TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX HAS HIDDEN FEES I HAD A TERRIBLE TIME WITH TURBO TAX, THEY CHARGE YOU FOR EVERYTHING. I SHOULD HAVE JUST STUCK WITH H AND R BLOCK, WOULD NOT RECCOMEND.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is GREAT!!!!! I have used turbotax for many years easy, great no problems
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax experts seem to be knowledgeable Karen was excellent helping me fix rejection error and complete the filing.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Rocks! Had a new complicated issue. The phone pro that assisted us was amazing! TT Rocks!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and very convenience great support very pleased and will recommend others
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! Once you figure things out it is simple. I will use again!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Second year I use it but it will be good if we can buy it once not every each year!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Getting Worse not better I used to love turbo tax, all the upgrades and the fees get worse each year. This used to be very easy, I usually would have finished my taxes already but this year I am a little behind because I do not like using turbo tax anymore. However, if you just need to file a simply 1040 it is probably still the easiest way to do it. My 17-year-old starting using turbo tax last year. Did it all on his own and also filled his taxing this year as well without any help from me.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love turbo tax Anthony was amazing! Very helpful and very quick!!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its easy and it works done in less than an hour, very convenient, thank you
Date published: 2021-02-23
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 9146