TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was great I talked with a Turbo Tax live representative. She was friendly, patient, and thorough. This was a great tax-filing experience.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What choice did I have These guys protect their business with Washington lobbyists. Imagine if they actually had to compete!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use they walk you through step by step. would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thanks for making it easy! Muhommad was so patient and helpful to me and reassured me that I had done everything correctly. I really appreciate his good service!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2020 Basic Package had issues This was not the best experience for me. The software was glitchy. I’ve used turbo tax for years with no problems, but this time it kept acting up on the income section and on the state return.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love turbo tax very easy and all my questions were answered thank you
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fees went up Fees went up. Disappointed in that the fees went up
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from turbo tax helps in general this is just a time saver that lets me zone out and put numbers in after a long week living in the hell that is our modern life.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy this year... On my federal, you said I need to file an amended W2 because I deferred social security taxes last year. I have no idea what you are talking about, I haven´t deferred anything. Then I e-filed my state return and it was rejected due to a turbo tax ¨software problem.¨ No apology that I had to revisit this and re-send with no clear idea of what was wrong. Hard to give a rave review this year.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax review very easy and doesn't sneak in an expensive upgrade at the end like other sites
Date published: 2021-02-20
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 9803