TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax was easy Did not engage with an expert.....thaks though.......
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time user... Will forever go Turbo It was the WHOLE walk through for me!! It was simple & step by step, even allows you to go back if an error has occurred. I'll FOREVER file through Turbo
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax Takes the Stress out of Filing! Filing taxes has been so much easier to handle with TurboTax. Any questions that I usually have are answered as I'm filing by a support window just to the side as I file. I appreciate the clear way TurboTax presents what I need to do and what I don't have to worry about.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Dependable I am a returning Turbo Tax user and felt comfortable using it and allowing the program to walk me through preparing the sections. I have found the explanation (?) notes helpful. For the first time, I used the chat function and spoke to Eric who researched the answer to my question and was able to help me continue with the filing. I wanted to set up pre-payments for next year's taxes and the program asked about that option and set up what is needed before I even asked for it. I was very comfortable and pleased with filing with Turbo Tax this year.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Tax filing step-by-step processes with explanatory notes made tax prep as easy as possible. Seems to be error-free.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Simple and helpful and quick. Would recommend to new user
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from change I felt like i was not trusting myself or you this year because of the new stream lined computer program....felt i had to double check all the time to make sure you all included everything....don't like changes...stressed me out
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy, easy, easy Turbo Tax auto loads info from various sources saving a lot of keystrokes. makes suggestions, asks all the right questions, walks through reviews and efiles your returns. after years of doing this on paper, and years of paying big $$ for professionals, ill never go back. Turbo Tax all the way!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax I had a problem with my return being accepted. Your Turbo Tax Experts were a great help to me.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax are alsome I love TurboTax but it keeps rejecting my stimulus checks I missed. My friend said his mother filed him on his taxes and he just got 3,000 back. My mother filed me and I supposed to get only 1800 back. What do I do?
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 7144