TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 213 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.4 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy My form was the 1040EZ. TurboTax let me go to the forms I needed to fill out. I didn't have to answer questions about forms that don't affect me. Once the program loaded, I was done and e-filed within 30 minutes. This is not my first rodeo with TurboTax and it won't be my last. Highly recommended! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good! A lot easier than I thought it would be. Very Thorough and Helpful & Quick and Easy to Use! Thumbs Up! January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Step-by-step instructions. I have been using TURBO-TAX for about seven years and still think it's an amazing product. Thank you. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completing and filing TTax Deluxe Simple Completing and filing Turbo Tax Deluxe was simple and easy to use. Just have all records at hand before starting and there should be no problem. The only con I have is the cost of E-filing the NC State tax, but T-Tax gives you the option of E-filing the Fed and mailing the State to save the cost. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like turbo tax because it is easy to use and I can file it easily with your E file option. Thank You February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax2014 Used for years - very easy "interview" style of answering simple questions; accurate and easy to file. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax Deluxe I used TurboTax Deluxe. But as I said in the Pros box, "I love TurboTax; Ask aTax Expert." Thanks Rich April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the refund!!! The turbo tax process is easy (if you are prepared) and comfortable overall! many thanks, Turbo Tax!!! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't do without it! I've been using it for years and I'm "Brand Loyal"! I don't even look at a different tax prep package. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using TurboTax for several years now and would not consider using any other tax software!! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organized so I can understand I have used Turbo Tax for many years to do our taxes. Now that we have high speed internet and efile ability it's much less stressful and I hope accurate. We use the disk version instead of the download because it is easier for me to keep track of returns over the years and as I get new computers. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by STILL THE BEST I have used Turbo Tax since it was on the 144mb flppies. I haven't found an easier tax program to use. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast refund charged me twice for maryland state $39.99 for software and then $19.99 to file...did not like that... February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EEEEE ZZZZZ I have been using Tubo Tax for twelve years. Before I retired, I was in sales as an Independent contractor and did my own taxes. I dreaded April 15th and the massive amount of time and paperwork involved.Turbo Tax made the job easy and I was able to file with more confidence. Turbo Tax my friend. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Submitting Deficiency It is included in the printed packet but TurboTax should show exactly what was sent to the government. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Collected our fair share!!! The federal filing is very straight forward and easy to do. When doing multiple state tax forms for the first time it is a little confusing. Because it doesn't transfer your dollar figures, you have to add them and depending how you identify your residency determines how your taxes are calculated. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra refund covered many items I had no idea that might apply to my current poistion in life. thank you very much. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I've been filing Turbo Tax for years. It is easy to use and gives me a comparison with previous years. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job! This was by far the easiest Turbo tax to use. I have used it now for approximately 18 years or longer. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! It doesn't get any easier as the program guides you step by step. If you don't need the guidance, you can skip it. I used to go to H&R Block and pay a couple of hundred dollars and we would be finished in 20 minutes. Now, I only pay $60 and I am getting the same service in the same amount of time. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Accurate and Easy Way to Do Your Taxes I have used Turbo Tax since their inception and have always felt that it was accurate and easy to use. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Federal Refund was great I have always loved Turbo tax but may rethink next year due to all the problems with the state return. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twins in college! Twins started college and turbo tax walked me through every step to make sure we didn't miss anything! February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Fourth year on my own. Feels better every year,. Not to keen on letting someone else know my business. March 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by When you choose the standard deductions, it should give you the option to remove uneeded information. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does all I need for a correct return. It is si easy to do and all the right questions are asked to aid me in filing my returns. Thank youy. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by not as bad as I thought! Almost forgot to do them until a friend mentioned it was almost Tax Day. I about freaked out!!! I came home that evening and started immediately. It wasn't bad. I think I was stressing just with the thought of having to go thru the whole tax thing, but I came thru unscathed!!! Thank you, Turbo Tax! April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good help This program helps keep the anxiety at a very low level and stops temper tantrums being thrown by me. February 2, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T16:10:52.240-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-213, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24369, tr_24369
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 211 212 213 214 215 ... 480 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.