TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 201 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I love TurboTax! This is my 2nd year using it. Very easy and walks you through everything. I also help my mother and filed her taxes also. I will use again next year!!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy til the end This probably isn't even a Turbotax thing so much as an IRS thing, but finding a pin at the end and struggling to get the credit card to go through was a bit of a pain. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Easy, Fun! I have been using Turbo Tax Deluxe Since 2009, Every Year it seems to get easier, and the system Intuit has designed is so helpful and really guides you a long the way! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! Turbo Tax is the best. It is so easy, accurate, they try every possible angle to make sure you are getting the most out of your refund possible. Would highly recommend! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and Easy I love TurboTax. I have used them the last 6 years and will continue. I recommend this service for its simplicity and completeness. I feel confident every year. Thanks February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly Taxes I use Turbo Tax every year and, every year, it seems to improve! It is very thorough and I like the way you can get an explanation for everything related to your taxes. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund This process beats the hassle of standing in line and waiting for hours to get your taxes done. Nothing beats the comfort of doing it yourself at home, at your leisure. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and precise I dreaded doing my taxes again this year but TurboTax walked me right through every step, getting me the largest possible refund. I have used them for several years now and plan to keep using them year after year. Great job guys !!! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Problems Ever ! They go over everything. Stuff I never heard of. Have no desire to learn all this mess required now with about a zillion page tax law. Peace of mind means a lot to me also, like if there is an issue they are there to help if needed. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! Easily the simplest, fastest, most customer-friendly tax preparation software out there. And they've been around forever so you know you're backed by the TurboTax name! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MORE BACK THAN OTHER COMPANIES THE WEBSITE IS EASIER TO USE THAN MOST. I HAVE ALWAYS COMPARED MY TAXES WITH OTHER COMPANIES EVERY YEAR AND TURBO TAX HAS ALWAYS GIVEN ME MORE MONEY BACK ON MY RETURNS. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast, easy, and reliable!!!! I have used turbo tax for years and I have never had an issue with my refund. They always get me the highest refund guaranteed... I would recommend turbo tax to anyone! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Tax filing ever Great Program. I usually go to HR Block and pay a ton of money to have my taxes done and they don't put half of the deductions in that I was offered on Turbo Tax. This is definitely how I will be doing my taxes in the years to come. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refunds Every year Turbo Tax does a great job helping me file my taxes and every year I am satisfied enough to refer a friend or a coworker! Love the fast and thorough process! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only the Best, Every time!! Turbo Tax proves itself year after year! They improve upon the customer experience throughout even when you don't know how it can be any better. Recommend to Everyone!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took me an hour to get my taxes done. I used Turbo Tax last year and they were able to import my w-2. I have used less expensive online tax preparers but you really do get what you pay for. I will use Turbo Tax again until I retire. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest way to file your taxes!!! This is my second year using TurboTax. Love the site and how simple it is to file my taxes. Love the detail of the site. Explanations to all my tax questions. And saves all information even from last year filing. I highly recommend! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To I have been filing my taxes through TurboTax for years now and I have never had an issue. Everything is simple and easy to work through. I absolutely LOVE TurboTax!!!!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So dang easy re-FUN Customized background or icons would be cool. Military related maybe. All in all this was a stress less process. Thank you for providing this free to active duty military. Thank you for the support of our sacrifice. Fly Fight Win!!! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, easy TurboTax walks me through Federal and State returns with easy to follow questions and makes entering information simple. Also asks questions and provides reminders for items I may have forgotten (student loan interest, for example). February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy moley I loved filing my taxes with Turbotax! It's never been quicker or easier. It's the simplest thing I've done and it also produced the greatest refund that I've received. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by get out of here i always was like, get out of here who does there own taxes . but someone i really respect and is very cautious about things type of things actually gave it a try and received his return in less then 2 weeks. I HAD TO GIVE IT A GO . February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is very helpful and easy this is a very powerful and user friendly database to make complex tax situations very easy. Thank you turbo tax team Kudos for all of your team!!! Keep the good work!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I have been using Turbo Tax for over 10 years and each year it gets simpler to use, love using it, I trust them completely, It took only 2 hours from start to finish, for federal and 2 sate returns. Keep up the great work Turbo Tax. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy To Navigate I think Turbo tax is so easy to navigate and if you don't understand something you can click the link that says learn more and you can read a knowledgeable explanation. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was so simple! This was simple. It only took half the time from my past tax people doing my taxes. I was a little shocked at the price, but was a third cheaper what I would have paid. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WO HOO Wow, there are not enough superlative words to say how grateful I am. You are incredible, outstanding, and EEEAAASSYY to use. Why have to make an appointment or go out to a store, when this can be completed in pajamas, ( Or not) lol February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again, TurboTax rocks! The thing I like best is that it transfers over my data from last year. I don't change stuff very often and it's so tedious to enter it over and over again. Thanks, TT! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by step by step instructions My only issue was it would not except my previous years sign on information, I had to sign on as a new user, therefor all of my past informatiion I had to put in again. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and painless I've used turbotax for years and it always seems to get easier and more efficient every year. I actually look forward to doing my taxes (never thought I'd say that lol) January 31, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T12:14:05.457-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-201, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52632, tr_52632
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 199 200 201 202 203 ... 1089 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.