1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business CD/Download

TurboTax Home & Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 61 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! I have been using Turbo Tax for many years. It asks the questions to help you get through the tax forms. I can leave it , return and pick up where I left off without any hassle. Hopefully, next year will go back to the same product as in previous years and I will continue to use Turbo Tax. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought one state e-file was free. Why did I have to pay $25 for it when I filed? March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great Works simple and straight forward. 10 years of small business, now SS, and retirement, and it handles it all. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by issues with TT 2014 Deluxe this year In fairness, Intuit allowed me to do a free upgrade to a higher version which could handle investments March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! This is perfect for someone who is self-employed yet is not allowed to play with sharp instruments and money! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software. Excellent tax professionals. Easy to use and recommend it to all! Thanks for all the support. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guidance throughout was excellent. Format was easy to follow and explanations easy to understand. Thank you!! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY EZ in NJ Turbo Tax was super turbo fast and easy. Easy to follow Step by step instructions. Let do it again next year! February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by convient for small return It was difficult to see the tax form at any time during the preparation.There was no screen that showed this. February 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by little harder to use this year when upgrading to home and business had a hard time getting the state to load. was not happy with the upgrade February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two glitches Contributions - originally the address of each organization cannot be input, but during the review I had to enter those addresses. HSA - because income and expense are different sections, when I entered the dispersed funds, I was not prompted to enter the amount deposited into the account. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund My only comment is the software is great put I was disappointed in the way the product was repackaged in 2015 February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use!!! I'm not accouter at all ,how every Turbo such an easy to use, I' m happy to use this program for second year. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by personal and business did tax completely wrong didn't connect with previous year, didn't ask the right questions. had to call support and do the tax all over again after spending a week doing it in the first place. support did change everything and I was finally able to redo the whole form and e-file the return. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Retired and Happy I was a little nervous because this year was half working and half retired. Turbo Tax did it with no problem. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trusted for > 10 years (>15 years? maybe.) 100% n Have been a professor at the business schools of two major universities and I would recommend this to anyone! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Called in for advice on when would be best for me to file and was given a steady answer. Really appreciate it February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to follow instructions used TurboTax software for several years - like the info gathering from previous years, saves alot of effort. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by As always, a pleasure In a few cases, it would not go in logical steps to what, I would consider to be the next step, or subject. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets easier every year Found it easier this year for some reason, seems to answer questions I had while filling out 2013 taxes March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by owner been a long time purchaser of your turbo tax for small business. I can't imagine doing my taxes without it. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ReviewTT Picked up Turbo Tax at the store, pulled together my information, and had my taxed done and filed in a week. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy upgrade! I plan on using TurboTax again next year. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Review This is a great software package and it makes me wonder why people go and get there taxes done by companies. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME REFUND Never had an issue with Turbo tax. I love the ease of use and how the application thoroughly reviews the documents for errors. I used to have my taxes filed at a big name free standing place and never got the refunds I should have received, and payed twice the amount of TT home and business. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast No improvements needed! We love the convenience of this program and will continue to use it year after year. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blast Fast Refund The updates and upgrades simplified a complex, multiple worksheet tax return. Great job Intuitt programmers! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TTAX H&B I used the live person Help feature this year. Talked with a real CPA through the Intuit link. Very Helpful. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly, wish you had a form to answer the legal questions ask on some issues. over all 4.5 stars February 25, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T12:37:40.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-61, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_5983, tr_5983
  • loc_en_US, sid_900_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 135 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.