TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 297 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67687 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally done! It's almost enjoyable doing taxes with TurboTax. One thing would be very helpful - I donate to a multitude of organizations, and it would be much easier if all those organizations were in alphabetical order for ease in finding them. Thanks! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finished- with NO stress! Very user friendly interface that made filing my taxes stress free. Simple, easy to understand clarifications were available when I didn't understand something. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Very quick and easy to use. Just didn't like having to pay for the federal and state. Understandably not your fault, but just an unexpected expense. Thank you so much for your service, will always use TurboTax for my tax reporting services. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better every year! TurboTax, I love you. Thanks for the great experience! I'm not sure doing taxes will ever be something I look forward to, but thanks for making it so enjoyable. April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I was so frustrated when I completed this because that is when they tell you how much your going to have to pay. Over $100!! Typically most online tax companies do not charge for federal. Well at Turbo Tax you most certainly do pay to have them file it! Was just so glad to be done filing taxes I went ahead and submitted so I don't have to deal with it. It was not this expensive last year. I will be using Tax Act Online next year. February 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We have used turbotax for more than a decade, except for last year when we had to have them professionally done because of my husband's move with work. This year the program was more complicated, none of my information transferred from previous returns, it seemed like it skipped a lot of areas that I then had to go back and find on my own, and it is WAY TOO EXPENSIVE!! I will not be using TurboTax for my filing in any future years. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and quick I've been using Turbo Tax for years, since I always have simple W-2s to file, and it's always been a quick and reliable program to work with. I've never had any issues with it, and it covers everything I would need to take care of to do my federal taxes. It also goes through every tax deduction available to make sure you're getting all that you can back. I am very satisfied with Turbo Tax, and will continue to use it in the future. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy to use! TurboTax walks you throught the process and prompts you to enter the required information. Most question can be answered using the links within each section without losing your place. My information from the previous tax year is kept on file and imported for current year. This makes the process faster and easier when entering tax information. I have used TurboTax to file our income taxes for many years, and I will continue to do so! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never a problem. I've been using turbotax for years and I haven't had any problems with them. Love how simple and easy the software is to use. Looking forward to next year. LoL January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than H&R I've used H&R Block the last few years, this year it was more complicated and had issues getting it completed. Gave up and switched to Turbo and am glad I did! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed at the ease in doing my own taxes. I never thought that doing taxes on my own was so simple, and cheap. I was terrified of the thought of doing taxes on my own, but just decided to give it a try with turbo tax, and I was dumbfounded at how easy and informational the site was. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Cake! Filing was MUCH simpler this year than in years past! Although it wasn't difficult before, this year's return was amazingly user friendly! Thanks for the help! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY! I love Turbo Tax! The forms are easy to fill out and there is always the option of talking to someone as you're doing it to make sure you get everything right! January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good to go Turbo tax has been a great thing to have for me over the years to help me file my taxes in the fastest way possible and unfortunately I did not get a return this year I will be looking for ways to make it a little better over the short term. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did a great job guiding me through my taxes!! Second year using Turbo Tax and I have to say it is one of the easiest and most accurate place to do your own taxes. Good Job Turbo Tax again another year!!!!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast First time to file my tax here in the US. Everything went fast. They provide explanation to almost all options which help me make decisions on what to fill up. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than hrblock, more money in my pocket and costs less and capital one offered 25% discount too, turbotax was easier to use and got me the most money back January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Review Turbo tax is so incredibly easy to finish my taxes. I can get my taxes done in under an hour with their easy to use software and great explanations. I always suggest turbo tax to my friends if they are struggling with submitting their taxes. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy ! I always enjoy my experience on turbo tax. It's fast, easy, and affordable. I always recommend it to my friends who pay alot of money to have their taxes done. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by always a great way to file i always use turbo tax ever since blockheads only gave me back 1000 fed owed in state when i know that i have always gotten a return from both all other years. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to get taxes done in no time. I use turbo tax every year. It just makes sense to me to go where you get the best results and spend the least amount of time and money, without the head ache. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I give thanks for the help in filing my taxes. The process was user friendly. The experience was calming, relaxing and very computer supportive. I am grateful. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy and helpful I really feel secure in using Turbo Tax. The step-by-step instructions are easy to follow and I can understand everything. I feel like Turbo Tax is on my side. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Quick, easy, and gives you a sense of confidence that you are reporting everything properly and that you will get the largest refund. I love it! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will use Turbo Tax from now on. I have told all my family and friends how simple it was. My parents even asked me to help them with theirs using Turbo Tax !! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Easy It took me 30 minutes to get everything done. I was quoted at $220 at another place. I should've just used Turbo Tax as soon as I got all of my forms together. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with the whole service Could not ask for a better service. It is a breeze to use once you organize your paper work, it is simple and efficient. Worth every penny. Highly recommended. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy It was a lot easier using Turbo tax this year than previous ones. I was able to do it in one sitting. i didn't get frustrated. I was able to go back the next day to review everything before filing. I got more back this year than ever before. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY, EASY, EASY.... Turbo Tax is very easy to use. I feel very comfortable using Turbo Tax to do my taxes each year. And it is way cheaper (and faster) than going to a tax office. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cake walk We don't mind paying our fair share of taxes we just don't want to pay more than is required. It is easy to follow the step by step process Turbo Tax provides. February 12, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T11:23:23.025-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-297, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67687, tr_67687
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 295 296 297 298 299 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.