TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 213 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.4 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24373 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the refund!!! The turbo tax process is easy (if you are prepared) and comfortable overall! many thanks, Turbo Tax!!! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like turbo tax because it is easy to use and I can file it easily with your E file option. Thank You February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax2014 Used for years - very easy "interview" style of answering simple questions; accurate and easy to file. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completing and filing TTax Deluxe Simple Completing and filing Turbo Tax Deluxe was simple and easy to use. Just have all records at hand before starting and there should be no problem. The only con I have is the cost of E-filing the NC State tax, but T-Tax gives you the option of E-filing the Fed and mailing the State to save the cost. February 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I've been using turbo tax for over ten years. The 2014 tax year edition was the most difficult to use. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good! A lot easier than I thought it would be. Very Thorough and Helpful & Quick and Easy to Use! Thumbs Up! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BETTER THAN I THOUGHT I HAVE USED TURBO TAX FOR A LEAST 5 YEARS AND FOUND IT EASIER THIS TIME FOR SOME REASON. IT WAS GREAT! February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Step-by-step instructions. I have been using TURBO-TAX for about seven years and still think it's an amazing product. Thank you. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't do without it! I've been using it for years and I'm "Brand Loyal"! I don't even look at a different tax prep package. April 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Federal Refund was great I have always loved Turbo tax but may rethink next year due to all the problems with the state return. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organized so I can understand I have used Turbo Tax for many years to do our taxes. Now that we have high speed internet and efile ability it's much less stressful and I hope accurate. We use the disk version instead of the download because it is easier for me to keep track of returns over the years and as I get new computers. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Collected our fair share!!! The federal filing is very straight forward and easy to do. When doing multiple state tax forms for the first time it is a little confusing. Because it doesn't transfer your dollar figures, you have to add them and depending how you identify your residency determines how your taxes are calculated. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Submitting Deficiency It is included in the printed packet but TurboTax should show exactly what was sent to the government. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra refund covered many items I had no idea that might apply to my current poistion in life. thank you very much. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! It doesn't get any easier as the program guides you step by step. If you don't need the guidance, you can skip it. I used to go to H&R Block and pay a couple of hundred dollars and we would be finished in 20 minutes. Now, I only pay $60 and I am getting the same service in the same amount of time. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Accurate and Easy Way to Do Your Taxes I have used Turbo Tax since their inception and have always felt that it was accurate and easy to use. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I've been filing Turbo Tax for years. It is easy to use and gives me a comparison with previous years. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twins in college! Twins started college and turbo tax walked me through every step to make sure we didn't miss anything! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job! This was by far the easiest Turbo tax to use. I have used it now for approximately 18 years or longer. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by STILL THE BEST I have used Turbo Tax since it was on the 144mb flppies. I haven't found an easier tax program to use. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using TurboTax for several years now and would not consider using any other tax software!! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast refund charged me twice for maryland state $39.99 for software and then $19.99 to file...did not like that... February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EEEEE ZZZZZ I have been using Tubo Tax for twelve years. Before I retired, I was in sales as an Independent contractor and did my own taxes. I dreaded April 15th and the massive amount of time and paperwork involved.Turbo Tax made the job easy and I was able to file with more confidence. Turbo Tax my friend. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Fourth year on my own. Feels better every year,. Not to keen on letting someone else know my business. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Excellent Customer Service Have been using turbo tax for years. Makes the process easy and electronic filing so simple and fast! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tax software. I have been using turbo tax since the mid 90's. Each year the software gets better and easier to use. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by not as bad as I thought! Almost forgot to do them until a friend mentioned it was almost Tax Day. I about freaked out!!! I came home that evening and started immediately. It wasn't bad. I think I was stressing just with the thought of having to go thru the whole tax thing, but I came thru unscathed!!! Thank you, Turbo Tax! April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review TT seems to get better each year. Didn't take the time to sort out all the issues with the differences this year and the several emails about it. I'd heard that the package included a free state efile, but didn't get it, maybe I was mistaken. Printing the state return for paper filing took a while. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased as always I've been using Turbo Tax for many years and am always pleased with its ease of use and thoroughness. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY 2014 EXPERIENCE AWESOME! I have been using Turbotax for over 10 years and I am still an extremely satisfied customer. February 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T07:14:02.148-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-213, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24373, tr_24373
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 211 212 213 214 215 ... 480 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.