TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is the best its always fast simple and secure i will never do my taxes any other way!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Great! Using Turbo Tax was easy and seamless with bringing over last year's info. I will definitely continue using it. Saves us so much doing it ourselves.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very fast very fast and easy. lots of help. will recomend it to friends
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is a Godsend TurboTax makes the filing process so seamless and I love the independence it offers
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like Turbo Tax Easy to use and very interactive. Will use it again next year
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax has always been reliable Been using Turbo Tax for last couple of years, experience has been great & easy to use
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax is good Income Tax preparation software It saves much time and some agony using TurboTax, than doing tax returns by yourself. It seems to account for all possible situations concerning your Taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome I like that I can file my taxes - Turbo Tax makes easy to do so.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and free for military been using TT for a few years now and it is very helpful.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TurboTax was very glitchy this year I'm a ling time user and have never had issues until this year. I had multiple issues that required me to restart my return several times. Unexplainable math that wasn't allowing me to use my itemized deductions. Forced me to manually enter my SchE-T line 18 value (fortunately others figured this out online). Old forms from prior years that I deleted ghosted back in during the final review. Online help was useless. I was disconnected from my tech multiple times, only to restart my call with a new person.
Date published: 2021-02-20
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 10000
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student