1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews

TurboTax Customer Ratings and Product Reviews - page 5 of Customer Reviews

Read unfiltered reviews from our customers and see why TurboTax is the #1 best-selling tax software.

4.7 out of 5 average

(4.7/5 | 49286 reviews)
Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44993 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 efficient and easy to use This software makes filing taxes so much simpler than it ever has been- and I did it myself! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 I have used Turbo Tax for many years and the product gets easier to use each year. Thanks techs. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 So Easy I have never used the program, and this was so much easier and faster than my previous tax experiences. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Simple! I've been using Turbotax to file my taxes for years now. It is so easy to use. I can't imagine using another program. Turbotax does such a great job at finding deductions for you to make the whole process stress-free. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Super Easy!! This was my first time doing TurboTax by myself. I was extremely nervous, but it was so easy & stress free!! Thank you TurboTax!!! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product! I highly recommend using Turbo Tax to file your taxes. I have used this tool for the past several years and been very pleased with how easy it is to understand the requirements of filing taxes. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 super easy this was the easiest tax filing i have ever done. walks you through each step plus has helpful links to give you information if you need to know how or what to select. i will be using turbo tax again next year!!! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 so easy Turbo Tax is easy and thorough. It makes doing your taxes a snap. I love the storage of my information from year to year too, which makes it even easier. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 This is the first time I have done my taxes with Turbo Tax. So easy!! Don't be afraid to try it! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing and quick filing!!! I've always used TurboTax and love it!! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 VERY EASY FOR A FIRST TIMER At first it was a little confusing but overall it was great being that this was my first time. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 Done Done and Done First year doing my own taxes. Couldn't have done it without this program. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 Pretty good Over all this very good to use and stuff I loved it February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 Tax Time Is A Breeze! I have used this service for several years and find it a breeze to complete. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Quick and Easy TurboTax makes it so easy and quick to do your Taxes its incredible how much I got back! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice Program Process was easy to follow February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy It works fast, and I use Turbo Tax every year February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy, stress free filing Turbo tax has been the best method of filing my taxes that I have ever used. It walks you through step by step and almost does all of the work for you February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 nailed it I have been using Turbo Tax for years. it is always on point and serves my needs . February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Quick and easy Turbo tax is awesome... It's easy to follow and I can honestly say quick. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 KISS Turbo Tax redefines the keep it simple stupid (KISS) concept. Love it - and it gets better every year. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 instant file This is a great product for anyone to use. Extremely fast and easy to use and understand. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Super Easy! I have been using Turbo Tax and efiling my return for several years. The software is so easy to use. I like the ability to save what has been entered and return to complete the filing when there is more time. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Helpful Overall, this site is very helpful with few problems. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 did my taxes This was my first time to use turbotax. It has helpful hints that explains things for you so you can under stand how to answer the questions that are asked.This made doing my taxes easy for me.I will recommend turbotax to everyone I know. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 So Easy!!! I saw a few of my friends used TurboTax to do their taxes and they recommended I try it. I'm so glad I did. It was so easy and fast. And a lot less expensive than last year. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Hoorah!! This is my second year using Turbo Tax and I loved it just as much as I did the first year. Easy, simple instructions to follow and great savings compared to getting a professional to do it. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy and quick to use! I have been using Turbo Tax for several years. I like that it walks me through my return step by step, asking all the relevant questions. My taxes are pretty straightforward, but I feel confident that I am filing everything correctly by using Turbo Tax. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Very easy Very quick and easy to use. Much better than sitting in a stuffy Tax expert office. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I love using turbotax its easy and quick February 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T06:57:10.548-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44993, tr_44993
  • loc_en_US, sid_TT_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 894 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.