TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 6 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made It Easy Very easy to use. I have use TurboTax for over 10 years and LOVE IT May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo Tax for several years . My experience has always been positive. I would like to see the date I electronically filed on the cover sheet. April 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We should not be charged an e-state filing fee. Seriously? $80+ and $35 on top of that. I think I'll use a professional next year. I understand it is less expensive. April 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Line 73 on 1040 AUDIT ALERT !! I have used Turbo Tax since 2009, NEVER EVER AGAIN!! In our year of retirement your program had a "clitch" in it that checked & deducted all insurance from the ACA plan credit, causing an audit to us ! April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Filing I Have Done This took away the stress of filing that comes each year. It made is simple by asking the questions and letting me just answer them. Carrying over the information from last year also made it quicker. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable Refund as always I should have had all my info. in one place and just sat down and turned out the program. It doesn't take long to do if you don't have a lot of interruptions and have everything you need at your desk. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Time I have been using Turbo Tax Deluxe for years - I think it is wonderful. I just went to H&R Block with my mom and it cost her $400.00 - and I was helping the person figure out what to put on her forms. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I had our accountant do our returns and checked his numbers against the TurboTax numbers. TurboTax found an additional $75 dollars! Guess what just paid for itself and what we'll be using from now on. April 15, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T09:49:51.415-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28267, tr_28267
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 599 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 268ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.