TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing was easier this year. Filing was much easier this time, thanks. And Turbo Tax captured so much detail I wouldn't have had time to do.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome I use Turbo Tax every year for many years. Very easy
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax es fabuloso Gracias a esta aplicacion me siento capaz de llenar mis propios taxes
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax was awsome the help was great thanks to the experts on turbo tax
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very user friendly. Turbo Tax has become a very user-friendly application. Easier to use than in previous years. However, it froze after 15 minutes of inputting information and I had to begin all over again. That was annoying. However, after that glitch, it was fine until the e-file section.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS WONDERFUL Turbo Tax is so easy to use and efficient. I recommend Turbo Tax to anyone filing taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall nice product. i just dont like all the trickery, with upgrading to "Deluxe" etc.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall satisfied I love using turbotax and have used it since 2014, however I don't like the state portion entirely. I like how it is simple because I input it already in the federal portion, but I was kind of confused at first.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy My first time filing a tax return and it was so easy to use. I highly recommend
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax makes it easy! TurboTax makes it so easy to file your own taxes. I really appreciate how informative the program is, helping me maximize savings and be aware of what I might be able to save next year!
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 6163
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student