TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made it easy I loved talking with Kody, he was easy to talk with and made me feel comfortable.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have used Turbo Tax for several years now and each time the experience has been great. The tips are extremely helpful and the live CPA comes in great use when I run into issues I can't understand. Will recommend to all!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbotax was great Turbotax was great at breaking everything down for me to understand as i went along and offered me help with a live person as well if needed.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to use. I found it extremely easy to use. Much quicker than expected.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cost to Much Cost too much to file. I will be looking at other ways to file next year.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Successful Every Year We depend on Turbo Tax every year to give us accurate tax returns. TurboTax goes hand-in-hand with Quicken, that I've used for accurate bookkeeping since 1994. Easy to follow, confident our taxes are done right!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANKS AGAIN THIS YEAR. THANKS AGAIN THIS YEAR FOR HELPING ME COMPLETE MY TAXES
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Becareful READ Read Everything an do research before answering the stimulus questions
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use Turbo Tax every year ! Easiest program to use and completely trustworthy.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfection Easy to use, self explanator, saved a lot of time.
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 5547
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student