TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy Turbo tax makes it so easy, and they review continuously to to not miss any areas.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 taxes I like using turbo tax. Solid and easy to navigate the site with ease. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from been using TurboTax since 1988 reccomend TurboTax to everyone who files taxes.don't know what you want me to type.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, Easy to use, Confusing when is time to pay, very tricky, you have to read carefuly if not you can get ripped off with the option of paying with the federal refund option with the premium charges
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRODUCT.................................!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy to follow Simple to use and easy to follow. provides answers/explanations to questions
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was very helpful! TurboTax was easy and very helpful. I had no trouble with completing my taxes on my own.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features IT was fast and easy to get through. The website was easy to manage.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Very easy to use with excellent instructions and information.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Price is absurd It's all in the title. 80 dollars, and that's with a discount.
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 5767
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student