a better program. February 3, 2015
<<prev 295 296 297 298 299 ... 864 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.