TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 216 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a HAPPY REFUND day! Will recommend this program to my friends and family. Saved my over $450 with my account filing for me. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used TurboTax since inception. I have not found out how to remove charge. I asked question and found an answer that indicated "before payout I could remove it". Before I reach that point I have to authorize payment, by deduction from my refund or use of credit card. How do I bypass them. Please Advise, Client since approx.1987 March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 What a year I don't dread filing our taxes like i did in the past. and I don't have to pay Hundreds to get it done. February 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by don;t like this software I don't like this software I only bought it because HR Block isn't getting it together for state return February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by But got good help by phone from Tocarra at help center and she patiently helped me to make corrections. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easiest one I did the taxes in one afternoon. Since I am familiar with the software it was pretty easy. This is the first time we had SS income and I did not know what to expect. I had no trouble with the section. The best thing about this year's software is that we are able to file the State taxes for free. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 2014 Had a difficult time locating a university's EIN but Turbo Tax would not let me file return without it. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satiafaction Overall great product ! I thought I did not allow a dependent, it turns out the return was rejected for a dependent who filed their own return. Easily corrected and resubmitted with ease. No fees for resubmitting , very nice. Will use again for next year, just as we have for the last ten years. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty quick and easy I've used TurboTax for years. It's pretty straight forward and easy even for someone who loathes taxes. March 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bummed that my PC is too old for this version! Once again, I managed to whiz through my taxes in less than 4 hours for long-form, multiple-deductions! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT REFUNDS Turbo Tax is very easy to use and understand. Turbo Tax walks you through every step of the tax return. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my life easier! I use it every year. Makes my life so easy! Gets me my best refund without me having to think too hard! April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, very good. But, I thought my final print out should have the date that my return was accepted. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use I know I have been using turbo tax for at least 10 years. Have no desire to try any of your competitors April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast Filing Turbo Tax is easy to use. I did my taxes the night before tax day. I would recommend for others to use. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Started and finished in the same day I've used Turbo Tax for as long as I have done my taxes on computer and I have never been disappointed. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 Years in a row... NO ELECTRONIC DEPOSIT This is the second year I have to wait 3-4 weeks for my refund check because the e-refund did not work. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by STILL THE BEST I have used Turbo Tax since it was on the 144mb flppies. I haven't found an easier tax program to use. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I've been filing Turbo Tax for years. It is easy to use and gives me a comparison with previous years. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 2014 I have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years. It is always very easy and I get my biggest refund each year. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using TurboTax for several years now and would not consider using any other tax software!! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight Forward Process When I consider all the years I used snail mail e filing is great. Turbo Tax is very straight forward. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twins in college! Twins started college and turbo tax walked me through every step to make sure we didn't miss anything! February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Estimated Tax Forms Printing Estimated tax forms should be optional or at least print all four forms on one sheet of paper March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund This is much easier than I thought it would be. I wish I had started using TurboTax years ago. Thanks. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mostly All Good Basically very good. But if I can file the Federal for no cost, why can't I file my state for no cost? April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Accurate and Easy Way to Do Your Taxes I have used Turbo Tax since their inception and have always felt that it was accurate and easy to use. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless Very easy to use, straightforward and understandable. We will continue to use Turbo Tax in the future. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund! Overall a great product, walks you through all the steps as much as you want or as little as you want. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job! This was by far the easiest Turbo tax to use. I have used it now for approximately 18 years or longer. February 3, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T10:56:20.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-216, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24092, tr_24092
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 214 215 216 217 218 ... 474 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.