1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business CD/Download

TurboTax Home & Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 151 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mileage Problem TurboTax wouldn't let me return to the mileage screen to edit my information. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good As Always I have used TurboTax for more than 15 years and have never been disappointed. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by some problems need to be fixed Each year, for years, the business auto info does not all seem to transfer, everything except for when it was purchased and if I had a trade-in. IP PIN info was anything but smooth. Should be clearer and say exactly what needs to be done. Also when I put in the e-file PIN from the IRS it took three tries before it stayed. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Been using Turbo Tax for years. It has yet to fail to meet my needs. Love it. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Year - More Taxes This is my 16th year using TurboTax. It sure makes my complicated taxes easy. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fish It was very simple to follow the instructions in each sections of the return. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant software software gets better each year, easier to use and reduces problems with irs. February 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by After multiple attempts to file I was not able to connect for State Filing.. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tubrotax 2014 I liked this years best of the last 10 years for easy reviews and navagating February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the Block! My wife and I will always use turbo tax! Thank you for such a great program. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This would appear to be the only sensible way to do federal and state taxes. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by in service meeting I HAVE BEEN USING TURBO TAX FOR MANY MANY YEAR. I WOULD NOT CHANGE PROGRAMS. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Rider!!! I've been using Turbo for 25yrs and find it very user friendly and accurate. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by missing (up to now) form I cannot seem to get a copy of the payment voucher form - - I'll keep trying February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by As far as content is concerned, it has served me well for a long time. But I have recently developed age related vision problems which make the white-on-blue buttons very hard to read. I suspect that next year I will have to go to a human tax preparerwho can see what he is doing. Or could you choose more contrasty colors?. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Main issue is some of the terminology, particularly for the non-tax experts. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEEN USING TURBO TAX FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS EASY TO FOLLOW , PULLS INFO FROM PREVIOUS YEAR RETURNS DONT NEED TO RETYPLE. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy pasy Very easy and you can pickup where you leave off if you need to finish later February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy All and all I spend a lot less time with TT than I have with tax accountants March 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not happy with this year product. Would not accept my schedule F entries February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Company I was very impressed with the way the company handled the schedule c mishap. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing was so easy! Taxes were easy to file.Great customer service, easy clean and good product. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WetBear I appreciate the detail and level of supporting documents that are provided. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Can't see why anyone would use a tax preparation service. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blazing fast with Turbo Tax I couldn't be happier. Turbo tax picked up all of the trivial detail from last years tax. Moved me through the process very fast. Allowed me to go back and fix entries that were wrong and increased the tax burden. Displayed the amount due as I went through the horror of doing taxes. Great job. Thank you Turbo tax!! Allen March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by State Return Unexpected Charges TT charged me for a state tax return after stating there would be no charge. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by once and done walked me right through everything that needed to be done to file our taxes. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's easy! I believe I got the best return I could and feel confident about my returns. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Good, but if you could tailor it more to the individual, it could be faster. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a Thought I used the Personal & Small Business version. It works well but is getting up there in price. Friends of mine use H&R Block software and did not get the error I mentioned above, and paid about $30 less for the product. I am a Quicken user as well and have held allegiance with TurboTax, but it is getting harder to justify. March 31, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T13:50:44.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-151, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12639, tr_12639
  • loc_en_US, sid_900_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 149 150 151 152 153 ... 292 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.