TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is awesome Turbo tax is truly a great tax tool, very helpful and easy to access. I really enjoy using this tool.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Fast I've been using Turbo Tax for years. It makes filing my tax return a pleasure. Well, maybe not a pleasure but far less painful than it could be.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always my go-to! They make it easy to navigate and interactive. I love all the checkpoints and reviews. Makes you feel like they won't miss anything.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's a reason why I've used TurboTax since 80s I'm a long time user of TurboTax. I have used most of the tax prep applications available to the general public as well as several professional tax applications and have found TurboTax's sequential programming superior to all the others with the fewest technical issues or problems. I have noted that a vast majority of professional tax accountants and lawyers (my cohorts) personally use TurboTax, too. I have to say that I do remember a couple of marketing missteps that TurboTax made early on, but only refer to these errors so they won't forget about them nor try them again someday.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth process Is very easy to use. It guides you step by step and explains every page or process.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Review Turbo Tax is on top of every aspect of taxes and prompts you for every detail in order to be thorough and to gain the best outcome. And, they do it in a user-friendly and low-stress style.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 1st time doing my own taxes. Thanks to Turbo tax. I will be doing my own taxes from this day forward. they made it so easy!!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with TurboTax Online Able to review all submitted information and results.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! I appreciate TurboTax being so easy to use. Navigating through the platform is simple. I plan to use TurboTax in the future.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Business needs the auto upload feature! Unlike the Turbo Tax Personal Income Tax software, the Business version does not allow for automatic upload of information from 1099's and other financial institution documents. This results in a very time consuming filing process.
Date published: 2021-04-07
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 729