TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 11 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love using TurboTax! I really enjoy using TurboTax! This is my third time using it, and I really like how it is user-friendly, it walks you through the steps of each section of your tax return. The steps are thorough and personalized to your own specific situation. It answers many FAQ's along the way and guides you through the steps of your tax return. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 excellent product The ease of use is incredible. Almost any average person can sit down and do thier taxes in short order with confidence. However the price for simpler returns such as mine is getting a bit high. Especially the fee to have the fees taken from my refund. I appreciate that everyone is here to make money but surely there could be a reduction in this particular fee. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We have been using TurboTax for 10 years now. We love how simple it makes everything about filing taxes! March 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definitely Got the SHORT end of the deal! :( This mistake has not only caused me to receive a large amount less than expected on State Income Tax Refund, but also unnecessary delays in my refund this year which will more than likely be Red Flagged by IRS now causing an even longer delay. January 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED I FEEL THE PROBLEMS WITH THIS PACKAGE THIS YEAR IS RIDICULOUS I HAVE ALWAYS USED TURBO TAX BUT WILL DEFINITELY HAVE SECOND THOUGHTS I FEEL THE AMOUNT I PAID IS OUTRAGEOUS FOR THE PRODUCT I RECEIVED January 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not work This service does not work at all. Both my Federal and State have been rejected 3 times and I'm going to my bank to dispute the charges and get my money back, I'm not recommending this service to anyone. January 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by refund I received multiple emails indicating my return would be free, however was ultimately charged $70 for the service. This will be the last time I use turbo tax. HR Block is just as easy to use and cheaper. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Filing Easy I love using this product. It is easy to use, questions are easily answered. I have been using this product for a couple of years now and I am very happy with the ease of use, and how guided it is. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 great time this is the first year we e-filed liked it March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 AWESOME REally grateful for great service! Didn't see the customer support... March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by whypaymore I have tried other tax filing advocates and they charge too much. Turbo tax had increased their fee from $19.99, which was the amount i paid last year, to $34.99. Yet even this increase is still a lot lower than what I paid for with the others. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used for years; Never Disappoints TurboTax makes life so much easier. It's so easy to use and keeps improving year after year. Really takes the pain out of filing. I love that it handles everything electronically. This is my 5th year using the product and I'm very satisfied. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy does it First time I have tried anything on line. Amazing, its was so easy and you explained every little detail. I will always use turbo tax. Sure beats paying $236.00 to HR Block. Again I say amazing!!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You did it again for us. I have used TurboTax software for almost twenty years and have always been satisfied with the results of filing on line. I also like the rapid return of information and verification of acceptance. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good job I have a non-taxable military severance pay. There is no place to input this type of income in the system. The operator took her time and went out of the way to find the answer I needed. Thank you January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and painless Turbo Tax is very user friendly. Does all the work for you, taking the stress out of tax time. I have been using Turbo Tax for many years now and have never had a complaint. They just keep getting better. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome sauce This was the easiest tax preparation i have ever done, including the ones i have had professionally done. It was quick, uncomplicated and very easy to use. March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by website had LOTS of glitches this year. made it very frustrating. will not be using turbotax again. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax! I have used TurboTax for over 10 years. Each year it gets better and easier! Will never use another tax preparation site, and my taxes are always accurate! February 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by i like the program overall, but it seems to be getting expensive to file through them. and they didnt say anything about an additional $34.99 direct deposit fee until the end. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by speedy i find it enjoyable to do me taxes with turbo tax .tis wonderful not having to search for papers and receipts etc .thanks turbo i walk away feeling at ease with yer company . thanks , troy March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by have used for years Have always liked and used this software. Not really liking the fact that it knows all my info without me having to enter anything other than my password. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Refund 2014 Loved the taxes through my PSECU, and the small discount. March 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hidden fees I decided to do the deluxe that imports from last year for $36. Didn't import anything from the previous year even though I used turbotax last year too. Then when it was time to do state they said it would cost $36 to do state too. Then when I finally went to pay...they charged me a fee to charge me the fee! The fee was basically another $36 just to deduct the other fees from my return. January 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by REJ002 Not happy this year with my filing. I was given a rej002 error after two submissions. I found a potential fix on the community boards, but TT had no idea how to fix or even gave a heads up to us. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax This is my first time filing my taxes as a mom, so it was great to have the helpful guidance along the way. It was also nice that examples were given when answering the questions. TurboTax rocks! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love turbo tax I love Turbo Tax. It's easy, and straight forward. If you don't know something, it explains it to you. I ALWAYS recommend it to friends and family. for the 4th year in a row, thank you Turbo Tax! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT! This is the second year I have done taxes on my own using Turbo Tax and it has been amazing! This year I'll be helping my girlfriend file hers for the first time! It's a saving in money and time! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hassle free This makes doing your own taxes piece of cake!!! Anyone can do it and everyone should try. Program is flawless ment for Dummies which is great catches any mistake you might make.Would recommend.. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Way To File Taxes I have been using TurboTax since 2004 and it is the most simple and well organized tax software I have ever used. I had no problems using the service and I will continue to use it for my 2015 Tax Returns. March 10, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T12:27:01.315-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53499, tr_53499
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 1108 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.