TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great, this year a few glitches.... Usually really great - this year there was an issue with the home offense expense not recounting my mortgage interest correctly and nothing would fix it. Also, it depends on the year as to whether or not it does depreciation on my rental property automatically or if I have to go in and make it enact that question. Overall though, it's very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FREE AND EASY TO USE 100% RECOMMEND easy to use no hassle and was easy to put in information
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good For what we pay for Premier, why do we have to pay for state taxes? I think it's time to stop paying for the individual state tax once you agree to pay for the premier product.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Wonderful!! The software was easy to use, questions where answer with their FAQ section. Only needed online chat help for one item and it was a quick and easy fix. Love Turbo Tax!!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy This is super easy and doesn't require going to a tax preparer
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is so helpful TurboTax is super easy, and the specialists are very helpful. Thanks Maria!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good There was a huge mistake on your part irs is working on it
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness It's very easy to use free and very quick I say everyone should use it !!!!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy to use everything was explained clearly and answered quickly
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome Very Easy to follow! I was able to get my taxes done fast and easy!
Date published: 2021-04-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 968
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student