TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 201 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Day at Blackrock In summary, this method of doing taxes is very easy and quick. The step by step method was complete and easy to follow. Most likely, we will choose to use TurboTax next year. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again a smooth process to file my tax return. Just like last year, there were no problems completing the return. And TurboTax pre-filled the information from last year's return, simplifying the process. Last year I had to file an amended return, and TurboTax made it easy. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and So easy!!! I love using Turbo Tax! It is so easy and convenient to use. I have been using this for the last two years and I will continue to do so! I recommend Turbo Tax to everyone!!!! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I was charged twice for the use of this program. It offered the reduced price of $34. and some change, but when I opted to "Pay via my Return" I noticed it was charged twice. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good job with my Refund!! Turbo Tax is a good software to use to file your taxes. The step-by-step instructions are easy to follow. There might be a fee for filing, but overall, it is a good software. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWEsome I have used TurboTax for several years. I really enjoy the simplicity of it that makes filing easy to do and the safety checks they have that get me the most money I deserve. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eazy Peezee I enjoy doing my own taxes and it make me feel smart to be able to do it so easily from the comfort of my home in my pj's. It is self explanatory and help is there if needed. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Basically, I liked the entire procedure. It walked me thru things and explained things I may have missed on my own. The only thing I did not like is the price started at $36.99 and went up to over $100, which I did not expect. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully helpful. Super easy, simplistic terms, cuts to the chase, and thorough. However, do not know what you are paying for until after you complete all forms, which is somewhat frustrating. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help! As a military member I tend to work out of my state of residence, so filing taxes tend to get frustrating. Called customer service and they helped clear up every issue I had. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The return kept giving me an error. The error indicated that I had to link the mortgage interest; however when I double clicked it did not allow me to link the forms or documents. Therefore, I had to file by mail. Ridiculous!! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how each year it gets easier to do my taxes! I've been using Turbo Tax since 2010 and each year it seems to get easier. This year, I really appreciated the simplified explanations and the friendly layout.All in all, I'm glad I use Turbo Tax and will continue to use them. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gurrrrrrrreat! Easy! I was a bit scared with filing my taxes. I have a low risk of being audit but that is always a strong concern because you don't want to input any errors or make a mistakes when entering information. It was great and very easy. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Very easy to file. You get to choose what you want to review and to get the help of step-by -step makes this so easy! Turbo Tax makes me feel confident about doing my taxes!! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax - nothing better! I love using TurboTax, it carries over all my information from the previous year. The cost is definitely worth the otherwise horrendous job of collecting all past years data! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by April Mae does Taxes! I have used ONLY TurboTax for years! They upgrade the system with all the required yearly tax changes, and the step-by-step process always helps me to maximize my deductions! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY NEW HOME REFUND! TurboTax is very helpful and easy I think my 3 year old could have filed my taxes. I love TurboTax and I have been using it for about 4 years now. I just think its awesome and I highly recommend this service for filing taxes.. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Glitch Once you've entered your info for the 1099 information you can't change it or delete it...I made a mistake and it wouldn't let me remove it. I am still getting a bigger refund than I had thought by filing jointly with my wife. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it SO Easy TurboTax just continues to make it easier. All my info from last year was saved (i.e. info from W2, charities, mortgage company), so the process was even more quick and easy. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by real easy i've been using turbo tax for a few years now. but this year the website was vastly improved and made a lot of the questions easier to understand and the process think proof. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by step by step I have used Turbo for the last 5 years and always, always happy but this year i was charged for this and charged for that, and i use a simple form that is suppose to be free. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I've used TurboTax for a few years now. I have no complaints. The process is easy and terms are explained. I really appreciate the examples that are provided to help users understand the meaning and purpose of some deductions. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got my Refund I will highly recommend Turbo Tax to all my friends. I have been using Turbo Tax for the last 5 years. It is easy to use and fast. It will help you get the maximum refund you can get. I am happy and contented, using Turbo Tax. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and easy I have used H & R block for many years. I found this to be very user friendly and willuse again. Did my boyfriends taxes last year but was afraid to do my own due to owing a home, I will defianteleyuse this again. Thank you :) January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found things I wouldn't have known to look for!!! TurboTax did an excellent job of walking me through all the various income and deductions that I was eligible for and found things that I wasn't aware of that saved me money! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever!! The best program out there! Why pay anyone to do this if your return is simple. Even with a house, kids, college kids and multiple deductions this program is EASY to follow!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by E-File and Get on with Life I've filed my taxes with Turbo Tax for 7yrs now - its quick and simple but most important SAFE. I HIGHLY recommend this to all single parents who have access to the internet. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best tools for filing your tax return Beautiful UI, intuitive user experience, expert guidance, lots of service options so you can be sure to find the right one for you. Not sure it gets better than TurboTax.com. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kaboom! Taxes are done! Turbo Tax was super easy. They, hypothetically, extend a friendly hand and walk you through the process like an old friend, with trusted experience and comprehensive results. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Turbo Tax I got more refunded than I did last year! The button choices and overall layout of the TurboTax program flowed very nicely and had pleasant information to guide and amuse me. February 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:32:34.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-201, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67620, tr_67620
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 199 200 201 202 203 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.