1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews

TurboTax Customer Ratings and Product Reviews - page 1482 of Customer Reviews

Read unfiltered reviews from our customers and see why TurboTax is the #1 best-selling tax software.

4.7 out of 5 average

(81081 reviews)
Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple and easy This the frist time I went online to do my taxes I buy my cd at the stores But I like this alot better I will alway going to do this way thank January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Help!! Great help when I would get stumped!! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No regrets! I have been using TurboTax for around 8 years straight except last year. I went to H&R block to try something different. He charged me $300 and the so called "deductions" he found for me put me in a rough spot for school. With Turbo tax I get a nice honest amount with no headaches. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Process This is a very good resource for individuals, couples, and families who don't want to pay the high price of other tax companies such as H& R Block. It's simple, easy, and very self explanatory. My refund has always been accurate when using Turbo Tax. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I have used TurboTax for the last 3+years. I return because its fairly easy to use and they walk you through it all. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOT ME A GOOD REFUND I USED TURBO TAX LAST YEAR AND IT WAS SO EASY. I GOING TO CONTIUE TO USE THIS SERVE. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is all I use I come back to use Turbo Tax every year. It explains every step of the way and answers all of my questions, so that I can know I'm doing everything correctly. Turbo Tax is user friendly and makes filing taxes easy. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Turbotax was extremely easy to use, efficient, and fast. Superior tax service I'd recommend to anyone! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless I had an excellent experience, once again, with TurboTax. It was quick and painless. I would recommend this system to anyone that does not wish to use an accountant or does not wish to research it all on their own. I applaud TurboTax. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 123 Last year we could not get the program to transmit our return. Did not know if it was our computer or the program. This year everything went smoothly. Thanks to Turbo tax. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy File Have been doing turbo tax on and off for the last few years. Am always positive know they will get me the best return possible. the make it easy by walking thru each step and double check for any errors and correct the before your file your return. I always do Efile, quicker and sometimes safer. Very grateful for the professional way they are done. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even though there are free filing sites on line Turbo Tax is a much better product to use. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prompts helped me change a few things to maximize my refund and then tell me it is not likely i'll get an audit. thanks for letting me sleep and be happy ill be getting my refund soon! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy peasy i will never steer away from turbo tax. I have recommended all of my friends and family. Always very pleased with the support and easy as 1,2,3 steps. Thank you turbo tax! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy!! It took less than 30 minutes to file my taxes! So easy its practically fool proof! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's awesome so easy I like the improvements this year. so dang easy to navigate. THANKS!!! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by supper ez anyone can do it this is the best and simplest way to file you don't have to go anywhere January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Makes My Pockets Rocket! I've been using Turbo Tax since 2009 and never looked backed. I had a bad experience with another company by the name of Block which sent me look for something better and I found it. I tell everyone I know to use this site. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awwwsome helped me every step to get taxes done January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I love Turbo Tax! I've used it for several years. I recommend it highly. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I LIKE Turbo Tax I like Turbo Tax but I chose the free version but was still charged some fees? I'M not sure why but overall I will definitely use Turbo Tax in the future! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! I was dreading doing my taxes but your program made it super easy for me. At least as a single guy. Your program is very pleasing to the eye and easy to use. Thanks developers! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No hassle way to file your taxes Great program. Been using since they started selling it. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Sauce! This program is easy, convenient, and I don't feel like I am getting ripped off. LOVE! LOVE! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of cake! Using turbo tax saved us so much time vs waiting in line at H&R Block. It was so much easier than I thought it would be and saved us tons of money. This year filing was a little less stressful and my refund a little bit bigger! We will be using Turbo Tax from now on! :) January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Simple Process I love the fast, simple and easy guide to preparing and filing taxes with TurboTax January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's like Christmas again! Ever since I began filing with Turbo Tax several years ago, I've been so impressed with the system being so user-friendly and really explaining those common questions that will come up. I wouldn't file my taxes any other way ~ Turbo Tax is amazing! January 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy, but too expensive I love the fact that Turbotax is super easy... but I do NOT love the fact that there are 3 separate fees for filing federal, state, and then to get your fees deducted from your federal return. Unfortunately, it is much cheaper to go with a professional next year, and that's what we are going to do. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very through Quick and easy as long as you have all your info handy January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Turbo tax made living in one state and working in another easy since it was my first year. Thank you. January 23, 2015
<<prev 1480 1481 1482 1483 1484 ... 1643 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.