TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a great simple tax program Have been using the program for years. The program is simple to use for people with no background in accounting. The features are great. For example, being able to import all the investment info from the brokerage houses/banks and entering them in their proper lines saves me a ton of time. Love this feature.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use it was easy to use but I wish more things were offered in the free edition
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome! Expert was excellent and very helpful! Very patient even while we had a crying baby in the background.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS GREAT Turbo Tax has been the best tax preparer i have ever used
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Good but.... I have used Turbo Tax for many years. The product itself is great. However, there is no discount for using Turbo Tax year after year after year. I believe I could have purchased a new product for less than the cost of continued use.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax online Premium Having to switch to the online version made this year much more time consuming since no information from previous filings could be accessed on my Hard drive. Lots of manual input even though I have been using this program for many many years.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the best! I appreciate the way that Turbo Tax walks you through the process with questions for each area. This year seemed like there was a new format, and while visually pleasant, there was a question or two that was not clearly expressed. Overall, it is still the only software that I use, for years.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, fast & easy Finally included all the Covid updates....thanks Intuit
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from turbo tax is ceasy this is our second year using turbotax it is easy and definitely a lot cheaper than those other places i used to use.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO HELPFUL!! I have severe anxiety when it's tax season. But with turbo tax I still feel in control and I know that i have help by my side.
Date published: 2021-04-06
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 682