TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is user friendly TurboTax was quick and easy to use. I did not need any help.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to file! Made simple and easy to file taxes Will pass the word and recommend turbo tax to anyone that is looking to do their taxes themselves.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from W2c Not a very good explanation for the W2c. My husbands job elected not to participate in the program and I was laid off in July so this should not pertain to us. Also, I live in Florida and we don't have a state income tax. Every year it asks if I would like to complete my state return.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I truly enjoyed using the service Good stuff any of expensive, I was surprised by the fees added at the end
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Does Great in helping to file Turbo Tax helped us to complete both our Federal and State returns in under an hour. Fast, easy and simple to understand.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use using turbo tax is worth the money - it's so much easier than trying to figure out taxes on my own
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use If I would have had everything gathered up it would have been quicker but still had no problems.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome Instructions are easy to follow, as long as you have all the needed documents you can file your taxes in less than an hour. I have been using Turbo Tax for 7 years now.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Clear and wonderful guidance through out. I would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great They help me fix everything that was wrong and made it correct on my taxes I think I'm going to do TurboTax again next year
Date published: 2021-02-22
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 9375
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student