TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 216 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 returns Was very easy to follow and understand. Have used Turbo tax for many years and works great every year. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid experience All went well except, I pay with EFTPS and the program does not handle that kind of payment very well. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good! A lot easier than I thought it would be. Very Thorough and Helpful & Quick and Easy to Use! Thumbs Up! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless Very easy to use, straightforward and understandable. We will continue to use Turbo Tax in the future. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was much easier this year. It went a lot faster. It asked me the questions and singled out what I needed to do for my deductions. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund I have used TURBO TAX for years and it is sooooo easy. We have never had any problems in all my years. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy As Usual I've used Turbo Tax for years. It's always a good experience and it always gets me the maximum refund. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have used Turbo Tax for years and would not consider any other way of preparing and filing my taxes. February 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I've been using turbo tax for over ten years. The 2014 tax year edition was the most difficult to use. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the refund!!! The turbo tax process is easy (if you are prepared) and comfortable overall! many thanks, Turbo Tax!!! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund! Overall a great product, walks you through all the steps as much as you want or as little as you want. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completing and filing TTax Deluxe Simple Completing and filing Turbo Tax Deluxe was simple and easy to use. Just have all records at hand before starting and there should be no problem. The only con I have is the cost of E-filing the NC State tax, but T-Tax gives you the option of E-filing the Fed and mailing the State to save the cost. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by blessedday program was easy to understand and very east to follow all the steps provided. thank you! Bless You!!! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra refund covered many items I had no idea that might apply to my current poistion in life. thank you very much. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! It doesn't get any easier as the program guides you step by step. If you don't need the guidance, you can skip it. I used to go to H&R Block and pay a couple of hundred dollars and we would be finished in 20 minutes. Now, I only pay $60 and I am getting the same service in the same amount of time. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using TurboTax for several years now and would not consider using any other tax software!! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by STILL THE BEST I have used Turbo Tax since it was on the 144mb flppies. I haven't found an easier tax program to use. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome! Much better than 2013. Easier to work through the different categories, better explanations and helps. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I've used TurboTax for the last 5 years and have had no problems at all. It takes you through the process step by step if needed and double checks your return. Plus you can E-file your federal for free. We always just get a check in the mail for our State if we don't have to pay. Awesome program!! February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Fourth year on my own. Feels better every year,. Not to keen on letting someone else know my business. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets Easier We have been using turbo Tax for over years and have never had any problems. Will buy again next year. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pays for itself! I LOVED the fact that I did not have to do any math, find any income charts, go searching for instructions OR have to read, read read! TurboTax is as easy as typing an email AND I got a fantastic refund to boot! So easy and worth the time, I will never go back to paper filing or any other product! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easier than i thought the program made it easier to do my taxes, never thought i could do my own taxes. Thank You turbo tax! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a few years back,Turbo tax would give an analysis of what you may want to do for next years taxes i.e .have more money taking out of your paycheck,exemptions etc.This was very helpful.You may want to do it again.That is one of the reasons I liked using Turbo tax.Overall a very helpful tool!Thanks! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOSTLY EASY NICE IF KNEW IN ADVANCE EVERYTHING MEDICAL HAD TO BE LISTED SEPERATELY. HOPE TO REMEMBER IT NEXT YEAR. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Collected our fair share!!! The federal filing is very straight forward and easy to do. When doing multiple state tax forms for the first time it is a little confusing. Because it doesn't transfer your dollar figures, you have to add them and depending how you identify your residency determines how your taxes are calculated. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twins in college! Twins started college and turbo tax walked me through every step to make sure we didn't miss anything! February 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The print routines are not friendly Got to the print preview, it opened, and then had no clue what to do. I have a laptop with touch screen Win8 and tapped the screen all over with no way to print or escape. I finally right clicked my mouse and got a print icon. I think I still like Turbo Tax but really am getting to hate Windows 8. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Easy to use Still just as simple as it was several years ago. Have all your papers accessible and your good to go. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Step-by-step instructions. I have been using TURBO-TAX for about seven years and still think it's an amazing product. Thank you. March 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T19:38:48.351-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-216, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23945, tr_23945
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 214 215 216 217 218 ... 472 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.