TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 201 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax ! I always use Turbotax my parents and friends have always recommended it ! im so glad i continue to use it with a good process. :) January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedy tax filing! I was able to complete my taxes in record time this year using Turbo Tax. I'd like to see the filing fees decrease in the future. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Turbo Tax is the bomb. I can do it anywhere at my convenience. It walked me through everything and made it easy. Thanks a bunch. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was so nervous to do online filing. Turbo Tax made it so easy for me! I will definitely be using this again next tax season! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went Very Well Just did my tax refund with Turbo Tax. It was really easy. I did not have any problems. Better then H&R Block and cheaper as well. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy and fast way to file I enjoy using TurboTax, it is easy and normally takes a weekend as i typically gather info when putting the return together. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Success Turbotax is great I like that is will guide you through each screen and point out any tax credits that may have been missed. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great time doing taxes! I like doing my taxes online (and through TurboTax typically) because if I need to go back and review them, they are easy to get. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all good! It's even easier after the first time that you use it. It automatically populates your information from the previous year. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Convenient The program was great. Pulled W2 from work site, walked you through each step with questions and clarifications, prompted you if you forgot something, gave you plenty of times to check and double check for accuracy. Just a very smooth and easy process. Great experience! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy lemon squeezy!! Been using for 12 years and never had a problem. Gets betterand easier every year. You wont find an easier online tax preparer. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is this heaven ? No its Iowa -- Turbo Tax style Works awesome and very easy....I wish everything in life worked as well and as smooth as Turbo Tax.... Keep up the perfection..... January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome Stuff This was my first time filing and it was a breeze! I see all these different tax companies and it was not only overwhelming, but stressful as well. Then at least 2 of my friends referred me here, and I'm glad they did! For my first tax filing this was pretty delightful. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! I have been usually TT for several years. I love that they save all my info year after year. I feel they know me better than I do! January 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by too many fees I have filed my taxes through turbo tax multiple years in a row without any fees to pay. This year there was too many fees to pay, when its supposed to be "free" and your constantly getting asked if you would like to upgrade. I will be using a different place next year. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy I've been using TurboTax for several years and I love it! I never have to worry if I've forgotten something. It's so easy to use. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I was nervous thinking about doing my taxes by myself. Turbo tax walked me right through it, making me comfortable and confident. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service! I did not have to wait on the phone because turbo tax called me back and walked me through my problem while being able to look at my screen! The customer service representation made sure that everything was all set and stayed with me on the phone to make sure everything went through! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST ONLINE PROGRAM! Great step by step program that doesn't skip anything. We PCSed and had some residency questions, but TurboTax made it so simple! January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy refund I love that I can file my taxes from my house with my spouse at our convenience. Turbo tax makes sure you don't forget any thing. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, simple to use product I have used turbo tax for many years and have always received a professional and accurate return. Best way ever to prepare taxes! January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie! I recommend TurboTax. I have used it for years. Any problems I have experienced are usually (99.9%) resolved by customer service. When you call they will stay on the phone as long as it takes to resolve your issue. Customer service reps are also very patient and helpful. January 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 2016 I signed up for the audit assistance benefit, but did not realize it. When the charge did show up, I could not delete the option. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like an old friend--every year When I wasn't sure of something, I was able to get answers to my questions that allowed me to keep going. Really appreciated that. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!I did for real! A CPA has been doing my taxes for 30 years. I took a chance this year to use Turbo Tax. I found the process actually fun and easy. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy use for beginner or seasoned user I have been using Turbo Tax for years, and this year it seemed even easier! It is has instructions that are easy to follow for anyone who can read! The software checks and double checks your return before you submit your returns, and the e-filing is so simple! I will definitely use it again next year! February 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Refund Turbo tax is easy to use and makes sure you don't miss a deduction. However, I think the cost to use it is a little expensive. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of Use I have used TurboTax for a couple of years now. It is so easy to use and walks me through anything that i might be qualified for. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use Turbotax is very easy to use and guides preparation for a complete return. I have been using it for years and appreciate the reassurance of accuracy. I do think the online preparation fees should be equal to or cheaper than what can be purchased with loadable software. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time using do it yourself tax software ill keep it short and sweet. Super easy tax refund software, walks you through every thing, everything is broken down. When I say its just like the commercials ...its seriously just like the commercials! its so "dumbed down" theres no way anybody couldn't understand it. January 29, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T07:02:34.458-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-201, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 199 200 201 202 203 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.