TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 297 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY AMAZING HIGHLY RECOMMEND! SO GLAD MY FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT TURBO TAX LAST YEAR, SAVED ME AT LEAST $200 LAST YEAR AND AGAIN THIS YEAR. LARGEST REFUND I'VE EVER RECEIVED. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good job The tax returns (federal and state) were done very quickly but mine is not complicated since I have a low-paying part-time job, Social Security, and own no property. My only complaint are the charges which amounted to about 25% of my rebate. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made easy TurboTax is quick and easy, especially for military personnel like myself. I am stationed overseas and it makes it easy and painless to do my taxes every year. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy! I have been using turbo tax for 5 years I love that I can log in and look at pervious years and I had to amend a year once and it was very easy with turbo tax. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Return! Less than 30 Minutes! Turbotax is the best way to process a standard tax return. It covers all the basics and more and maximizes your return. Very happy with the ease of the system. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing returns NO big deal!!! Filing income tax becomes so easy that I don't have to worry about other stuff...So easy to follow and most importantly it helps me to get my maximum refund... March 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great but Turbo tax is so convenient, but with such ease and convenience, is that why it's pricier than my regular tax guy? I think next year I will just do it with him. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with the whole service Could not ask for a better service. It is a breeze to use once you organize your paper work, it is simple and efficient. Worth every penny. Highly recommended. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy It was a lot easier using Turbo tax this year than previous ones. I was able to do it in one sitting. i didn't get frustrated. I was able to go back the next day to review everything before filing. I got more back this year than ever before. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time Turbo Tax User Overall, another great job. I've been using Turbo Tax since the beginning and would not use another product. I've purchased CDs previously so this is the first time I've done it all online. Thanks for a great and relatively quick experience. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy ! I always use Turbo Tax and am never disappointed. I feel confident knowing my taxes will be done properly and that they will make sure I get my maximum refund. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than H&R I've used H&R Block the last few years, this year it was more complicated and had issues getting it completed. Gave up and switched to Turbo and am glad I did! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Effective Return I was able to process both my federal and state tax returns in a matter of minutes and am very pleased with both the process and end result. I would strongly recommend E-Filing on Turbotax and will be continuing my business in years to come. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BAM! Turbo tax is great! I love that, from the comfort of my couch, I can have a tax professional assure that I am getting ALL of my money back! Thank you, TurboTax January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST! Turbo Tax has made filing taxes for the "common" family so easy, affordable and down right idiot proof that everyone should file their taxes using this format. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy For a first time user this was easy and I cannot believe I paid companies to do it for me before this!!!! NEVER AGAIN WILL I PAY SOMEONE ELSE TO FILE MY TAXES! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and easy I just love that over the years of using Turbo Tax it seems to always get easier. I like that my information is always saved from the previous year and all you have to do is edit. It is just convenient and not expensive. thank you Turbotax! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Experience I love using Turbo Tax every tax season, its super easy to use. More importantly, I can do all the filing from the comfort of my own home. Thank you Turbo Tax! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Happy Happy I have been using Turbo Tax for several years and have always been satisfied. I find the process very easy and appreciate the fact that all the deductions I am qualified for are reviewed and added for me. I will continue to use this program. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Review I've used TurboTax for several years now to file my federal and state returns, and it's easy to use, quick, and I feel confident that they maximize my returns. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROCKED MY Refund! I love Turbo Tax and have been a user for many years. All of the information is stored for me so there is no need to dig through old tax returns. The guidance that comes with Turbo Tax keeps it simple which is priceless! Thank you Turbo Tax! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Easy Such an easy, seamless process year after year. I've been using Turbo Tax for many years no and it is such a user friendly and efficient experience. I highly recommend giving it a try especially if you do not have complex return information. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I give thanks for the help in filing my taxes. The process was user friendly. The experience was calming, relaxing and very computer supportive. I am grateful. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy and helpful I really feel secure in using Turbo Tax. The step-by-step instructions are easy to follow and I can understand everything. I feel like Turbo Tax is on my side. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Filed! Have used TurboTax for years. Reliable and fast, and extremely easy to use all you have to do is follow the step by step instructions and you'll be good to go. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast I've chosen Turbo tax for the last couple of years, it's simple and the end result always seems fair. I don't have a lot to do for my Taxes so the complications are never there. Until things become a bit more hectic I'll stick with turbotax. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice to have options. Nice to have options, even though I didn't really need the deluxe, it's good to know where I stand. As well as costing hundreds less than going to a tax agent. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biggest Refund Ever! I enjoyed using Turbo Tax, everything is easily explained and simple. I finished my return in under and hour, and did not have to pay an outrageous filing fee. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by website super easy to navigate This has been the best experience I have ever had during tax prepration!!! Website is super friendly, especially for persons who have never did their ow taxes. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbotax rocks Turbo tax is awesome. I have used this service since 2006 to file my taxes. The website is easy to navigate & the hints are very thorough & easy to understand. February 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T13:02:11.222-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-297, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67615, tr_67615
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 295 296 297 298 299 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.