TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 201 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by once again stress free service thank you again for the great service you provide! Makes doing taxes a lot less stressful and as a regular person this is not intimidating at all..Will be back again next year January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Decent Deal Overall, I like using TurboTax. This is the fifth year we have used it to file and haven't had too many issues with the program. Sometimes, I don't exactly know what they are asking for, but are able to google it to find out. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy and a bit fun to use It took no time at all to file. I enjoyed the humor in each step too, made it less stressful preparing tax documents. I feel TurboTax found me the greatest refund I could get. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like old shoes - comfy Over all, as good as ever, but I don't recall added fee for deducting fee from returns on last years filing. I paid with a check to avoid that this time, but almost missed it. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by kraught I know that my taxes are correct.I had all the info I thought I needed but after a while I had to stop and get more data. I stopped and signed out. When I came back I resumed at the point where I had stopped. Very easy to use February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Returns! I recommend TurboTax to all my friends. It is so easy to use, everything is brought forward from last years return. Complete in the comfort of your home. Prices are fantastic. January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but getting pricey. I was excited this year when I got an email saying it was free for state, federal and to file. Lies. I still ended up having to pay for each one. It's simple to use but it would have been cheaper to have an accountant do it. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy We have been using turbo tax online for years. It's always super easy. My only complaint is the time it takes to complete. However, it's taxes it's going to take some time. ;) January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal Lady I have been using TurboTax for years and have always been satisfied. I tried a private CPA one year and the refund did not differ and I had to pay a lot more for the services. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy and Understandable! I have always used Turbo Tax but on my desktop. I never knew I could file on-line at Turbo Tax until my Daughter did it. This is how I will file from now on. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time user I've only used another tax preparation in 2003 (tax act) because it was supposed to be free and it wound up costing me by missing deductions. Believe it or not the IRS sent me a notice that I was entitled to more of a refund. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be easier This is the first year we have used Turbo Tax and the experience was very positive- they filed our return and we have the peace of mind of knowing the return is done properly! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Magic Thank you turbo tax for making this so easy every year. No more setting up an appointment with a tax professional at cough cough (hr block). Sitting in my office and enjoying the ease of process of doing my own taxes at home. February 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Money I understood that the Federal tax was free and that there was a fee for the State Tax. My Credit Card was charged almost $40.00 but it did not do the North Carolina State Tax. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I knew nothing about taxes, but now I do! I have filed my taxes with Turbo Tax since I was 18 and knew nothing about taxes at all! Now 8 years later I feel comfortable and relieved knowing taxes are so easy with Turbo Tax! Thank you for a great tax filing experience! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Made Easy!!! If you are inexperienced and don't know what to do Turbo Tax can walk you through every step of the way. Now this is filing made easy you don't have to travel anywhere just do it from your own home on your computer or phone!! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No issues LOVE IT. Will continue to use it even though this year there was some issue in both the states I filed about someone filing returns instead of the proper people. Well, I wish it had been done for ME this year. I owed. Bummer. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast This was really easy and fast. I have used Turbo Tax in the past but not for a few years. It seems they have really simplified the process. Definitely worth the money. Thanks! February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for years. I have found you to be the cheapest. Since you guys have gone to filing military for free you're even better than the competition! Your online e-file is free (for me), simple to use, and fast. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly so easy. Will use every year from now on It was a little scary at first but, once I got started it was really simple. My advice to anyone who has not tried it, just be patient and they will guide you thru every step. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! I enjoy using Turbo Tax because I can fill it in at my convenience and if I am missing something I am able to save it, look for the information I need and pick up right where I left off...with my filling cabinet at my side :) February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless Filing! I found Turbo Tax to be very simple and easy to understand. There was additional information if I needed any questions answered. And they made sure all the bases were covered. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had already organized my files and it took me less than 1 hour to file both federal and state taxes. That is much faster than when I used to do them by hand and the cost was certainly cheaper than going to a tax accountant. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than ever! Been using Turbo Tax for as long as I can remember. This year, there seemed to be quite a few changes in the format. However, those changes made preparation of my federal and state returns even quicker. Way to go Turbo Tax!!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Help I had an issue with trying to e-file. After I called and spoke to a representative, they fixed the problem within a half hour and I was able to file without any more problems. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by program was very easy to navigate this is my second year filing with you all. i love that I can see prior year comparison before filing. I think this program is really awesome. Thank You all for your hard work January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have enjoyed my experience with Turbo Tax! TURBO Tax is very simple to maneuver. I knew exactly how to answer the questions that where asked. the question assisted me in know what my family qualified for in exemptions. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy as can be I like the new interactive site, I don't even mind paying my state when I can get it done for free.. I do mind paying additional money to have your fess taken from my refund.. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Filing I have used TurboTax for the last 5 years and it has become my new tax tradition. I actually look forward to doing my taxes because TurboTax makes it so easy! Thanks TurboTax! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for What If's This was the first year that I had to file Married File Separate and I was able to move numbers around (legally) between my wife and I to reduce the amount that we had to pay. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:09:53.414-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-201, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67311, tr_67311
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 199 200 201 202 203 ... 1402 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.