1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business CD/Download

TurboTax Home & Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 144 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.2 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 13706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by handled consultant return no problem came down to the wire (procrastination), and entering the info once collected was easy. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Took awhile to get the hang of it It took me one day of playing with the program to get the hang of it. Some of the Q & A's are too vague. Once I got used to the program I was able to navigate around and add information as I found it in my files. Over all a good product, but you need to have some financial background to find all your deductions. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very thorough. Overall, an excellent alternative to spending the money for a professional tax service. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review I have been using Turbo Tax since the co started. Have no idea how long. and I love it. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy!!! Easiest way to file my taxes. Love the way Turbo Tax walks you through each section!!!! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Love Turbo Tax. Have used it several years. Almost an expert!!! Well I'll stop there.. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by straight forward and reliable This is our 16th year of using Turbo tax. It has eliminated anxiety over taxes for us. March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not easy to use I was not happy with the product this year. A return which should have taken less than 2 hours took 6 hours due to the continual freezing of the screens and having to re-enter lost data. The e-file was very confusing since questions were asked after hitting the e-file button and having to re-hit the e-file again. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Turbo Tax Won't trade it for any other package. Does what I need and have used it for many years March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job By each detailed review can see better where better effort can help in record keeping. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have been using Turbo Tax for years. It makes me feel like a full fledge accountant! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps getting better the 2014 edition seem easier to use than previous years. thank you from the Rojas Fam. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always I have used Turbo Tax for several years now and seem to get a better refund each year. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I could not do my taxes without Turbo Tax. It is easy to navigate through each section. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is great. I have used Turbo Tax for years and it gets easier to operate every year. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get help when needed Call Turbo Tax if you have any questions and have them call you back. They were great! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving me some TurboTax This program is self explanatory. It is easy to follow through and prepare your taxes. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax been using this for years and it keeps getting easier to use and follow. Great product April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can you say refund! I have used turbo tax for several years and have always been pleased with the program. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Been using TT for years and will keep on doing that and bypass paying others to do it. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs ability to go back more than one page I will use turbotax again next year but I hope intuitive moving around will be better. March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by TurboTax 2014 Experience - Good, but . . Probable problem was with my personal record of user/pswd. Ended up going back 5 years. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes done in a day! Use this for simple, easy tax preparation! Great product and would recommend to anyone! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes It has been 9 years since I tried Turbo Tax. I am very happy and will use it next year. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am a long time TurboTax user.Unfortunately my tax situation continues to get more complex each year and I am almost to the point where it might be easier and less time consuming to use a professional tax prepared. You need to continue to try and simplify the more complex situations in order for me to continue. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as usual Having used TurboTax for many years, I found nothing in the 2014 version to keep me from doing it again next year. The only function this version doesn't have is returning to the page you last worked on when "Continuing a Return". E.g. I'd like to see the page/form I was working on when I re-open a saved Return. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing Made Easy! Turbo Tax is extremely easy to work with and made filing our taxes this year pain free! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have used Turbo Tax for several years. It is really convenient that the needed data from previous years pulls over with the new tax form. This is especially helpful with issues such as rental property depreciation. Enter the basic information the year of purchase, and the software tracks it annually after that. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is great!! I have been using TT for years. Don't really know which Turbo Tax I should use. So I buy the one I think I should use. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to do my taxes For many years I have use TurboTax Basic to do my taxes with no problem. This year I started with Turotax Deluxe and quickly found I had to upgrade to home and business at roughly twice the cost. I got a refund for the upgrade this year but what about next year. I will look at other options for pricing next year. March 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T07:21:55.281-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-144, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13706, tr_13706
  • loc_en_US, sid_900_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 142 143 144 145 146 ... 316 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.