1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews

TurboTax Customer Ratings and Product Reviews - page 959 of Customer Reviews

Read unfiltered reviews from our customers and see why TurboTax is the #1 best-selling tax software.

4.7 out of 5 average

(83263 reviews)
Filter by product
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Expensive I could have done all of this online with another vendor for a cheaper price. I will look elsewhere next year before clicking the Turbotax button. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service turbo tax is the best thing invented for individuals with little or no tax experience. Ive done my own taxes for 5 yrs and i love it and will continue to use turbo tax. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my refund would be better is the questions wornt so veague February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We would never use anything but Turbo Tax Turbo Tax, please simplify this part of your program. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I recommend it, can't miss a thing. super easy. February 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disapointed with price may not use you next yr February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I love your sight I get the same and more help for half the price February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great options the service was great,it offered me alot more options than what hrblock did.and got me a much better refund as a result.as long as my confimation comes back correct,and goes through without fail.i will use turbo tax from this point forward!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7th year Good, easy, quick February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed my Returns! Very happy as I am with Turbo Tax every year! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing I have used TurboTax for several years and never disappointed! Extremely easy to use and easy explanations in areas where you may not be to sure about. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy As Pie! I have used TurboTax since I first starting filing and I won't ever go back -- they cover every base and make it extremely hassle-free. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor Glitch I believe I had the same issue last year when filing where an error was found with hyphens in the W-2 section, errors that I was not able to fix?! I was forced to select to file State Return by mail because I wasn't able to fix the error. Please advise. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I have been using turbo tax since it first came out. Every year it get's easier to use. I have tried tax professionals and I always end up paying in. I have never had to pay in using turbo tax. Best tax tool on the market. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete and Reviewed It took me little over 45 mins to complete, would of taken less time but I was double checking everything to ensure I hadn't missed anything. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed in minutes! With the right documents in hand I filed in minutes! And the cost was less than what I originally pay. Can't wait to let my family and friends know! February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good questions and formating Just the one concern about tax recorded to file for total deductions February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Return Very helpful for a first time filer with a long form. February 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last year I will use turbo tax. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY TO FOLLOW!!!!!! I liked everything about turbo tax, very easy to do and follow. The step by step instructions are awesome. Thanks Turbo Tax!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy a Baby could do it! I love Turbo Tax. I help many of my friends use it. My sister now does her own taxes and has showed her family as well! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax time has never been so easy! Turbo tax online is fast, convenient and works with my schedule. Best of all, it doesn't charge you tons of money for your tax preparation like some of those other companies. Its easy to understand and has the same outcome as going to a walk-in preparation office. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Am Going To Disney World I love using Turbo Tax It is easy and complete, I have never had any problems with it, it is self guided and can usually end any confusion with a click of the help button. I have been customer of TT for over 25 years and would never have anyone else do my taxes. I tell all my relatives to use turbo tax & I just laugh when they tell me they went to someone else and paid $250.00 because they don't trust online tax stuff ( but they will trust a total stranger with there name address phone number and social security number). Thanks Turbo Tax see you next year !! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my refund Turbo tax is so convenient February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Booster Very simple, using Turbo Tax helped me see the action for myself. I'm able to enter information that are available in front of me to the appropriate area with the help of Turbo Tax guide. Unlike H&R block that used to charged me over $200 with a lot less refund, I definitely decided to use Turbo Tax every year since I discovered them. This is at least my third filling with Turbo Tax, and I've been very satisfied with my returns. Turbo Tax is a lot more affordable, more convenient, and easy to use. Thanks for your help Turbo Tax February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick, Confidential, Professional I have used turbo-tax for three years, i will be returning next year as long as they keep up the great work. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet The easy to follow instructions. Step by step help in all areas of getting the most of your refund. The mind easy of the change of being audit and to know that if it happens, help is there for you. I actually enjoyed doing my taxes for the last 3 years. (THANKS SO MUCH) February 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by free I don't know what free means to you but paying $106.00 is not FREE. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo tax I had a couple new things this year that I was worried about but Turbo tax asked questions and made it easy to do my taxes. Don't know why everyone doesn't use this program. I have used it for yeas now and my children also use turbo tax now. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TurboTax really is the easiest and fastest way to file. Unfortunately the State Form fee is way out of line. I deleted mine and decided to file myself. The cost of a stamp. We should get a discount for being repeat customers. All the info is already in the database. Takes a key stroke to fill forms. February 4, 2015
<<prev 957 958 959 960 961 ... 1689 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.