1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business CD/Download

TurboTax Home & Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 57 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow what a refund!!!!!!!!!! With a small business, taxes can be complicated. Turbo Tax made it easy and fast and got us the best refund possible. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step by Step I love how Turbo Tax takes me through every deduction and actually walks me step by step through the process. Thanks! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Honestly would like to have the option to have you print and mail for a fee...plus I would have paid plenty for that! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by been using turbo tax for 20 years I cannot buy the commercial version of Turbo Tax because I am not a Tax Preparer , I hope IRS will change its rulling February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a great refund I bought the Deluxe like I always do, but it's missing the Small Business part that it had on the last year's Deluxe. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely easy to navigate Was please this year in how easy it was to go to forms and find an issue I wanted to review again and find it easily. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice & Easy This was my first year doing my taxes by myself. Everything that I was confused when reading had a nice link to explain exactly what turbo tax was asking or a nice hint of what to answer. Made my returns fast and I got a lot of refunds through credits the program already knew about. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great help in tutorial We have used Turbo Tax for several years and like how it works and saves us the added expense of another tax company. March 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 I did not like that I had to change the tax package in favor of your new product with more bells and whistles. March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good should never have tried tax returns without turbo tax March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by have always used Turbo Tax have helped friends do their tax's and they got way better returns than done by competing firms....by a large margin March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 2014 Will definitely use again in the coming years. Turbo Tax is very easy to use and follow. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall excellent program March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many Happy Returns 11 years in a row this is the best, simplest way to file. As long as you're organized it's a whiz! I especially like the step by step features that cover every possible thing after your prior return's information is automatically loaded. Why look to Liberty when you can have freedom? March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made It so easily understandable!`` Turbo Tax is the only way to go - no better product to help guide and tutor along the way. It felt like I had my father (accounting genius) with me the whole time. I recommend this to anyone - single, married, family, business owner - it will save hours and frustrations. Great helps! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always makes filing fast & easy! Have used and relied on TurboTax for years. It has never let me down, and has always made filing fast & easy for us. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by got a good refund I like the ease of use, but I did have a problem I somehow entered something in the wrong place and had a hard time figuring out how to delete it. And again this year I had to pay for my state return when the box and program state that I would get one for free--where'd it go????????? February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Easy and thorough. I am confident my taxes are done right. It only took me a few hours. Now my refund is on the way. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by gotta pay!! Pretty self explanatory, but i did fill in some totals in the wrong places due to having a home office and business. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TTax 2014 As a long time user, the Federal system is terrific. I would have rated the software 5 stars were it not for the Va software. Though forms are a state responsibility, explanations during navigation need improvement such as additions/subtractions to taxes, and similar forms/worksheets March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's So Easy Turbo Tax is very user friendly. I like the way additional information is given when you have questions. I like the way you can choose what you want reviewed rather than having to go through items not relating to your situation. I definitely like the easy way it connects to e-filing. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax 2015 Review As usual, TurboTax does a good job of making tax season easy even though we had business inputs as well as personal. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love turbotax I had a CPA do my return one year and he could get me no more refund than I do every year using Turbo Tax on my own. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Journey to Sucess It took several hours. The last few Tech Assist and Tax Assist helped me clear the problems. It was a long journey. David, Sheryl, Dina THANK YOU you steered me in the right direction and Whua-La taxes done. No-One knew how to fully remove the programs for a clear re-installation . February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Lifer I've been using Turbo Tax since 1992. Back when it came out on those little 1.44 mb diskettes. It's great, I love it. It's quick and easy and I always use the Step by Step method. The Step by Step method takes a little longer but it always reminds me of things I might have forgotten. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace of Mind !! This is my second year using TurboTax and I would not trade it for the world. Thank you for guiding me step by step. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Inexpensive Used a CPA for over 20 years. This is third year with Turbo Tax. Like the carry over of information. Great help features. Big savings. Our CPA always filed an extension because they were so busy. Last 3 years have filed before March doing it ourselves. Means quicker return on refund. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent software, easy to use. I recommend Turbo to everyone whether you have a complicated return or a very easy return. The program is excellent. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Reliever! I have been using Turbo Tax since 2009 and I can't even imagine having to go back to the days of manually writing and calculating my returns. I was skeptical at first, but I have come to rely and trust Turbo Tax and appreciate the convenience of using it.Turbo Tax makes me happy! :) February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly happy but ,,,,, I've used Turbo Tax for 20+ years. I enjoy the ease of use and the "conversational" aspect of the easy step process. March 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T12:37:40.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-57, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_5983, tr_5983
  • loc_en_US, sid_900_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 55 56 57 58 59 ... 135 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.