TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tas is great Turbo Tax was Easy, quick and accurate tax program
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Form 740? Mostly seamless. I had to download my form 740 to manually fill out a box at one point in time, It seemed like we took a step back in time this year.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome! Turbo tax helps and educates on filing taxes. Following each step, I am able to file properly.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to to do! So convenient! Easy as 1, 2, 3. The best experience. Wish I could have filed with TurboTax since I first started working.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy I have used turbo tax for the past 6 or 7 years and just makes it so easy.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast! I've been using TurboTax for a few years now and I love the way they walk you through every step! Easy to use and very fast. I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good its good, excellent fantastic fabulous great supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Quick and easy to file. Made it very easy to understand.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Easy and simple. Highly recommend. very easy to navigate
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbotax is good all around great experience for a first time tax user
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 6311