TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lack of Info Why does Turbo Tax say your Tax return looks good but then you get 3 rejection notices??? Makes me question the whole validity of the platform.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I use Turbo Tax every year and even though our tax situation no longer allows us to get the free version, I still think that the premier package is a great value. The questions are very thorough, yet simple. I did not need to use their customer service this year, but have in the past and they were very helpful. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to file I've used turbo tax for 8 years now and it's very user friendly.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Amazing Turbo Tax made filling my taxes very easy and helpful. This was my first time ever filling and it was a breeze with Turbo Tax! Thank you guys you are truly Amazing
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME SAUCE! I've been using trubotax for many years. Thanks guys!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 years and counting TurboTax is easy to use. The questions are direct and understandable. The rationale for why things don't apply, were clear answers.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, like every year I have used it. Nothing but positive praise for the product. Quick and easy!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Site I have always used Turbo Tax and it is so user friendly.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest filing I was always afraid to do my taxes, but Turbo Tax is so easy to use!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome and I highly recommend it!! Sabrina helped me through the process and she is SUPER!!! I would recommend her as a Tax Pro to anyone
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 7434
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student