TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 201 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace of Mind Seamless streamlined program, made taxes stress free even having bought a home and having my first child in 2014! No hassle program, made taxes simply. Tank you so much! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I've been using TurboTax for several years. I like the way it walks me through the steps if I want or allows me to skip sections that I know don't apply to my situation. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Extraordinaire This is the greatest income tax filing service around. Not only is it worth every penny, it enhances your intelligence. I wouldn't use anything else. Every step of the way, all information inputed is scrutinized. Always a customer. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year done The ability to quickly pull up past reviews without having to track down the printed copy made the college deductions a breeze. I appreciate the flow of the program that made it easy to complete the numerous deductions and incomes. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! I love Turbo Tax, they make preparing taxes so quick and easy. I enjoy the step by step process to ensure I am thinking of all the options to maximize my refund. Thanks! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take the pain out of taxes If you have to file taxes yourself, TurboTax is the way to go. I can't think of any stone that was left unturned in figuring out tax deductions. I'm horrible with money, but TurboTax answered all my questions easily and thoroughly. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No time at all! This year's return was the easiest and quickest I have ever done. The software is really good and if I can do it, anyone can. Keep up the good work for us computer duds. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by detailed and helpful hints I liked TurboTax so much better than last year(it improved so much more) with all the extra explanations on how the short stories could relate to me. I had to work on it a few days because of work issues and came back to same spot. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy! Almost started to use H&R Block, immediately hit a roadblock with the software, switched to TurboTax and got my taxes completed in about 2 hours, both state and federal! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy I have been using Turbo Tax for a few years now and it could not be easier to use. Love how Turbo Tax guides you thru which is not a fun but necessary task. Painless.... January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have used Turbo Tax Deluxe for many years, and have been very happy with the ease and accuracy of using it. No sweat bands and headaches for us!! Thanks, Turbo Tax!!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes done quick and correctly I refuse to pay an accountant or some seasonal employee over 200 dollars to "do" my taxes which means I still have to do all the work and they just plug in numbers. With Turbotax I eliminate those people and keep more of my refund. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Too Easy Thank you Turbo Tax for such an excellent service. Straight forward and simple to understand. It sure beats sitting in a tax preparation office answering endless questions. Thanks again Turbo Tax you have made my life a lot easier. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time user I liked this program overall. It is way better than Taxact in ease of movement within the program. The tutorials are just light years ahead of Taxact. I will recommend this and will be returning next year for my next year tax needs February 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Keep stepping up the cost It's free, it's not free but you can claim it, hey now it's $80 bucks for your simple return, wanna pay another $40 for the convenience of taking $80 out of your refund? February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, convenient, inexpensive, detailed You can't get much more thorough than this. Plus every question I have ever had is answered, and that means a lot to someone who doesn't understand a lot of tax terminology. I have never had a problem with it. It is so easy to use. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to follow with the walk through only thing I don't like is the price of state taxes. You don't get that much refund so why do they overcharge to file taxes especially since they did away with e-filing. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by long time client I have been using Turbo Tax for years; as a married woman and as a single one. I have never had a complaint. Thank you so much for making this necessary "evil" pleasant. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! Thank you so much for this outstanding program! Is the best way to submit your taxes. I have referred two friends to use it and they love it! Again, thank you very much! March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by yeah...finished! I have used turbo tax for several years now and for the cost of the program, it is worth it. Just have to have all the info in hand before starting. Easy to log back in. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy TurboTax is so easy to use and I always get the best refund. It saves all my information from the previous year so I don't have to dig out my old returns. Love TurboTax. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Ever I appreciate that they work on the software every year, making it more user friendly and easier for folks to do their own taxes without being, or going to, an accountant March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the speed of the site and how the questions are asked. The explanations in each step and help links give me confidence that I am entering the correct information. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was very simple to use Turbo Tax is easy to use and covers all topics. I liked that I could stop and save the info entered and then continue where I left off. They check all info and are able to fill in info from prior years which is a great time saver. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy This is a quick easy way to file your taxes. I need to get mine done quickly to start my FAFSA paperwork and it can't be an easier way to go through a painful process! It definitely gives peace of mind knowing part I of II is done! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rejected state return turbo tax is my preferred software, it is easy and very helpful. I recommend it to others. This is the first time I missed some payer boxes. The state rejected it for this reason. Was surprized that Turbo tax did not pick up on it. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes filing a breeze! I am 53 years old and have been paying a CPA my entire life 5 times what it cost me to file through Turbo tax. Very happy with product and will absolutely use next year! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Option I love Turbo Tax! This is my third year using Turbo Tax and its still as simple as ever. I'm always pleased with my results. Thank you for making this process so simple! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of Use TT walks you through the return. You do not need to understand math or accounting, just know what you've earned and spent money on and TT does the rest. I will always use TT because of ease of use and it is very reasonable in cost. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intuit ively easy to use This is the only way to file a personal tax. I've never used it as a business. No need for an accountant. This is simple and to the point. All you need is a few forms that TurboTax can't get for you. The rest it does the job great. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T16:15:33.459-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-201, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 199 200 201 202 203 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.