TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love turbo tax Each step of our preparation was smooth and easy to navigate.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and fast! Enjoy using it each year for the past 8-10 years. Will continue using as it is easy!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is the Best Tax Helper Thank you for helping us doing our tax quickly. Brandon is so helpful and really expert.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy compared to many and actually free Painless and quick. easy to follow and answer. Loved it.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Wonderful Was very quick and easy to do as my income isn't complicated
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome Fast and easy and will let one know when mistakes are made
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax takes the stress out of filing! Turbo Tax takes all the stress out of filing and incredibly easy to use!!! Will use Turbo Tax from now on!!!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple This process was simple and painless. I will use this service again in the future.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from AGGRAVATING SOFTWARE BUG AT END OF PROCESS There is a bug with the software if you had two different employers from the previous year (2019). I deleted the former employer for this year's return since I only had one employer for all of 2020. At the end of the process where it does the final check, it transfers all W-2 information to the former employer that was deleted from the beginning. It goes back to the previous year's information. So aggravating, I had to start over twice until I figured out what was going on. Seriously considering using other software next year.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient 100% Still new to this program but so far so good service wise
Date published: 2021-02-21
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 9985