1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews

TurboTax Customer Ratings and Product Reviews - page 1258 of Customer Reviews

Read unfiltered reviews from our customers and see why TurboTax is the #1 best-selling tax software.

4.6 out of 5 average

(4.6/5 | 225032 reviews)
Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always love my TurboTax I have used Turbotax for years I had used a big name company to do taxes and they messed me up and wouldn't help me to straighten it out ... since then Turbotax does it for me I love the ease in which I can glide right through my taxes. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the ease I would recommend this to anyone. It is easy to navigate and love that you can ALWAYS go back if you missed something. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! turbo tax is easy to use and not too expensive May 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting the Best Refund Turbo Tax is very beneficial for individuals who have their own business. The software covers all the areas so that you could deduct all the expenses that can be deducted and it also figures all the calculations. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best in every way, really! This is the absolute perfect tool to file my own taxes in an accurate and as pain free as possible way. I was quite nervous as I started since this was my first time filing on my own, but as soon as I got started I could tell it was going to be a an easy ride. I called the customer service a couple of times, simple because of my total lack of experience, and because I wanted to double check. My calls got answered in less than a minute and I chatted with two people who were absolutely awesome! They guided me through with patience and knowledge. besides their great team, I can assure you that as you go it becomes more and more clear too, so I did most of it on my own. I'm sold. Turbo tax delivers! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product was very user friendly. It was easy to go from section to section and there were several areas which provided good explanations. I would recommend product. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! As many times as I've filed my taxes, this was the easiest and cheapest way I've ever done it. I will definitely use it again next year!! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent experience awesome experience for my first use on internet taxes being filed as for one who has no time to go out to file my taxes this was very useful May 24, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T11:34:03.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225029, tr_225029
  • loc_en_US, sid_TT_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 4621 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.