TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbotax is amazing great experience inwill defenitely be doing myntaxes through turbotax next yearr
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was the greatest it was so easy i could do it myself and its easier on the computer the mobile app SUCKS
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from accurate and easy to use Been using for years, always accurate and easy to use
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This was so easy to use. I don't see ever paying someone else to do my taxes again.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpfull I spoke live with two experts and both were so helpful and knowledgeable. Very, very pleased with the live service.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy turbo tax was easy to file and cheaper than going to a tax preparer
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Really bad and confusing always trying to upsell and get you too spend more money for a "better product".
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbotax is great! fast and easy! turbo tax was able to help me file my taxes fast and free!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved turbo tax all these years I was paying someone to do something I could do for myself.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Great! Turbo tax is soo easy use and I feel confident when I do my taxes with Turbo Tax.
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 6894
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student