TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 11 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast. It is great for first timer.You can always get help with any thing that you don't understand.Which make it very easy to do your taxes. February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by i get money back ye haw! I have used Turbo Tax for many years. This year when I tried to use "Turbo Tax Federal Free Edition" I was directed straight to the Deluxe Edition, never given an option to go to the free site. I had to pay over #100.00 to file my taxes. SOMETHING IS SERIOUSLY WRONG! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy I like using Turbo Tax because it makes the tax process less stressful and time consuming. I have been doing my taxes like this for the past few years and I will continue in the future. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Friendly and Fantastic Started at 7 a.m. and finished at 7:25 a.m. If you can read, you can get your taxes done in very short order... and the updates to the site from last year make it very user friendly... February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks! I have used TurboTax to do my own taxes for 7 years now and every year I am completely satisfied with how quick and easy the process is. I had everything prepared and finished my taxes in less than an hour! AMAZING! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best yet I have used turbo tax for the last three years. Not only did they double the return that I had received from H&R Block, they only charged me about 75% less money and didn't inconvenience me with the travel and time. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Splendid! I have been using TurboTax for about 6 or 7 years now. I swear by it, and will probably always use it. It super helpful, makes everything easy and guided, especially for someone who doesn't know what they are doing! February 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Getting Expensive I will not use next year it is getting to expensive. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best Turbo Tax has been a wise investment for my family for over 10 years now. We have never had Tax issues and always got a good return. January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy with Extra CHARGES I have been a long time customer of turbotax and have liked my experience. However, this year was different when I was forced to upgrade. My taxes are very simple and turbotax made me pay extra anyway. I am seriously thinking about using another tax service next year. January 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by $$$$$$$$$$$ i only paid the crazy high charges so i wouldnt have to reenter all my info but this is the last year ill never use turbo tax again! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than ever I have been using Turbo Tax for years. The one year I did not, I was audited for a small calculation error. Keep the improvements coming and I will keep returning! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Turbo Tax!! Turbo Tax lets you feel confident in handling your own taxes. They guide you through each possible scenario so you are unlikely to miss anything. Every year I recommend Turbo Tax to friends and relatives at tax time. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I resent that TurboTax doesn't stay completely professional but rather tries to get you to load your return onto a credit card or Amazon credit. This is spam and I don't appreciate it. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Reliable I have filed through Turbo Tax for 3 years now and am very satisfied. The directions are very easy to follow and more information is useful and easy to understand when needed. This is the way I will file from now on. February 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by State Form Rejected My RI state return was rejected. When I click on the button to "Fix My Return", I get sent to a page where I can write a review of TurboTax or exit Turbotax. Well, here's your review. January 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unpleased Filing was easy, as always, but I am HIGHLY disappointed that I had to pay to add a gambling win/loss. I also had to pay for fees that I've never had to pay for. I honestly don't think I will be using turbotax again. January 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sad hidden fees I had a simple ez return this year and TurboTax nailed me for over 111.00 for filing electronically this year. Very sad and for the first time in 7 years, I will not be returning to Turbo Tax for the 2015 tax season. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY PEASY I've used Turbo Tax for several years now and I love that I have the option of filing from the comfort of my home using a well thought out system to walk me through all the areas that need to be filled out. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Simple Process February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Simple My 5th year using Turbo Tax. Always quick and easy. I enjoy the fact that they maximize my return every time. Thanks, Turbo Tax! February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the product I have used the product for a few years now. I really like that they populate the return with the information from the last years return and confirm is this is still good information. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got big bucks back I loved it!!! It was simple and easy, i did it in a week, cause i did't receive all the papers when i started, and i just saved it and when i had everything, i didn't have to start anew, but continued where i stopped. February 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Your system has caused 2 rejections. I do a lot of my family's taxes online. I always used turbo tax. Not anymore. your system caused me 2 rejections. I answered all the questions correctly. I think you should be refunding me my fees if it happens again. January 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Angry Postal Worker working advantage promised free turbo tax for postal workers, that wasn't true. Just paid $79.95 for service. I didn't like the advertisements for loadable cards or shopping with any company. I'm a poor postal worker. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ......quick and easy! Easy guidlines and explanations for often time consuming details. All of this equals a comprehensible click and answer for the average person. Seriously, filing taxes has never been faster and easier! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very simple and quick even for a cave man like me i really liked my experience with this software and by this being my first time i thought it would be a longer process but i was done fast and it was easy February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Easy and Helpful! I can not say enough good things about Turbo Tax! The website is easy to use, very self-explanatory, and offers MANY useful and helpful tips. I feel safe using Turbo Tax. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay Program was very easy to follow, and really helped me know what I could and could not use as deductions. It was very confusing to do on my own, and your program helped me so much!! I will definitely be using it again!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Help TurboTax gets easier and easier to use every year. I love how they explain terms and answer questions if needed. E-filing is the best ever. I've been using TurboTax for 15 years now. February 6, 2015
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 864 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.