TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good Did not understand thing asking about AGI in the end and there was no way to review forms so I could find it.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome. Experience Super easy and informative. I always use turbotax because its simple and convenient with my hectic schedule.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and quick Super easy to use, made doing taxes not so stressful
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldnt do it without TurboTax Simplices what I find is a stressful yearly task. Appreciate all including Live Chat with Katherine.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax's is awesome very well organized and I was able to do it by myself and ,very easy to learn. .Every tool was provided.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taxes made easy I have used Turbo Tax for 12 years now and it is always a great experience. It walks you right through the process in simple steps and does most of the work for you.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Product Convenient Product. Can be a bit pricey for the convenience tho.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Great Every year it is a relief when I can press the transmit button at the end . Thank you for making a confusing job easy.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy Turbo Tax is very easy to use and walks you through each step.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SAYS IT IS FREE THEN END UP HAVING TO PAY $160? SAYS IT IS FREE THEN END UP HAVING TO PAY $160? THAT IS NOT RIGHT
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 5498