TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is perfect for me I have been using turbotax for 6 years. It is simple. All I have to have handy is my wallet, w2's, and bank info for direct deposit. It saves info from previous years so you don't have to reenter it every year. I love using the plus so i can access my documents whenever I need them.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Roxx Great tools and easy to use menus along with step-by-step assistance made this year's tax filing feel like a breeze!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even easier the longer you use it! Super fast and easy! All yes or no questions! Auto fills everything for you the next year. They help with credit score info and suggestions for improvement.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple but risky it helps by holding your hand and you are able to go back but if you don't know what your doing you can really lose out on you hard earned money and there services like the ask/question area helps out but when you go for the upgrade they have hidden fees it stay only 40 but then hits you with another 40.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to get your taxes done I have been using another tax vendor and will not use anything but Turbo Tax again.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy to use. TurboTax guides its users in a very professional and simple to understand.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Easy as 1,2,3 Turbo Tax is as easy as 1,2,3. Just follow the prompts, enter info accurately and voila, its done. And on top of that a tax expert checks it over before its filed and prompts you to review any questionable areas. How easy is that!?
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is easy to use! I really like how easy it is to use this site and was helpful
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE FOUND IT TO BE EASIER THAN H&R BLOCK. DONE IN FRACTION OF TIME
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX THE BEST EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVRE EVER EVER EVER
Date published: 2021-02-24
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 8537
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student