TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is FANTASTIC ! Sherieka was OUTSTANDING. Most knowlegable. Very helpful
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Timer Turbo Tax was easy to use. This was my first time filing taxes and I wanted something quick and easy. It was user friendly and guided me through all the steps. I feel more confident doing my taxes next year.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tax Tool Painless to use. Highly recommend. Used this product for 10 years without a hitch.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful tool! I discovered that if a page isn't working correctly, changing browsers fixed it. The 1098T page wouldn't let me advance tot he next step with Safari but it did with Google.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and convenient Always thorough, fast, convenient, and user friendly. Never have issues and affordable!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is the way to do taxes! I have been using TurboTax for 16 years! Plan to keep using.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome Super easy and informative. Awesome tax service with no issues.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Tax app I've ever used The best Tax app I've ever used..and the only one I know of.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAA++++ easy and fast im a truck driver and big family this save me time and money thank you
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tacx Easy to use and makes tax filing a breeze. I use it every year.
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 7091