TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 201 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by really really easy I really appreciate Turbo tax. They make it so easy to do your self.They explain everything and walk you thru everything. Will diffently do they here next year. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier then I thought I was pleasantly surprised it went so easily. I thought because of multiple income types it would be difficult. It checked my work step by step. Very pleased ! February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by love Turbotax I had to log out to get to what I paid in Fed taxes last year, and also to get my county tax info. These are available online and should propagate automatically February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Tax Site I loved it! Very good site to get the return that's right for you! I My price for filling was a little higher than last year but still beats paying around $150. February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh While I understand the concept of charging people for convenience, it would be nice to know what I'm expected to pay before I have already completed the process February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy userfriendly software! this is my first time using turbotax and i will be back to use this again. i couldnt believe how easy things are and very detailed about where to look and such. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fair Tax Now! Turbo tax makes it very easy to follow complicated tax law. There is no reason why paying taxes should be complicated. Thank you Turbo tax for making it easier. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and fast peace of mind! I am always happy with the ease and comfort of doing my taxes on line with TurboTax. I can take my time and relax in the comfort of my home. With Audit Defense, I know that if there is something I missed, Turbo Tax will be there to help me! February 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare changes What a horrible change from last year. It took me so long to get through the process this year. I have very simple taxes too. The software kept thinking I was self-employed. I had to delete and start over twice. I'll go elsewhere next year. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money in the Bank! Turbo Tax was so easy to use! Everything is explained in a way that makes sense to everyone. You don't have to be a CPA to understand this program. Turbo Tax helped me get the maximum refund in a short amount of time! I use them every year! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax makes me look like a tax pro I have be using TurboTax for some years now and I so much easy the ease at which it guides me and gives me direction from beginning to the end. Thanks TurboTax! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY and cool product! This software makes filing a cinch! so easy and guides you through tips and tricks and asks you the necessary questions to get you the maximum refund! Love this February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Fast and EASY I have never had any issues and my both my federal and state tax refunds have always come with no problems and fast! Makes life so much easier, thanks TurboTax! February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 2014 Tax Return Last year I was able to enter a W-2G using the Federal Free Edition - but this year I was forced to upgrade to Turbo Tax Plus in order to report my W-2G :( Boo. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I've used Turbo Tax for many years and cannot imagine ever changing companies. I never have any doubts that my taxes are incorrect. I am 100% sold on Turbo Tax! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always reliable and quick I've been using TT for about six years now and don't regret it! My information gets saved and I just come back every year and input my new information. Also, I don't have to keep a hard copy of my returns, just print one out when I need it. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Simple, Big Refund! I have been using Turbo Tax Online for about 7 years at least and it just gets easier every year. I'm not sure why anyone wouldn't want to use Turbo Tax Online. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax Deluxe + state Turbotax online is consistently easy to use. I have used it for several years. No matter how my circumstances change from year to year it is always easy to use. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been using TubroTax since 1999 I've been using TurboTax since 1999. It's very easy to use and I can finish my returns in about an hour or two. It did seem a little trickier this year ... but, maybe it was just me. Don't know. I'm done for the year -- that makes me happy! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is THE BEST! I've used TurboTax for years. Love it. Fast and easy. I have confidence in TurboTax. I never hesitate to press the "send" button. I know my returns are perfect. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick but thorough Great program, love using Turbo tax. this is my 8th year and it gets better every year. Love knowing I can go back and compare year by year, Thank you Turbo Tax February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbotax they have updated and this new version is even faster and easier, guides you though every step. I have used TurboTax since 2007 and have never had any problems. February 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never use turbotax again We have used turbo tax for years. Its usually $19.99 or less. If I wanted to spend over $100, I would have gone to H&R Block. We will never use turbo tax again. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Successful filing Overall I have appreciated the ease and convenience of the TurboTax program. There were a few areas where I had ambiguities but I was able to work through them. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only thing I had a problem with is that I didn't have a schedule C this year and didn't realize until the end I still needed to go into schedule C to delete February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy I love how this website guided me through everything. I was looking at last years taxes and I paid LT to do my taxes and I was charged $400 some odd dollars. For something i did just as fast as they do? I'm returning to this site every year February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & easy Very easy to complete! Had no problems finishing our taxes quickly. Smartcheck found a problem I didn't understand, but was able to fix easily. Would recommend! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best friend dealing with uncle Sam I was always afraid of filing my tax return until I started to use Turbo Tax. So Easy to use, it explains every single step and any question that you may have during the process. excellent guide. And you can access to your previous returns. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER EASY! This was great, Our old tax guy charged us about $300 to prepare our taxes and someone finally said, try TurboTax, you can do it yourself and youlle save money! I wish we would have done our taxes this way years ago! Completely satisfied!!! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Very easy to complete. It asked questions and I was able to answer as we went through. Also able to go back and make additions for a couple of items I left out. February 9, 2015
<<prev 199 200 201 202 203 ... 864 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.