TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for saving me money!!! Very happy not to have to pay anything this year thank you!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is easy to use Instructions are provided and easy to follow. It allowed me to submit my tax return timely.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Taking advantage of people with Student Loans In previous years the student loan deduction was considered part of a simple return. Now, there is a $40 fee for the privilege of deducting Student Loan interest while many less common deductions continue to be considered, "simple". TurboTax is profiting off the ongoing student loan crisis.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy and affordable I've used TurboTax for about 10 years now and never had any issues. It's easy to use and understand...gets the job done.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent and Easy! Excellent product but pricey. I have used Turbo Tax for many years. Great product!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome! Filing my taxes was much easier than I expected. Way better than using a CPA.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nope It was okay now this is getting on my last nerve aok
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had to pay for things supposed to be free. My state return 1 return was supposed to be free, but I had to pay 20.00 for it. I also had to upgrade for another 30.00 just to report a loss.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great for me It was a great experience I like having Turbotax doing all the work for me. And that Live Expert was a big help.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awsome I always used Turbo Tax because they are updated on all new changes that you have to know to do your income taxes correct. They help me do my taxes correctly. Never had any trouble with Turbo Tax.
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 6635