TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 297 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Instruction I have been using Turbo tax for years and it is really made easy. The transition to filing your state taxes from your Federal return is simple. Itemizing my deductions on my donations was made easy by the subcategories. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally Desi, or Dezi, was a great, and fun person to figure out my problem with, she explained more than I thought I would learn. Overall actually made it fun to finalize my taxes with. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easiest year yet! I have used turboTax for over 5 years now and each year it gets easier to file my taxes. although the price has gone up it still is the best way to get my taxes out of the way over all othe companies. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brittani TurboTax makes it incredibly easy to file your taxes in one sitting. They provide detailed information and answers to questions, and the program is extremely simple to navigate. I use them every year! March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a bad over all experience. Fast for the most part, some areas can be a bit confusing. A way to make this better than H & R would be more abilities to increase fedral or state returns for retirees. March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC FILING! I SPENT 20 MORE AND GAINED THOUSANDS! STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE ALL THE WAY THROUGH FOR DEDUCTIONS. UPLOADED MY W-2 AUTOMATICALLY FORM WORK! DISCOUNTS THROUGHOUT THE TAX SEASON! EASY PEASY, LEMON SQUEEZY! March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I love turbo tax, use it every year. Takes me all of 10 minutes to do my taxes and I get my refund promptly deposited to my bank account. I've never done my taxes any other way and don't ever plan to. January 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by ckfht I will not be filing this way again. Too many hidden costs it should not cost you to take the cost of doing the return out of your refund. NEVER AGAIN. Not that you care or will do anything about this February 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T11:34:06.831-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100492, tr_100492
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 2041 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.