1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business CD/Download

TurboTax Home & Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 95 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Turbo Tax makes tax time so much easier. I love it. March 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Mac Service I am completely and utterly disappointed that such a quality product has decided not to support Mac OS 10.6.8. I have used your products for as long as I can remember filing taxes, both personal and business products. This change has been a disappointment and next year I may have to look elsewhere for Tax Preparation Software. Not everyone in this country can afford to buy new hardware to support your company's changes. I am on a fixed income and do not have the luxury of extra spendable income to purchase a new Mac with the latest OS and software. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall excellent program March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Software Keep up with your good work every year, Turbo-tax team. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would rather pay more taxes and have less paper work. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my refund!!! love everything about it. will use it again next year!! February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 6th year for Turbo Tax I have used this program for 6 years and this year was a little different. I did not find the stock section too easy to use and I am going to ask an accountant to double check my results but Turbo tax did all the hard work for all the other sections that an accountant will not have to do and the cost will be significantly less because of that. February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by more of it needs to be in laymans terms not lawyer form February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't appreciate the change in the CD version of Turbo Tax Deluxe which then required me to get Home and Office Version for $42.40 more. I am supposed to get $25 back, but this didn't cover the additional expenses. I'm glad to hear you are going to change this back next year. The software, however, was reasonably easy to use and understand. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VERY GOOD WOULD USE AGAIN AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why does the government want to now if you are a felon? February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tax product out there Easiest, most user friendly tax software on the market. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect way of doing my taxes. I would recommend Turbo Tax to everyone, user friendly. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by extra mile great program keep it up i will defintely use next year January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Amoondoo I've used lots of different programs over the years and nothing beats Turbo Tax. My family has come to rely on me during tax season with the help of Turbo Tax it's easy. I have 4 adult children, 1 in the military and 1 an educator. With this software I can easily find them all the deductions and credits they are entitled too. Thanks Turbo Tax! January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by have used trubo tax for years always happy with results February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Help Made a long arduous process easy. Very human questions. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TT it took longer this year sense i couldn't upload my pdf February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Love this use this every year to do the 1099s for work. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This program is one that I recommend to all my friends. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, once I get my mind to see their programmers plan. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Done Like always the software is easy to understand and use. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT EASY RETURN TURBO TAX IS SIMPLER AND BETTER THAN OTHER TAX SOFTWARE March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Sweat Won't do taxes any other way - only thru TurboTax! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review for 2014 Very good as usual! I would never get this on my own. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had to Pay Overall Great Product I have use for the last 6 years, February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful and easy to do. great expierence was easy to do and very self exlpanitory on all fields February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price for a great service TurboTax is sufficient for my needs and a great price. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software A few years ago TurboTax switched from the "Next Topic" button being on top and finished sections being listed bottom to top, to finshed sections being listed top to bottom. This makes me scroll through all of the finished sections to get to the bottom of the screen in order to advance to the next section. Nothing big, just a little suggestion. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Intuitive...Menus Guide you Throughout I obviously like the product as I have been using it for almost 10 years and it has always fulfilled my needs...including handling the forms and worksheets for stock sales, dependents such as mother in laws, and having the ability to import summary tax document information from investment companies, brokerage houses and banks. Very useful tool. March 4, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T12:36:07.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-95, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_6204, tr_6204
  • loc_en_US, sid_900_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 93 94 95 96 97 ... 139 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.