TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 11 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I have been using Turbo Tax for years. I find it very easy to use and there has been a product available for whatever tax situation I've been in. I highly recommend Turbo Tax to anyone to use. Turbo Tax is a trusted brand for me and my family! May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didnt realize how simple and easy it was! I had no idea hope simple and easy it was my sister told me about it but I had no idea!! May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Tax filing simplified. This program is easy to follow and user friendly. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience If my husband can do this, then anyone can! I have been doing this for our entire married life...easy peasy, done! Love knowing that someone who is not accustomed to doing this can do so, very easily! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1, 2, 3. I have been using TurboTax for years. I know that laws and regulations change every year, but TurboTax is always on point and even provides a chat room even if you still aren't sure about some things. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Tax Friend Turbo Tax has been our families refund friend for over a decade now. And it will be for the next decades to come. Don't change a thing. We are indebted to you and your awesomeness. Thanks the IRVINES January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Tubrotax I have used Turbo Tax for a long time. It never fails me always up to date on the new tax laws. I don't have to read up on any changes I just answer the questions and they are done. Thank you so much. March 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything worked really easy. I wonder why the other brand always showed more owed for me than TurboTax. This reason makes me use TurboTax every year since it seems to make my owed taxes less for me. April 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T12:10:22.472-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100444, tr_100444
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 2040 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.