TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its ok easy to use from the comfort of home, screens are easy to follow.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommendation There should be an easier way of entering sold assets, especially when the asset that you sold has several other assets that were sold with it.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Turbo Tax Business isan Excellent Product for the do it your self business owner
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax rocks! turbo tax was very helpful especially this year with everything being so unknown.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is a great tool Turbo tax made it easy for me to fill my taxes on my own. I used a tax guy for 15 years, but now I don't need him and I save money.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great! Very easy to do taxes with TurboTax! Third year in a row now.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great Turbo tax is still great I been with them for years but they are getting very expensive now
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ease of use Very easy process, turbo tax is efficient and thorough
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks to Kevia I received the answers I needed I absolutely had an amazing experience with all the help that I needed. And my questions were answered quickly.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tax Took 5 minutes. Covered every deduction and got me higher return.
Date published: 2021-04-05
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 679
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student