TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome! It was simple and easy and it was free! They got me the maximum refund!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from turbo tax slipped a bit rounding used in schedule D results in significant rounding error
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little costly but worth it I was having trouble with my state return and Chris was awesome, he was patient and kind!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Is The Best! Once again, using Turbo Tax has made this process of filing my taxes a breeze! Everyone should use it!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good service but went for me from $70 to $200 I was forced to go to better service in the middle of doing taxes. I had no real choice at the point i was in doing taxes. felt real forced.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great! It is fast and convenient. Never made a mistake so far. There are explanations for what you may not know or understand. Overall, very reliable.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax make it simple I used turbo before and it is less complicated tha some of the other services.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Alternative toThe Big boys Questions answered faster than I could ask them 5 Stars
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank Goodness. Worth the Money I live and work overseas, so figuring out my state and federal taxes can be a nightmare. The specialists at TurboTax babysit me through the entire process. That kind of peace of mind is worth their very reasonable fee.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE I got the email that if I filed buy 4/1, I would get $20 discount. I was with customer service for two hours and she gave me two additional service codes and none of them worked. Eventually ended up paying the full price. Will drop these guys and got H&RBlock next year.
Date published: 2021-04-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 847
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student