1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews

TurboTax Customer Ratings and Product Reviews - page 9 of Customer Reviews

Read unfiltered reviews from our customers and see why TurboTax is the #1 best-selling tax software.

4.7 out of 5 average

(4.7/5 | 45008 reviews)
Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42613 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it done! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now and can still get confused on some of it, but it helps having the contact site so you can ask questions and get replies quickly. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax saves time, effort and hair Makes filing taxes a snap. Just the year-to-year carry-over of information saves so much time. Hours. Love the running tally of what you owe/what your return is. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes for Dummies This is my 6th consecutive year using Turbo Tax and it's ease of use is second to none. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super simple This is an awesome site I'd recommend to anyone February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was fast and easy! Turbo Tax is always easy to use and I get my taxes done super fast. It's the best! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy to Use This software is very easy to use. Most people are able to do their own taxes using this type of software. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most helpful. This was my first time that i filed with Turbo Tax. Any questions i had was answered by the staff in a professional matter. I will continue to use Turbo Tax now and in the future with any tax needs that i have. I found the site to be easy to use and the guidelines informed me along the way. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks So easy to use and maneuver from page to page/item to item. Have used for many years and submitting my taxes gets easier every year! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Way to go! Fantastic way to do your taxes. Easy to use, you don't have to do it all at once. Input info as you get it. Saves time and energy! You should be using this! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really helps to go to the questions box for ans I cannot think of anything that could be wrong with your site. I have used it for years now and am satisfied. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome software I love that the software walks me through each step and compares last year to this year to see if I left anything out. I also like that I can stop and start the process. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy I have used Turbotax for several years and plan to keep on as it is quick, Thorough, and easy February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and quick I've had no issues with Turbo Tax. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just answer the questions, so easy Have been using Turbotax for years. Perfect for my tax situation. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used TurboTax for several years. It is an easy to use program. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use/ Covered all the Bases Filing your taxes is one of those things I have to physic myself up for the long haul and drudgery Turbo Tax made it as simple and straight foreword as mucking through Gov. regulations could possibly be. I'll be back for years to come! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clear and Easy Using TurboTax First time using TurboTax. found it to be straightforward, made filing easy. Step by step, plenty of opportunity to review before filing. A lot less expensive than using a CPA as I have for the last 20 years. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 The Only Way As long as you have all of the necessary paperwork in front of you the process is easy to understand and easy to file with Turbo Tax February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stellar I'd recommend this to anyone February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Camper! Been using Turbo Tax for several years! Pleased every time! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made Tax prepping so easy Thank you for making my tax preparation so easy! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did it Again! TurboTax has always been so user friendly. So glad I can save my work and return when needed. Will recommend to family and friends like I do every year. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Way to go" TurboTax February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this was the simplest tax return I have ever done The best hands down. I will always use turbo tax for my taxes every year. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy The first time I used TurboTax I found it to be so easy. It walked me through and asked questions that I would never have thought about. As sure as I'll have to file my taxes I'm sure to use TurboTax. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This is the second year I have used Turbo Tax and it once again exceeded my expectations. It is easy to use and provides step by step assistance to you during the process. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very much Idiot Proof!!! As always, very easy to follow the prompts and get done with what is never a fun event! I've been using this product for about 10 years so it has to have what brings me back year after year. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Step by Step Process I've been using TurboTax for many years and have no intentions of ever changing. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This made filing my taxes a breeze. Very easy to use and great attention to details. Thanks February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Turbo tax makes tax prep very easy! February 9, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T06:59:11.306-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42613, tr_42613
  • loc_en_US, sid_TT_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 845 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.