TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 297 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY! I love Turbo Tax! The forms are easy to fill out and there is always the option of talking to someone as you're doing it to make sure you get everything right! January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good to go Turbo tax has been a great thing to have for me over the years to help me file my taxes in the fastest way possible and unfortunately I did not get a return this year I will be looking for ways to make it a little better over the short term. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did a great job guiding me through my taxes!! Second year using Turbo Tax and I have to say it is one of the easiest and most accurate place to do your own taxes. Good Job Turbo Tax again another year!!!!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast First time to file my tax here in the US. Everything went fast. They provide explanation to almost all options which help me make decisions on what to fill up. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than hrblock, more money in my pocket and costs less and capital one offered 25% discount too, turbotax was easier to use and got me the most money back January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Review Turbo tax is so incredibly easy to finish my taxes. I can get my taxes done in under an hour with their easy to use software and great explanations. I always suggest turbo tax to my friends if they are struggling with submitting their taxes. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy ! I always enjoy my experience on turbo tax. It's fast, easy, and affordable. I always recommend it to my friends who pay alot of money to have their taxes done. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by always a great way to file i always use turbo tax ever since blockheads only gave me back 1000 fed owed in state when i know that i have always gotten a return from both all other years. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to get taxes done in no time. I use turbo tax every year. It just makes sense to me to go where you get the best results and spend the least amount of time and money, without the head ache. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I give thanks for the help in filing my taxes. The process was user friendly. The experience was calming, relaxing and very computer supportive. I am grateful. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy and helpful I really feel secure in using Turbo Tax. The step-by-step instructions are easy to follow and I can understand everything. I feel like Turbo Tax is on my side. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Quick, easy, and gives you a sense of confidence that you are reporting everything properly and that you will get the largest refund. I love it! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will use Turbo Tax from now on. I have told all my family and friends how simple it was. My parents even asked me to help them with theirs using Turbo Tax !! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Easy It took me 30 minutes to get everything done. I was quoted at $220 at another place. I should've just used Turbo Tax as soon as I got all of my forms together. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with the whole service Could not ask for a better service. It is a breeze to use once you organize your paper work, it is simple and efficient. Worth every penny. Highly recommended. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy It was a lot easier using Turbo tax this year than previous ones. I was able to do it in one sitting. i didn't get frustrated. I was able to go back the next day to review everything before filing. I got more back this year than ever before. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY, EASY, EASY.... Turbo Tax is very easy to use. I feel very comfortable using Turbo Tax to do my taxes each year. And it is way cheaper (and faster) than going to a tax office. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cake walk We don't mind paying our fair share of taxes we just don't want to pay more than is required. It is easy to follow the step by step process Turbo Tax provides. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good filing Easiest way to file I have found. I have always filed my own returns and Turbo tax makes it easy and keeps you from making simple mistakes that cost you money. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Star in My Refund I found it to be easy to use and I was in awe that it pull W-2 information. I did like that it already had last years information. I felt everything went well. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful job!! If you don't understand something their there for you, and will help with any problems you might have this years I got most of my family to used turbo tax and they were very grateful. keep up the good , don't change your standard for anyone. March 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It keeps on getting too expensive to file I am considering swtching to another tax service company in the future since TurboTax keeps on increasing the price over the years. Now it is close to $100!!!! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as pie Easy to use...loved the step-by-step instructions along with the addition information provided by frequently asked questions that could appear in each section. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience One benefit of the new system is that I didn't have to go through all the Schedule C information at the end of the preparation process. The information was incorporated in the walk-through and didn't require a whole list of separate entries. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and intelligent When I failed to enter my IRS pin number Turbo informed me and redid my return. I might suggest that Turbo calls out a fail when the number isn't in the block. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I filed my taxes myself for the first time. TurboTax made it so easy. The instructions are really simple and help reassure you along the way. Great experience. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is AWESOME TurboTax made filing easy and straight forward while still trying to get me the maximum refund. Big thanks for that, and it was free so bigger thanks for that! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Job Thanks for great software program for taxes. Easy to do and pretty fast to complete. Help windows will give easy explanation og the section you are working on. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this program! I have used TurboTax for years. If your taxes are not too complicated, then this is the perfect program for you. TT takes you through it step by step. Anytime I have a question, the answers have been right there. Good value for the buck too. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Teacher vs. Home Office Deductions Neither the IRS paper instructions nor the on-line Turbo-Tax guide does sufficient job explaining what deductions are teacher and what are home office. They seem to overlap. I'm left to making a good guess and being careful not to duplicate. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:22:09.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-297, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67668, tr_67668
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 295 296 297 298 299 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.