TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 297 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27735 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got me the most Been using Turbotax for years and am never disappointed. they always help me get the biggest refund. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by EASY It was fast and simple. If you say free then free. If you want to show options then show them up front. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Software I enjoy this site and will continue to use Turbo Tax. The. Site is user friendly and explanational February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always As always Turbo Tax was easy to use and navigate, and generated a higher refund than H*R block. Thanks! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Simple Ive been using Turbo Tax for the past 5 years. i really appreciate the simplicity of the experience. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of Our New Life Phases We have used your product for many years. Always made me feel like a CPA. Easy and self-explanatory. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TAXES EVER! Turbo Tax is THE BEST tool for doing your own taxes. Who needs a professional when you have Turbo Tax?! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and Easy I have liked Turbotax since the very first year I used it, and each year it just gets better and better! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I love turbo tax. They ask the questions and you just input the data. takes no time at all to complete. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Bottom line, it was completely easy for a first time user, gives information but not strongly detailed. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional walk thru Pension data need more info and Donations ie tithing to church needs covering better....cash to church? January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just like to say that I thought it was very well explained, quick and easy to complete and finish! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple! Turbo Tax was so simple and they stepped me through every part. I highly recommend Turbo Tax to anyone! January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use It would have been nice to have filed my state return, too. But it wasn't worth the additional $36.99. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service So glad I use this tax service. Will definitely continue to use this service as long as it's available. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confidence in my return Simple program, very easy to use. First year I understand my taxes and return! Can't recommend enough! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LoveTT There is absolutely nothing about TT that I do not like. So easy. Saves money. Can do taxes in jammies! January 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent job I was having a little difficulty understanding some parts but in the end it was easy so thumbs up February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Breeze! This year was a real breeze. Most of my information was already in the system from previous years and I just had to verify the correctness. I didn't have any questions on any of the steps that I was guided through and finished my return in a very short time. I been a user of TurboTax for 10+ years and it gets better every year. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as always...luv it I use turbo tax every year because it is quick and easy, you dont have to be a genius to do your taxes. January 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy refiling I`ve been using the service for years and I keep coming back because its always current and accurate... January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy and thorough Very satisfied. This is my third year for using TurboTax so that speaks for the quality of the product. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Turbo I have used Turbo Tax for the past ten years and haven't had any issues or concerns with their products January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! Simply put, TurboTax is amazing for filing taxes! Everything was done with ease and was well explained. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for the elderly There was limited "legal jargan" which made it easy to understand for all ages. Not confusing at all. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast Very fast and easy. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decade of filing I'm always impressed on how simply the process is. I was able to file in 35 minutes. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great How could anyone go wrong with Turbotax! easy fast and filing taxes right from the comfort of my house. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Filing as always with TurboTax! Thanks for making federal taxes easy. Less than an hour of time and i am completed! Way to go Intuit! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First E-file First time filing by myself. Was easy and simple. Was faster and more convenient than going out to file. January 28, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T07:27:04.652-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-297, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27735, tr_27735
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 295 296 297 298 299 ... 576 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.