1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews

TurboTax Customer Ratings and Product Reviews - page 7 of Customer Reviews

Read unfiltered reviews from our customers and see why TurboTax is the #1 best-selling tax software.

4.7 out of 5 average

(4.7/5 | 48809 reviews)
Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44993 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used the service for the last few years and I am quite happy and confident with it every year. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by That was easy! I really feel accomplished! Step by step directions made it so easy and I feel very comfortable that is was done right! What a relief, this is the best way to file every year! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful and Easy I used Turbotax my past two years, and I have had nothing negative about this program. I always recommend this program to all of my friends. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used turbo tax for the past 3 years... no problems, easy way to file taxes. Excellent customer support if you have questions or problems February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's great, fast and easy to use! Thank you for your amazing web site so glad I was able to find out about it through a friend Ive used your site every year when it's tax time. It is easy to use and understand too thank you for the simplicity because not a lot of things in life are simple. So if anyone wants a good simple way to use taxes here it is. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks I have used Turbo Tax for quite some years and have been pleased ever since! There are definitely no Cons to Turbo Tax. I have recommended Turbo Tax to friends and relatives! Love it!!! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is a wonderful tool! This was an awesome experience for me. It calmed my nerves and was very easy to navigate through each section! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy! Have used turbo tax for many years. Would recommend it to anyone. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Figured it out! TurboTax made doing my taxes super easy!! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love I've been using this service for 15 years, and not once have I been disappointed. Thank you! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1-2-3 We have been using TurboTax for a number of years now and would not use any other tax service. Its simple, easy and we are very pleased with the service TurboTax provides. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy The health penalty worried a lot of people this year. However, with Turbo Tax the health penalty was straight forward. I'm glad Turbo Tax was recommended to me. I've been filing my taxes using turbo Tax for over 5 years. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Step by Step Program Have used Turbotax for several years now and trust the program. Find it comforting to be walked through each step, and to have guides such as 'what is it worth' for non-cash contributions. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful! Love Turbo Tax. Use it every year. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Foolproof and fast ! I've used turbo tax for years and they keep making it easier to use...excellent package and always has the latest tax codes installed...no worries if you use turbo tax... February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Quick, Easy, and Painless TurboTax made doing my taxes quick and easy. The site is very helpful, and pretty much guides you through the whole process. TurboTax has turned tax season from a nightmare to a cinch. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and reliable I have used this for years and will continue due to the easy layout and guided steps! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by REPEAT USER I love turbo tax, easy to use, easy to ask questions! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick ad easy I like the convenience of being at home while I drag out all my information. The directions are easy to follow and I don't make many mistakes. Everything is there when you go to file.. Good product Thank you February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo fast returns Turbo Tax is great especially as a repeat filer!! It always tries to find the the best way to get the most for your return. We are a super pleased with this service. It makes filing taxes a breeze!! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great site I have been using Turbo tax for over 10 years with no problems. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy This is my second year using Turbo tax for my small business and it has been great. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy very user freindly February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got Er Done over all, turbo tax is easy to use. I have used for many years and plan on continuing to remain a customer. Thank you. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Because I've used Turbo Tax in the past it has my history and I don't have to answer every question, I can skip to what is best for me. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This program made complicated taxes very easy February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tax doc Love Turbo Tax. Big help every year. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Done ! I always use TurboTax to file my taxes It improves it's program every year since I began using. I am confident when I file file that it is correct. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience As Always I have been using TurboTax for several years, it provides great guidance for finding the maximum numbers of credits and deductions. I would recommend it to anybody, have been using the service for years, and I have never had a problem. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant product I have used this product for 15 or more years and had excellent results. February 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:28:05.486-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44993, tr_44993
  • loc_en_US, sid_TT_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 894 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.