TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 201 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth As Butter Loved how most of my information was already stored, which made the process much smoother and fast. Found the best option of my college deductions. Very happy with my return. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use especially for tax idiots I have recommended this to family, especially those whose finances don't alter much from year to year. I am not a n accounting wiz by any means, and I do just fine. With paperwork at the ready, I'm finished in about 2-3 hours. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and So easy!!! I love using Turbo Tax! It is so easy and convenient to use. I have been using this for the last two years and I will continue to do so! I recommend Turbo Tax to everyone!!!! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremly helpful and easy! I would recommend this to anyone. I was worried about doing my own taxes but it went step by step with helpful answers to all my questions. If I can use this then anyone can! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped me venture out! I found this very user friendly. My coworker told me how easy it was and now I agree with her. Thanks for making the process enjoyable. I also really liked that it has additional info if needed. That was very helpful to me. :) January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as usual TurboTax has been, and will continue to be, our go-to tax software. Being in the military and getting married this year, we thought that tax time might have been difficult. No worries though! The software helped us through it. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This program is soo easy to use!! I really am pleased with Turbo Tax. I used to be afraid to do my own taxes. I spent hundreds of dollars to file. With this program I can do it myself and save those hundreds! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Simple Love this program. I have friends using other brands this year and they admitted to be returning back to Turbo Tax for 2015. Easy to use. Reasonably priced. I can't complain. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to navigate This system is easy to use, and very informative. Filing taxes is quick and easy with TurboTax. they ask direct questions and don't complicate is with confusing legal jargon. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it SO Easy TurboTax just continues to make it easier. All my info from last year was saved (i.e. info from W2, charities, mortgage company), so the process was even more quick and easy. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SECURITY... I find it reassuring how Turbo Tax is ALWAYS so precise, safe, and easy to work with! It is also a great relief knowing that Turbo Tax understands the needs and situations of military families like mine...Thank You Turbo Tax!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax rocks! I enjoyed the entire process of filing my tax return this year. The language was captivating and friendly - it felt like TurboTax really does care about getting me the most money back! TurboTax made filing my taxes a breeze!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Concise I've used other efile services before, but TurboTax provided the best experience. Not only was the language easy to understand, the UI was clean and user-friendly, but they more deductions than other services. Pleased overall. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great User Experience I love the user experience and user design of this application. It's really helpful to know things that "aren't common." There was some lack of ease when filing my Massachusetts return, though, but I was able to figure it out. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Glitch Once you've entered your info for the 1099 information you can't change it or delete it...I made a mistake and it wouldn't let me remove it. I am still getting a bigger refund than I had thought by filing jointly with my wife. February 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Been using turbo tax for 5 years All the software is good however I was charged twice for the software. It asked me to get a new sign in and I did but it was obviusly differant than last year so I am out $59 February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how each year it gets easier to do my taxes! I've been using Turbo Tax since 2010 and each year it seems to get easier. This year, I really appreciated the simplified explanations and the friendly layout.All in all, I'm glad I use Turbo Tax and will continue to use them. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No other way!!! I will most likely never pay others to do my taxes again. Each section was very easy to complete. I completed my return in the comfort of my bed without having to leave home. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easier than ever have used turbo tax for 7+ years, love that it keeps your information, so that you can compare with last years numbers. it seemed like it was simpler and faster to complete return this year. will definitely use again next year March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disapointed in rate I have only used Turbo Tax. I wish they'd kep the format the same each year. As I am getting in my older years, I need conformity. I do go back & re-read & do it right All in all, It is the easiest to understand and work with. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy end to a hectic day Great program for the common man. Explanations available for everything, if needed and really helpful in suggesting deductions--the ones I didn't have this year, I will next! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again a smooth process to file my tax return. Just like last year, there were no problems completing the return. And TurboTax pre-filled the information from last year's return, simplifying the process. Last year I had to file an amended return, and TurboTax made it easy. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully helpful. Super easy, simplistic terms, cuts to the chase, and thorough. However, do not know what you are paying for until after you complete all forms, which is somewhat frustrating. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy/speedy process! I've used turbo tax for several years, it's super easy! I've always gotten my refund quickly and never have to worry about mistakes! I recommend to all my friends and family! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I have been using TurboTax online since 2003 and have always had a great experience. No matter how my tax situation changes, TurboTax always makes it simple and fast to file. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie, smooth as cream. This is my fifth year doing my taxes with Turbo.I only wish I had know about Turbo years ago. I recommend Turbo Tax Service to anyone who has a want to understand your taxes, January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy! This was my first experience doing my taxes EVER! I am 28 I have one job, two children, single, and I own my home. It was very easy to plug in my info! Will be doing this again next year. The entire process took about 3 hours. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my refund It is a AWESOME experience, I will keep coming back. I haven't had any complaints. I'm happy and live being informed every step of the way. Enjoy doing my taxes when it fits in my busy schedule. Thank you for your convenience. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovin' some TurboTax!! I've been using Turbotax for over 15 years, and it gets better and better each year. Love that I can always get my earlier returns online as well, like when refinancing, etc. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Been using turbo tax for the past 12 years and love it. The ease and convenience of filing online verses talking to someone and paying someone to do something you can do online on your schedule. I will continue using turbotax. January 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:45:49.443-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-201, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67662, tr_67662
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 199 200 201 202 203 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.