TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes Are Easy With Turbo Tax Love turbo tax and the sync features making taxes easy to do and done within an hour.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Great I have used Turbo Tax a couple of years ago. It is very easy to navigate through the returns.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Supplemental Schedule Excellent service. Had to make one call, quick access and the person helping me was great. I have been using Turbo Tax Home and Business for many years. However, I would not use Audit Defense. It did not work. This was about 10 years ago when we lived in San Diego. It was a La Jolla number and still could not reach anyone.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is my first time using turbo tax and its great
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great Wonderful and easy highly recommend to people will use every time
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product really easy to with very follow simple instructions
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved using TurboTax Great easy to use platform. Managed to file within a few short minutes
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome very helpful live support when needed. They walked me to the answers for all of my questions.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! I appreciated the fact that both federal and state were free to file, and that the experience was easy. TurboTax walks filers through step by step! Thank you!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will use again Easy to navigate, Great customer support! Great value.
Date published: 2021-02-22
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 9487