TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 213 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24148 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always happy with Turbo Tax Have been using Turbo Tax for almost 10 years, always been easy to follow and my refunds come back fast! April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Focused opinion NYS returns forms are still not swift and certain and I had to review it several times before T-tax got it right. However, T-tax has improved over the years, They have changed from "Not getting it right" to "Need to be improved" . This has been a four year process and response time was lagging.. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Error correction The program said there was an error in box 22 of my New York state return but didn't show how to fix it. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The biggest delay I had was to locate my own charitable contribution paperwork. All else went very well. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by AN AFTERNOON I TOOK MY TIME, SEARCHED DOCUMENTS WHEN I DIDN'T HAVE THEM AND FINISHED IB 6 HOURS WHILE DOING WASH TOO! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Federal Taxes I purchased my first CD for the 2014 taxes at Costco. When I went to load it, it asked if I wanted to amend my 2013 taxes. Took it back to Costco for a refund with no problems. A little wary of purchasing a second copy there, so I went to Target a few days later. No problems with second purchase April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job as usual! No problems and I like the way you are walking me through my return. Better than I remember in the past. April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by no state Totally disappointed. I bought the Deluxe version and the state forms were not free as advertised. Why ? February 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They fixed it, but the long delay was annoying I love turbotax in general and use it every year. I thought that this year was really annoying because they didn't originally include all of the tools that they did last year. They eventually fixed the problem and made them downloadable, but it was annoying to have to wait an additional 2 weeks. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! I really like Turbo Tax and the way they walk you through everything. It makes filing your taxes easier. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY!!! I've used turbo tax for the last 5 years, I will not buy any other software to do our taxes. Thank you!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fast and Easy Tax Preparation I have used TurboTax every year for many, many years and I still love it. It makes this job very simple. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo all the way! The process this year took approximately 4.5 hrs instead of the all day marathon I did last year! I have been using Turbo Tax since 1999, and I have been very pleased with this product. It has become more and more complicated due to the tax laws, but all in all, it really simplifies the process. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommend once again, I've completed my taxes with TurboTax. I highly recommend TurboTax Deluxe. It is easy to use February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! Turbo Tax is awesome. It's so easy to use and accurate. It takes the stress out of filing taxes returns. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time on Turbo Tax I have had H@R Block doing my taxes for the last 10 years so it took me a little longer working my way through this time but now that a lot of basic info is in I'm hoping next year won't take as much time. Feels like I've accomplished something other than spending a lot of money to someone else! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One more Time I have used Turbo Tax since the early 90s. My wife, the Accountant of the family, used MacinTax prior to that. We have not had any problems thus far and my wife is happy that I do the taxes. I have recommended Turbo Tax to several of my friends. One, who lost his Tax consultant is now a convert. March 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointment Not sure I will purchase Turbo Tax again a nd I have bought this tax filing software for about 10 years. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It helped with doing my tax and has for many years Over all I'm well Pleased, this program will help any one doing their taxes. Thanks alot Adrian Overton January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like A Breeze I have used Turbo Tax for years. It takes the guesswork out of what to do. I wouldn't use anything else. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by !!!! AWESOME !!!! So easy and I never have to worry did I miss something or not calculate something correctly. Thank You! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works well if you file every year with same scenario, that should cut down on unnecessary questions and bunny paths February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ben 15 + years user of both quicken 2014 does't work well with chase bank or turbo tax turbotax is great April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not pleased with the undisclosed (until the end) electronic filing fees. Cheaper to wait for your money. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This is my first time going out on my own to do our taxes...we always had an accountant do our previously....using TurboTax was very easy...step by step of simple instructions...and a lot more affordable.....Great program and will definitely be back next year...! Thank you very much....jvsmurfy! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completed filing in 2 hours or less. I have used TurboTax for several years running, I find the process streamlined, accurate, and efficient. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program, saves time and money! Very easy program to do your own taxes. Easy to understand and all you have to do is fill in the blanks. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently simple Consistently simple to use. I have used for several years and I like how it "grabs" the prior year info reducing chance of me making a mistake. Easy to e-file and it kept my prior year info so it wasn't necessary to refill out information all over again. Recommend to everyone every chance I get. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by done with taxes love it, it has been easy and simple to filled taxes this way. And the peace of mind that is done right. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I love TT, but I find it a bit on the expensive side. I just need simple forms not forms for homeowners. February 2, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:38:35.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-213, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24148, tr_24148
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 211 212 213 214 215 ... 475 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.