TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 5 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo Tax for several years . My experience has always been positive. I would like to see the date I electronically filed on the cover sheet. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently easy to use year after year! No Stress, Simple to use, consistent year to year familiarity, with great features to make Tax Time much easier and Safer! What more can you ask for! Thanks Turbo Tax and I'll be using you for 2016 Tax filing!! April 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Line 73 on 1040 AUDIT ALERT !! I have used Turbo Tax since 2009, NEVER EVER AGAIN!! In our year of retirement your program had a "clitch" in it that checked & deducted all insurance from the ACA plan credit, causing an audit to us ! April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund This is at least 10th year I have used Turbo Tax it gets better and to use every year. Very helpful information provided in the help sections so I can understand what I'm doing. Keep up the good work. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff Great software for tax preparation and submission. Have been using it for years and it keeps getting better. I wouldn't consider any other tax software. Extremely satisfied with this product....again! April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made filing simple and easy. I have been using Turbo Tax for at least 10 years and it has never let me down for either my Federal or State returns. A good tax accountant doing the same thing would likely cost me at least $500.00. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Process As always, Turbo Tax has a great walk through option to remind me of what I might be missing. The medical coverage looked like it needed some intense programming but was so much easier than last year. February 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would not load It would not load on to Windows 10 and no real assistance was provided. There should be an option of a live person. Once into the program, after I had to get a consultant to help, it worked very well. March 26, 2016
  • 2016-05-01 T09:52:28.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28252, tr_28252
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 599 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 222ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.