TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE USING TURBO TAX ITS FAST AND SIMPLE AND EAST TO SUBMIT. IT DOES THE WORK FOR YOU.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy This is my 8th year with turbo tax and never had an issue!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to understand Very easy to follow. The only issue I had was that the price changed within minutes and I had to pay the higher price.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy! Even though I think they are a little expensive, I do think they ask easy questions and I trust there accuracy!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, an excellent experience I've been using TurboTax for more years than i can remember - It's always been great, with slight improvements each year. I would never consider using any other software, nor would i use a preparer. Everything i need and everything i need to know is here.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glad i used it i was happy with the program but not happy with the fees
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax makes it EASY! I feel confident about doing my taxes, kmowing that Turbo Tax is right there every step of the way. Excellent product! Recommend TurboTax to everyone I know.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a bit longer this year but am happy and will When I finally reached Inna, she was very helpful with solving my stubborn issue. She was very pleasant and nice. Weill use again next year.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME sAUCE The experience was pain-less, quick and step by step guidance made it enjoyable to do what I hate. TAXES. thanks TT, you were Awsome.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vary nice company! Thank you Jesus loves you. It's vary helpful!! Timely response and compassion felt from workers. Thank you for your time.
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 6147