TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 297 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOne in 4 hrs cannot recommend turbotax enough, been using it for 10+ years, have a large family and some not so straight forward finances, every year it does a bang up job, taxes with proper prep work on my part keeps taxes down to 4 hrs start to finish. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by no rocks unturned Loved having my info forwarded from last year. completed total refund in less than 20 minutes. was able to skip things that didn't apply to me. price was great January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Update is good It is a good step up from last year, especially the interaction to State returns. I don't have to actually print out the return and physically mail the return. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing service Had a difficult issue. Called in to support and they went the extra mile to ensure that the situation was resolved completely. They really went the extra mile. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, Smooth Process I like using TurboTax. It's a great way to keep your information confidential - not having to use a "middle man" to whom you have to tell all of your business. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with my refund This was my first time filing for my tax return and I have to say I was a little bit intimidated, but I was shocked with the walk through and step by step procedure. Thank You TurboTax Will be filing through you guys again and from now on. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job!` Did a great job. Was frustrated because I couldn't find a problem I had created. But it all worked out when I slowed down and went to the area where I created the problem. I was then able to fix the problem easily with the help of turbo tax. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SATISFIED TAX PAYER I FOUND THAT TURBO TAX GUIDES YOU THROUGH THE FORMS AND MAKES IT EASY FOR YOU TO UNDERSTAND. THEY HELP YOU TO UNDERSTAND WHAT IS NEEDED TO COMPLETE YOUR TAXES. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE TURBO TAX I'VE USED TURBO TAX FOR MANY YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO. THEY WALK YOU THROUGH STEP BY STEP AND GIVE YOU YOUR BEST DEDUCTIONS. TURBO TAX IS NUMBER ONE!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems and solutions System wouldn't take my credit card for payment so had to call customer service. The person I finally talked to was extremely helpful and apologetic for my inconvenience. Would pass on this info to friends and family needing a place to file! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxed Enough Already This is an excellent program for people new to filing their own taxes as well as the experienced filer. Since I did not have a complicated return it went fast. I did see that if there had been more issues, they were addressed by the program. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the easiest to use, year after year, because it imports all the information from the previous year, and walks you step-by-step through everything. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used for several years, and love it. TurboTax is so easy and it automatically checks for deductions. My refunds are always on time. There no way to get them quicker unless you pay much more money. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY I cannot do most things when it comes to the computer. Turbo Tax is very easy and 'dummy proof." Even when you make a mistake, it helps you correct it step by step. Plus, it is far less expensive than any local institution that I have found. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Sunday Morning! I've used Turbo Tax the last three years and I love it. Easy, convenient, do it in the privacy of your home without distractions. One satisfied customer here!! January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredibly simple! I have use this product for a few years now. H&R Block was charging me over $500 to do my basic taxes. TurboTax is easy and inexpensive for a basic tax return. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy ! I always enjoy my experience on turbo tax. It's fast, easy, and affordable. I always recommend it to my friends who pay alot of money to have their taxes done. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY easy to use. I found it very easy to use. Q/A was extremely helpful. I NEVER take the time to give feedback so believe me when I say that I am VERY impressed with TurboTax. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have used TurboTax for years and they are so helpful. It goes through everything that I need step by step and gets me the highest refund possible. I love it. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY AMAZING HIGHLY RECOMMEND! SO GLAD MY FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT TURBO TAX LAST YEAR, SAVED ME AT LEAST $200 LAST YEAR AND AGAIN THIS YEAR. LARGEST REFUND I'VE EVER RECEIVED. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good job The tax returns (federal and state) were done very quickly but mine is not complicated since I have a low-paying part-time job, Social Security, and own no property. My only complaint are the charges which amounted to about 25% of my rebate. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made easy TurboTax is quick and easy, especially for military personnel like myself. I am stationed overseas and it makes it easy and painless to do my taxes every year. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy! I have been using turbo tax for 5 years I love that I can log in and look at pervious years and I had to amend a year once and it was very easy with turbo tax. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Return! Less than 30 Minutes! Turbotax is the best way to process a standard tax return. It covers all the basics and more and maximizes your return. Very happy with the ease of the system. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing returns NO big deal!!! Filing income tax becomes so easy that I don't have to worry about other stuff...So easy to follow and most importantly it helps me to get my maximum refund... March 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great but Turbo tax is so convenient, but with such ease and convenience, is that why it's pricier than my regular tax guy? I think next year I will just do it with him. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with the whole service Could not ask for a better service. It is a breeze to use once you organize your paper work, it is simple and efficient. Worth every penny. Highly recommended. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy It was a lot easier using Turbo tax this year than previous ones. I was able to do it in one sitting. i didn't get frustrated. I was able to go back the next day to review everything before filing. I got more back this year than ever before. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time Turbo Tax User Overall, another great job. I've been using Turbo Tax since the beginning and would not use another product. I've purchased CDs previously so this is the first time I've done it all online. Thanks for a great and relatively quick experience. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy ! I always use Turbo Tax and am never disappointed. I feel confident knowing my taxes will be done properly and that they will make sure I get my maximum refund. January 20, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T10:27:14.511-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-297, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67646, tr_67646
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 295 296 297 298 299 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.