TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was great. The Turbo Tax Program helped with getting all our deductions.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tax! My go-to tax prep software for several years. Stops me in my tracks when something is amiss or need to reconsider an entry.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Tax Software This is the first year that during the review it said there was and erroir asked me to re-enter what was already entered (like income from employer). Well the software created two entries of my employer income so I went back and deleted the duplicate one. There were also other "errors" that it requested I fix of things I had already entered. I cannot give it 5 stars. During the entry process the language changed from "items" purchased to "assets" which was confusing. Purchasing pens, paper, toner ink is an item but not an asset like a machine.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Poor Interface I was fine until it added forms that I didn't have information for, but wouldn't allow them to be deleted from the return. They need to do better testing and if you haven't entered information they should always allow you to delete a form.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the live tax expert assistance Had a question about how to receive my stimulus that wasn't received throughout the year. A very knowledgeable Pablo assisted. He was courteous and quick.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is so easy to follow I spoke with Beth and she was wonderful and helped me with some of my mistakes that I had made in my math calculations. I don't know what I would have done without her!!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Thorough. Takes you through the process step by step. Makes you feel confident your are filling out everything correctly. I've been using Turbo Tax for years now.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great Marianne was awesome! Very helpful and patient. Made the experience less stressful.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Great Turbo Tax is step by step follow through. They explain things to you that you are sure of.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer! I've used Turbo Tax for the past decade. Each year it gets easier and quicker to process and file my taxes. I am very pleased!
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 6766