TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY EASY AND GOOD DIRECTIONS FIRST TIME FILING ONLINE AND ASKED ALL SIMPLE QUESTIONS
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy peasy Turbo Tax was fun and enjoyable. I would recommend for everyone.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great Good experience. Very easy to use and self explanatory
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great quick and easy very understanding helpful and reliable
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To cool It just the easiest way to file. Done it this way last 4 yrars
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied! Was very professional, informative and kind. I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Super Simple I have used TT for 8 years and have never had an issue filing my taxes. It is simple to use and there is always help when needed.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a little confusing a little confusing this year, understanding changes was difficult
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from overly charged i got charged for the deluxe but i wanted to used the free one but its easy to use and very quick
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product made filing easy to understand and file myntaxes
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 5610