TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 11 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I use this for my own return with no problem, did my daughters return and kept getting prompted to upgrade.This should be a simple 1099 EZ and ends up costing $100. I will use something else next year. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy peezy lemon squeazy i love turbo tax for its very simple and clearly written language so that i can file my taxes very quickly and with little or no effort at all. i never worry about doing my taxes when i use turbo tax February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big refund for the most part went smoothly but at the end with the Electronic pin was hard to understand filing jointly with my wife didn't know what to do since it was first time doing it on here being married February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy!!!! Taxes are not taxing - it took me about an hour from start to finish. The interface is user friendly even for the financially illiterate. I've been using Turbo Tax for years and I never plan to change. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Awesome Turbo Taxerrific! Turbo Tax really is designed to make sure you get all of the money due to you back from the government! I love how it guides you through each step of the tax filing process without stressing you out! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great service! 5 years in a row excellent service would never think of using anyone else thanks guyseverything correct guarantee 5 years in a row excellent service would never think of using anyone else thanks guys January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alway done a great job turbox intuit is very fast, easy and helpfully. I have never had any problems. The only thing is that they charge to much to take out the payment from your refund, there should be no charge for that. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Easy I could not believe the speed and ease with which I was able to complete the return. Had put it off dreading the dedicated time it would take. I am telling my friends and relatives about TURBO TAX!!!!! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this program! If you have all the forms to fill your taxes, you do just fine. Turbo Tax guides you through the process and is so thorough, that it points areas where you might also increase your tax refund amount. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than a Tax Preparer I have used the program for 3 straight years. Once you input all of your information, the out years are very simple. Great program and very easy to use. It makes preparing your taxes very convenient. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year down! I've used TurboTax for years. The process has become easier each year. I love that much of my info is preloaded into the forms year after year. I can knock my taxes out in a couple hours. Very happy! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy!! I couldn't find the Injured Spouse Form but after seeing I wasn't owed a refund, I assumed that's why the form was not available! Good system especially with the additional information of explanations. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing, Easy Refund easy to follow instructions, quick and simple language to help you with your information and decisions. definitely great if you happen too have an oops moment and wait until the last minute to file!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy and accurate Overall quite advanced over the style and method of reporting fin the past. The new look and speed is excellent. I am on Disability so the cost to file was excessive, which is the only negative for me. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Return Victory I liked that I did not have to set up an appointment and wait in a line for a "Tax Specialist" to assist me with my taxes. Even though the process was time consuming, I'd prefer this process any day. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Easy to use I always use Turbo Tax since it first came out years ago. It is always simple to use and walks you through everything. I never worry about using Turbo Tax to file my taxes. They cover every scenario! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Refund I had used a different program and last year it really changed so I tried on Turbo Tax and got the type of refund I was used to and expecting. I feel confident Turbo Tax is going to get the max refund. February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Increased Cost I don't understand why the cost went up and it seemed that I had no choice but to file with Turbo Deluxe when my son was able to use the basic 29.99 option that covered free federal and state filing. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always amazing! I have used Turbotax for over 10 years and it keeps getting better and better! Easy to use and the guides are informative and helpful!I don't need a tax man for my taxes, Turbotax puts me in control! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love Turbo Tax I have been filing my taxes with turbo tax over 10 years. Love the ease in completing taxes and how they keep up to date on tax law changes. Also like the prior year storage. Love turbo tax software. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use! I really like TurboTax, it is extremely efficent. It has the answers to all my questions and they are easy to find. You can also leave and come right back to where you started. It is a great program. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They make it so easy!! I really don't know how they can make it any easier. They walk you through every step, can import information and even pre-load information like your PIN number. They really have thought of everything. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps it simple I always use turbo tax. I did my taxes the traditional method once and once was enough what a waste of my time. Trying to figure it out on my own? Forget it. Turbo tax is a much better use of my time January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Awesome!! I've done my taxes with TurboTax for probably the last 15 years. This is also the first time we did a state return (just retired from the military). As usual, TurboTax was exceptional. See you in 2015! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Every year, TurboTax makes my life easier by transferring my information to my next year's tax preparation. I just have to make sure that everything is updated and input new information. It is so easy! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was super easy! It was a wonderful experience. I was hesitant at first but when I got going on it, I sailed right through it. I will definately recommend it to my friends and family, as well as use it again next year! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it done! Use this product every year and always feel very confident in it. Refunds seem to be received in a timely manner, in fact it is quite soon after filing. Super easy to do and all questions are answered. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Each tax year it is easier to use Turbo Tax I've used Turbo Tax for at least 10 years; each year it becomes easier to prepare my taxes. Turbo Tax makes me confident that I've done the math right, gotten all of my income, and maximized my refund. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy I love turbo tax. it makes me confident in my return and walks through all the steps. by saving information from the prior year it allows me to save time and focus on entering in the new information. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Complete Having done my own returns on paper, I always had questions that were hard to find answers on TurboTax in the past. This year, I could navigate the program and get answers quickly. It made it a breeze. February 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T07:02:31.862-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.