TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Awesome Everytime I hit enter, the program would close and i would have to reenter. Got very tiresome. Did that multiple times
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is OK completing the paper work is good. Filing is easy. The way they don't explain all the fees is miss leading. 40 to file each is what your told then they add another 40 to use your federal income to pay is slap in the face!!! way to take advantage of people.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is just awesome! TurboTax online automatically filled out 1040, my previous year tax info from the IRS and investment account and made the whole filing process a breeze
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy. Turbo Tax online was very easy to use and very helpful for filing simple tax returns.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Director of First Impressions Very easy and quick to process. Can pay your taxes easily.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbotax is Expensive but worth it Well, just gave them another $110...I guess thats fine? I mean it beats the alternative of combing through all these forms myself. They do make it easy that is for sure. I was able to fill everything out in about 2 hours. It probably saved me 3-4 hours total. The new feature of connection to external accounts is nice. I just really wish that the US Government was able to keep track of income and wages better so we weren't forced to go to a private company like this for something that should be free and (to be honest) automatic.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is easy to use and screen friendly I was prompted every step of the way. I just needed all my information and i was ready to go.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great. Easy to use, this is my 5th year and so far no problems.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This was my first time using Turbo Tax and they made the process very easy.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo is great! Turbo Tax allows me to process my tax documents with confidence.
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 6917
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student