TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 213 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by very simple and at my own speed. very helpful tips turbo tax is so easy to use I can't believe everyone don't use it. it is the only way to file your taxes February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time on Turbo Tax I have had H@R Block doing my taxes for the last 10 years so it took me a little longer working my way through this time but now that a lot of basic info is in I'm hoping next year won't take as much time. Feels like I've accomplished something other than spending a lot of money to someone else! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TT Eva; It would be useful to have an indicator of how many pages TT will print when commanded at end of process. Also, I did not see a subject heading for Estimated Taxes; had to look it up. It would be more convenient to incorporate this into the regular subject listings. Overall, TT works very well. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still pleased kept going back to the top of the category. Never did find the line for my refund to go to my 2015 taxes February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Using since 1996 I have been using Turbo Tax since 1996 and have never had a problem filing or getting any refunds due me January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes 2014 Always easy to use and the ability for the program to prompt off of last years items speeds it up. The new packaging where DELUXE wasn't the predominant item on the box was a little confusing to order on line but once I saw it in the store and could read the whole box, I was able to pick it out. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra fee to take out of refund is ridiculous Should not cost an extra $35 to pay to file my State return using my refund. $55 to file a State return? February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love using Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for the last several years. It is easy to use and ask all the right questions. If you need help you can ask a live operator! In addition it has an audit protection. It lets you know the risk of being audited. I love this product. It is great if you have a simple tax return. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works well if you file every year with same scenario, that should cut down on unnecessary questions and bunny paths February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tax Calculations = Great, Completing Filing = OK Filing out taxes was a breeze. Completing the filing process takes more time than filling out the taxes. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The software was easy to use & using Turbo Tax since 2010- the continuity is very helpful and important. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased once again as ususal This is my 4th year of using Turbo Tax and as usual it worked. Very easy to use, just have to follow the questions. A radio talk show(local) said that using software was just that, garbage in, garbage out, well, I did not put any garbage in and did not have to pay a preparer fee. I AM PLEASED!!! February 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointment Not sure I will purchase Turbo Tax again a nd I have bought this tax filing software for about 10 years. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used it for 6 years. Great Program! Turbo Tax is so easy and it gets me great refunds. It helps me get every last penny back that I deserve. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always happy with Turbo Tax Have been using Turbo Tax for almost 10 years, always been easy to follow and my refunds come back fast! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, quick, perfect for a busy Mom! I am a busy mom who works two jobs. I don't have time for much, but when tax season comes around, I don't have to sweat because even with my schedule Turbo Tax makes it easy and quick for me to file my taxes. It took me less than 20 minutes, and then I was back to being a working mom! Thank you! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally done!!! The help line was awesome which resolved my state form issues that I had when completing my kids' taxes. April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Focused opinion NYS returns forms are still not swift and certain and I had to review it several times before T-tax got it right. However, T-tax has improved over the years, They have changed from "Not getting it right" to "Need to be improved" . This has been a four year process and response time was lagging.. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The biggest delay I had was to locate my own charitable contribution paperwork. All else went very well. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Error correction The program said there was an error in box 22 of my New York state return but didn't show how to fix it. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by AN AFTERNOON I TOOK MY TIME, SEARCHED DOCUMENTS WHEN I DIDN'T HAVE THEM AND FINISHED IB 6 HOURS WHILE DOING WASH TOO! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Federal Taxes I purchased my first CD for the 2014 taxes at Costco. When I went to load it, it asked if I wanted to amend my 2013 taxes. Took it back to Costco for a refund with no problems. A little wary of purchasing a second copy there, so I went to Target a few days later. No problems with second purchase April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Deluxe 2014 Additional fees added. Should all be presented upfront with no surprises at the end when trying to file. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic--Quick and Easy I have used this product for a few years and always felt it was fairly good. This year it is excellent. I didn't get hung up in any loops when hitting the back key. It seemed to flow well from one subject to another. Liked the new look and I also thought the advertising this year was quite good. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used product for years. Now using for daughter as well who is in college. Overall very easy to use. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This is my first time going out on my own to do our taxes...we always had an accountant do our previously....using TurboTax was very easy...step by step of simple instructions...and a lot more affordable.....Great program and will definitely be back next year...! Thank you very much....jvsmurfy! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ben 15 + years user of both quicken 2014 does't work well with chase bank or turbo tax turbotax is great April 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheesy way of making you buy the deluxe version because you can't use the Basic for itemized deductions. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job as usual! No problems and I like the way you are walking me through my return. Better than I remember in the past. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Previous year information was picked up so saved lots of time. The MA exemption for bank accounts was not intuitive and the treatment of state tax return from previous year confused me. It was easy to follow as I've done for many years and will continue to do so unless life gets more complicated April 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:58:33.520-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-213, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24026, tr_24026
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 211 212 213 214 215 ... 473 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.