TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 232 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy!! Fast and easy process to file taxes. Much cheaper and time saving than going to a tax preparer. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Review 2014-2015 I have been using Turbo Tax for over a decade and it seems to get easier and better every year. February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by questions somewhat frustrating when trying to get sales tax calculation and trying to transmit for hours. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great year used TT for several years now. the program is consistent and reliable. i love me some TurboTax. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience I have been using TT for years and every year it seems to get better. Absolutely no complaints. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo finds deductions for ME and makes me SMILE TURBO IS THE BEST HELP FOR FILING YOUR TAXES IT WILL HELP YOU SEEK OUT AND FIND THOSE DEDUCTIONS WHICH MEANS $ back for you .I LOVE TURBO TAX HAVE USED IT EACH YEAR . I LOVE AND RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE I TALK TO. ITS MY BEST FRIEND AND VERY CONFIDENT IN THE RESULTS EACH YEAR I USE IT.THANK YOU TURBO TAX February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as usual Very good. Like the simplicity. Some ideas for improvement: Would like a section on next years tax issues: My kid is going to college, I am retiring, .... Many forms are received in some kind of standardized format. Why not taking a picture of the form and extract the relevant information electronically? February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Easy Made filing simple the way the program walks you through filing your taxes. Easy to understand. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful I like the way Turbo Tax will let you try something and let you know if it is allowable or not. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund! So easy to use and it walks you through everything so you feel good about not missing anything! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Finished my taxes quickly with a high level of confidence. I've been using Turbo Tax for years. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ItsDeductible Cost me two days delay in completing federal return. Otherwise, I would have rated it "5 Stars" February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy-Peasy! Only disappointment I had was not being able to pull the data from the prior year PDF document. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Effort Tax Filing Easy to follow instructions and explanations; deductions I didn't think of; fast and efficient. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Big return This was quick and easy, since I used it last year. Everything transfers over without a glitch. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than a trip to the dentist As many of these you sell, cant you make this cheaper? $44 was expensive for the nonEZ version. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I've used H&R Block, Hewitt and private CPAs and gone back through with turbotax and had to ammend old returns and got more money back. I think its awesome to say the least, its just time consuming but end the end well worth it. I figured for every minute on the program I was getting roughly $10. Not bad March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful until I went to e-file when your system went down leaving me frustrated, Filed today. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Have used Turbo Tax for over a decade and have never considered a different product or service! March 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charged For State E-File Beware! Charged for state e-file so I will not use TT anymore. Very sneaky. You have lost a customer!!! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Methodical & Reassuring can't say I enjoy doing taxes, but its always better when you are finished and have a smile on! March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Although there has been improvement in recent years, navigation is still confusing and tedious. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy With the information we had from 2013, it made the the 2014 return process very easy and quick! March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Longtime User I have used Turbotax for many years and have always been very happy with the results. However this year the software was more confusing when I did not want to pay $24.99 to e-file my $10 state tax refund. The options given did not let you print to file. You could only e-file or come back to e-file later. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pi I have been using TurboTax for many years. Just follow the prompts and send. No fuss no hassle. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax - My (almost) Best Friend I've used TurboTax for countless years. It's never failed me. I'll download it again next year! April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reassuring Reviews I like the reviewing of the return helps to reassure also feels like a little yippee i did it . April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Easy The software is so easy and I've been using it for the last 7-10 years or so. It is just great. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and informative Overall product is good for simple tax processes. Not sure about indepth and complicated taxes. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Software I have used Turbo Tax for over 20 years and it just gets better and better. Thank you Turbo Tax April 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T19:38:51.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-232, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23945, tr_23945
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 230 231 232 233 234 ... 472 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.