TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 11 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Easy to use I always use Turbo Tax since it first came out years ago. It is always simple to use and walks you through everything. I never worry about using Turbo Tax to file my taxes. They cover every scenario! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Refund I had used a different program and last year it really changed so I tried on Turbo Tax and got the type of refund I was used to and expecting. I feel confident Turbo Tax is going to get the max refund. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Awesome Turbo Taxerrific! Turbo Tax really is designed to make sure you get all of the money due to you back from the government! I love how it guides you through each step of the tax filing process without stressing you out! January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SImple It is a great piece of software. It really spells out what you need to do to file your returns on your own. I wish it was much more cost effective, over $100 bucks seems a bit much for a simple return. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Cake refund Love Turbo Tax and I use it every year. I believe that they make it easier and easier to get this process done. Thank you to all the people who work on the site so hard to provide such awesome service. February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by easy, no hassle charged me an extra 39.99 at the very end, unsure why (not explained like all the other things on their site), after i had already paid 34.99 for the "deluxe" version and 36.99 to file my state taxes February 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed that instead of free it cost over $70 and was led to believe until far into it that it was less. Then on top of that it was yet another $35 not specified up front. Totaling over $100. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy!!!! Taxes are not taxing - it took me about an hour from start to finish. The interface is user friendly even for the financially illiterate. I've been using Turbo Tax for years and I never plan to change. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy breezy! This is the only way that I file my federal tax return. I have been using TurboTax, software or website, since I can remember. I have always been greatly satisfied with how easy the process has been. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Complete Having done my own returns on paper, I always had questions that were hard to find answers on TurboTax in the past. This year, I could navigate the program and get answers quickly. It made it a breeze. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Each tax year it is easier to use Turbo Tax I've used Turbo Tax for at least 10 years; each year it becomes easier to prepare my taxes. Turbo Tax makes me confident that I've done the math right, gotten all of my income, and maximized my refund. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy I love turbo tax. it makes me confident in my return and walks through all the steps. by saving information from the prior year it allows me to save time and focus on entering in the new information. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always amazing! I have used Turbotax for over 10 years and it keeps getting better and better! Easy to use and the guides are informative and helpful!I don't need a tax man for my taxes, Turbotax puts me in control! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it done! Use this product every year and always feel very confident in it. Refunds seem to be received in a timely manner, in fact it is quite soon after filing. Super easy to do and all questions are answered. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress free! Quite simply, if you can read and push buttons, you can use Turbo Tax. I've been using Turbo Tax since 2007. The time it takes you to cook supper, your done with your taxes, using the Deluxe version. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBOTAX ROCKS!! It is the easiest way to go with getting your taxes done, helpfull in everyway and i am a first time at fileing my own taxes. i will never go back to having someone else do it,. Thank you Turbotax :) February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy very easy to do, fill in the blanks and then your done. deductions made easy. Have used turbo tax online for the last few years. Great. Now if you could do Railroad act for state that would be great. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by stans refund when asking a question there are multiple answers which is good but some of the questions i asked were very vague need a prompt to help with very specific items or listing. that would be a great help January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than a Tax Preparer I have used the program for 3 straight years. Once you input all of your information, the out years are very simple. Great program and very easy to use. It makes preparing your taxes very convenient. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps it simple I always use turbo tax. I did my taxes the traditional method once and once was enough what a waste of my time. Trying to figure it out on my own? Forget it. Turbo tax is a much better use of my time January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Awesome!! I've done my taxes with TurboTax for probably the last 15 years. This is also the first time we did a state return (just retired from the military). As usual, TurboTax was exceptional. See you in 2015! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love Turbo Tax I have been filing my taxes with turbo tax over 10 years. Love the ease in completing taxes and how they keep up to date on tax law changes. Also like the prior year storage. Love turbo tax software. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Increased Cost I don't understand why the cost went up and it seemed that I had no choice but to file with Turbo Deluxe when my son was able to use the basic 29.99 option that covered free federal and state filing. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year down! I've used TurboTax for years. The process has become easier each year. I love that much of my info is preloaded into the forms year after year. I can knock my taxes out in a couple hours. Very happy! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made simple I've been using Turbo Tax for years. They keep me coming back, happily. Quick process, in simple terms that anyone can understand. Makes a dreadful task, enjoyable... Thank You to the Turbo Tax Team. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They make it so easy!! I really don't know how they can make it any easier. They walk you through every step, can import information and even pre-load information like your PIN number. They really have thought of everything. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing, Easy Refund easy to follow instructions, quick and simple language to help you with your information and decisions. definitely great if you happen too have an oops moment and wait until the last minute to file!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy!! I couldn't find the Injured Spouse Form but after seeing I wasn't owed a refund, I assumed that's why the form was not available! Good system especially with the additional information of explanations. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Every year, TurboTax makes my life easier by transferring my information to my next year's tax preparation. I just have to make sure that everything is updated and input new information. It is so easy! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was super easy! It was a wonderful experience. I was hesitant at first but when I got going on it, I sailed right through it. I will definately recommend it to my friends and family, as well as use it again next year! February 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T08:23:08.433-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.