TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax was great TurboTax successful and helpful needed nothing more
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have been using turbo tax for several years. It walks you right thru everything you need to enter and has answers to all your questions. I like that it takes you right back to were you were when you signed out.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy to use! First time filing taxes and Turbo Tax made it so simple!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dedicated User since 2002 I actually enjoy doing my Taxes via Turbotax. I have hit hurdles before but in the end I get it all figured out. Over these 2 decades I have used Turbo Tax while I have either lived abroad with foreign earned income, lived and filed in 2 states, been single & married with it, been unemployed with medical issues, and self employed with significant income. Under all circumstances I was able to get my taxes done in time, or add an extension.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good overall but Not happy with 1098T Student worksheet information was difficult to find. The review function made it unclear where to find and correct the student worksheet information
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is amazing I spoke with one of your turbo tax experts and she was amazing. She really explained everything wonderfully and took her time with helping me. She was truly very professional and I can not thank her enough.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Price for the service outrages Had to go back and forth many times to get all the information to stay. Shocked at the costs involved. They wern't disclosed to the end. I'll will definitely shop around next year.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One Minor fix Please fix the cryptocurrency csv file issues that people are experiencing. Lucky I only had 3 transactions..
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THIS IS AWESOME AND EASY It was simple and easy to use and get my returns done
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great and easy to use! I have always paid for my taxes to be done. There is no reason to ever do that with TurboTax being an option! TurboTax was extremely specific with their questions, and I never once second guessed my answers.
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 7297