TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax saves time RMD for retirement info has not been updated, still has 70 1/2 instead of the new age of 72
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome there was a mistake and it was small but thank God they email me this is the 2nd year using them its great easy fast!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy! As a senior, I appreciate how easy Turbo Tax makes it to file!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Gets easier every year.........................................
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great quick and easy to use. ...............................................
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use easy to navigate and takes you through the process stress free
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My second year filing my own taxes... Cheaper n very trustworthy
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expensive What started out as free turned into a $265 charge. The program even tried to charge me $50 to file in my home state of FL which is not required in my case. I should have stuck with my local CPA or tax pro and would have been cheaper.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Experience Overall Turbo Tax 2020 performed well. The only issue I had was finding out information on the search function. It said there would be a "Jump to" option once you got to your search answer. It was never available and I had to go through all the steps to find the location that I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Process Fast Process, always come back! I will use next year!
Date published: 2021-02-23
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 9246
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student