TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings & Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.4 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use, Written in Plain English Excellent software overall. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is always awesome! Been using TurboTax for a long time and its the best. Definitely beats giving your stuff to someone else and paying them money that you could use for yourself. Anyone can do their taxes with TurboTax. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by save a bundle over H&R I have been going to the office of H& R block for the past 5 years, I decided to try turbo tax. I'm glad that I did. Last year I paid 253.00 to have my taxes done. This year ipaid 49.99 for turbo tax. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using Turbo tax for 4 years, Always easy. Been using Turbo tax for 4 years. I'm happy with the step by step approach and easy clear questions. I was hooked the first year and the S/W keeps getting better with time. Thanks for a great product. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied with TurboTax I've used TurboTax for the past few years and find it simple to use and accurate. No one enjoys preparing taxes, but they make the process about as painless as possible. I strongly recommend TurboTax. April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy import data from investment companies makes it easy and seamless, My income data from State Street - never works for importing. Overall, great software, remembering doing it all by hand, what a chore. March 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Return to Date! Took a while to navigate on my own, would recommend to go through program from the start. It was exciting to find the "lost money" as reported on the news. Refund was 65% higher than expected. Thanks! March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 I am very comfortable with the process and accuracy of the software. Not sure what changes would improve it other that if a hand could reach out and point me to what is wrong or needs to be filled in. March 29, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T16:40:39.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28559, tr_28559
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 606 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.